126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V29!, Smart Guys Less Lansi(er) One.

WilliamHoo
post Mar 23 2012, 01:03 AM

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Mar 23 2012, 12:55 AM)
If you ever get bored of the bodykit and rims, sell to me cheep cheep?

Hmm, adjusting my ride in Paint.Net. My subtle, two-tone Lala-Tan. Turns out there's a lot more parts I need to vinyl/paint then I initially thought.

Originality while remaining stock. Very hard objective indeed.
Won't be changing anytime soon, coz I always prefer pre-fixed stock bodykit+rims (always tahan lasak one, normally not much problem), aftermarket abit scary, installed time nice but always not very durable...
wallet still aching... R3 edition, no discountsss vmad.gif mad.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Mar 23 2012, 01:08 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Mar 23 2012, 12:57 AM)
Thanks, will check on them once car is on the road
After sales service??? when dirty they will apply coating again?? or when water sticks to surface within 5 years warranty
well, if you have to respray a certain area due to scratches, dents or accident cases, they will reapply the coating for your for FREE...and you can go back for them to freshen up the car for a very minimal fee, thats what I heard from those who went there to redo their coatings...
l3ryan
post Mar 23 2012, 01:10 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Mar 23 2012, 12:58 AM)
Quick-save issit? For my Sparco Gara asso trade in they gave 800 oni.

But damn, the Enkei looks nice too in bronze.
it's from my friend's tire shop in Jln Ipoh, i ask around few shops edy, KL area i think should be around that price range.
heard someone say Klang offer 1.5k for a new set of inspira rim+tires so i tot can get something remotely near to that price

sadly it's not to be sad.gif

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Mar 23 2012, 12:59 AM)
trade in price more or less around this range

don judge by trade in price

go ask few shop , ask about the TOTAL TOP UP price....

that is marketing skill , give you high trade in price.. but tyre and rim expensive a bit

low trade in price rim and tyre cheap a bit...
ok understood, thanks for the advice...
my friend gave me 3.8k for the rim and recommend 4 biji Nexen N8000 RM320 each, total bill coming up to RM4280 after trade in, what do u think about this package? i ada kena chop onot?
WilliamHoo
post Mar 23 2012, 01:12 AM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Mar 23 2012, 01:08 AM)
well, if you have to respray a certain area due to scratches, dents or accident cases, they will reapply the coating for your for FREE...and you can go back for them to freshen up the car for a very minimal fee, thats what I heard from those who went there to redo their coatings...
Fingers crossed sweat.gif shakehead.gif dun hope to claim the re-coating sweat.gif

nzh0920
post Mar 23 2012, 01:14 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(l3ryan @ Mar 23 2012, 01:10 AM)
it's from my friend's tire shop in Jln Ipoh, i ask around few shops edy, KL area i think should be around that price range.
heard someone say Klang offer 1.5k for a new set of inspira rim+tires so i tot can get something remotely near to that price

my friend gave me 3.8k for the rim and recommend 4 biji Nexen N8000 RM320 each, total bill coming up to RM4280 after trade in, what do u think about this package? i ada kena chop onot?
hmm... this i cant answer u... better ask few shop for the price and compoare tongue.gif
Eiraku
post Mar 23 2012, 01:16 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Mar 23 2012, 01:12 AM)
Fingers crossed sweat.gif shakehead.gif  dun hope to claim the re-coating sweat.gif
Goin to SG this weekend, later I update you how.

I think getting Bogel Gara not that bad actually. All in price for 5 pieces including spare (minus trade in): 2.2k. Archilles ATR Sport say 300/ea, total 1.5k.

3.7k (chung chung say 4k lor) all in not bad really, considering I get 5 blardy 17' tyres.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Mar 23 2012, 01:23 AM
nzh0920
post Mar 23 2012, 01:18 AM

83 posts

since you are buying ORIGINAL rim... better call up enkei malaysia ask them which shop selling their product to avoid getting the imitation one....

WilliamHoo
post Mar 23 2012, 01:19 AM

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Mar 23 2012, 01:16 AM)
Goin to SG this weekend, later I update you how.
thumbup.gif nice nice
ask for group discount, see got mou???
Eiraku
post Mar 23 2012, 01:21 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Mar 23 2012, 01:19 AM)
thumbup.gif nice nice
ask for group discount, see got mou???
Call him, say Inspira, get good price edi what lol.
WilliamHoo
post Mar 23 2012, 01:22 AM

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Mar 23 2012, 01:21 AM)
yao mou ??? drool.gif
Eiraku
post Mar 23 2012, 01:24 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Mar 23 2012, 01:22 AM)
yao mou ??? drool.gif
Well, last week I called lidat one. Not sure this week how jor.
SothysSaleShop
post Mar 23 2012, 01:25 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Mar 23 2012, 01:21 AM)
yup...quite a number of us went there already, pretty well known for our support.. biggrin.gif

his fee is worth the amount of work done to your car if you have patience to wait and watch how they pamper it...
Eiraku
post Mar 23 2012, 01:27 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Mar 23 2012, 01:25 AM)
yup...quite a number of us went there already, pretty well known for our support.. biggrin.gif

his fee is worth the amount of work done to your car if you have patience to wait and watch how they pamper it...
Sothy, how you keep your car clean after SG? ONR?
WilliamHoo
post Mar 23 2012, 01:30 AM

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Mar 23 2012, 01:27 AM)
How?How? rclxub.gif
White??? hopefully it stays sparkling white...
SothysSaleShop
post Mar 23 2012, 01:32 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Mar 23 2012, 01:27 AM)
ONR is the best but also quite expensive...but if you can, please rinse thoroughly first before wash with it,

I dare not use ONR direct to dirt or dust... sweat.gif
WilliamHoo
post Mar 23 2012, 01:34 AM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Mar 23 2012, 01:32 AM)
ONR is the best but also quite expensive...but if you can, please rinse thoroughly first before wash with it,

ONR...????apa tu??? rclxub.gif
Eiraku
post Mar 23 2012, 01:34 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Mar 23 2012, 01:32 AM)

Haiyoo. This month gaji: ONR, Vinyl, SG, Spring Buffer, Paint Rims, Strut - mati ini macam.

@William: Optimum No Rinse - car wash liquid.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Mar 23 2012, 01:35 AM
SothysSaleShop
post Mar 23 2012, 01:35 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Mar 23 2012, 01:34 AM)
ONR...????apa tu??? rclxub.gif
http://www.ultimateshine.com.my/webshaper/...kProductItem=20

Added on March 23, 2012, 1:36 am
QUOTE(Eiraku @ Mar 23 2012, 01:34 AM)
Haiyoo. This month gaji: ONR, Vinyl, SG, Spring Buffer, Paint Rims, Strut - mati ini macam.

we did warn you right...?? brows.gif

This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Mar 23 2012, 01:36 AM
Xai-V-iaX
post Mar 23 2012, 01:36 AM

1,516 posts

Klang - 1.5K it is.... nod.gif
WilliamHoo
post Mar 23 2012, 01:38 AM

icic~~~
PAiseh~~PAiseh~
I tot SG osso got sell some sort of stuff like this~

Added on March 23, 2012, 1:41 amSierraBead seems to do the same right?

This post has been edited by WilliamHoo: Mar 23 2012, 01:41 AM

126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:27 AM