10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V29!, Smart Guys Less Lansi(er) One.

Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 07:19 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

Sigh. I seriously want nothing to do with that Proton Branch any more. Please give me my stuff and lets never ever even mention each other again, eh?

Blardy ell.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Mar 27 2012, 07:20 PM
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 07:29 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(8431 @ Mar 27 2012, 07:23 PM)
mine if really hilang booklet also hailat but i still keep the 1k service receipt... tomolo must go to proton edar and find my booklet!

ya that's me. rm80+15 pos... murah wei?
Good luck bro.

Murah yes murah. But isn't our Clarion system already optimised for the built in speakers? Will Vaps still work as well with the tweeters in place?

@Fuja, Ckk: Thanks for the advice. My SA did say it would be recorded in the system, and the reciept would be a good piece of evidence if anything comes up later.

Oh well then, first self service in my entire life, here I come.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Mar 27 2012, 07:31 PM
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 07:32 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Mar 27 2012, 07:31 PM)
dont worry, be happy..get strut bar. biggrin.gif

but do remember to get the booklet.
Already ordered the batang keras pengstabil menara suspensyen. Arrive or not yet isn't in my hands.

*looks as NZH*

And yeah, will continue the tiring game of "chase the SA" for my stuff. And HE's not even a cute chick wei - if cute chick can still ask for compensation...

... in many ways.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Mar 27 2012, 07:35 PM
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 07:37 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(aminmh @ Mar 27 2012, 07:30 PM)
This gearoil is fully synthetic. Don't think that gearoil don't hv synthetic. Around rm 60 to 70 per bottle-1 quart.u need 3 bottles as our inspira 1.8 use 2.5 liter.
Bro more info on the Archilles needed. Google did not find the place.

@NZH: Like I said, the very tiny tweeters got effect meh? VAPS sound better with it eh?

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Mar 27 2012, 07:39 PM
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 07:40 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Mar 27 2012, 07:37 PM)
don look at me Eiraku chaaaaaaaaaaannnn.... i sked
You grandmaster of batang what sked sked? I more sked of you and your huge hard cold steel batang wei.

Any news on my batang bro?

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Mar 27 2012, 07:41 PM
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 07:43 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Mar 27 2012, 07:41 PM)
possible this week.
Yum. Camp or no camp I'm coming back wei. Batang punya pasal.

*actually becoz I have an appointment with Motorsport Playground for me vinyls, but what the heck*

QUOTE(8431 @ Mar 27 2012, 07:42 PM)
sure u want? but i having problem can't transfer... asyik reject ... ini maybank2u....wtf!
u confirm mau u tell me i order for you also.
Order for me asso wei, I conpim mau if got difference in sound. I transfer money to you later once compim.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Mar 27 2012, 07:46 PM
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 07:49 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Mar 27 2012, 07:47 PM)
You can trust his words meh...??

His RA snorkel oso delay and delay and delay.... and keep saying next week and next week and next week......
Hui NZH, unker marah you wor. Where reliat snowgirl?

Geran ia that thing from JPJ you get with your RoadTax sticker right. Hmm.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Mar 27 2012, 07:50 PM
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 07:53 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Mar 27 2012, 07:51 PM)
GHEYboy.... ppl oredi not talking this issue.... but you keep bring this up....

We know you are GHEY.... but no one here have admitted they are... so pls go /k/ and created a GHEY PARTNER NEEDED for yourself....

Stop admitting you are GHEY here.....  mad.gif  mad.gif
Unker need steel protection vest wor. Danger.

Summore next week gocart NZH secretly plan to bang you one.

Anyhow, thanks for the geran reminder.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Mar 27 2012, 07:53 PM
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 07:57 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(matkela @ Mar 27 2012, 07:55 PM)
If you mean tyres, it is spelt as Achilles , not Archilles
Ye kah. Damn my android autocorrect. Dunno where it picked up THAT.

@UncP: See if got open spot ai join that night. If not I livestream the event lar hor?

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Mar 27 2012, 07:58 PM
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 08:03 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Mar 27 2012, 08:01 PM)
Come lor. They have walk in @ $80 now.
Will come if they manage to finish my vinyls in time (if they even decide to do everything on Friday itself).
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 08:06 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Mar 27 2012, 08:02 PM)
tiew lei la.... u google let me see ghey how to drive one... got pattern one ah....
Got pattern. Specially designed cart summore:

From the wrapped minds of the South Park people.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Mar 27 2012, 08:07 PM
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 08:09 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 27 2012, 08:08 PM)
such a long time never laugh for such a long period. lol. wakkakakak
You see that episode lagi you laugh like mad lol.
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 08:31 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(dessimo @ Mar 27 2012, 08:21 PM)
Excuse me. Isn't this an Inspira thread??

Let's discuss on Inspira please.

No regrets fixing my 4-2-1 extractor. I don't mind the slight increase in sound. No effect on my FC. Anybody else planning to do?
Right now?

1) Go for service, put full synth oil (bcoz I sayang my Lala-Tan).
2) Vinyl my car (just to make it stand out - without bleeding other people's eyes of course, I aim to be discrete).
3) Install struts (if NZH gets it on time).
4) Chase my blardy SA and get my blardy service book and Lookatoo HD from him.
5) Get cheap tweeters.

That's all for now I guess. Everything else comes later later.

Oh, and Clarion's new Mirage HU just launched yo. Android powered (ummm, moddable), comes with VAPS and all that sheet PLUS Navigon GPS WITH GARMIN MALAYSIA MAPS (yes, that sounds wrong to me too).

Considering I rike Clarion SQ and I LOVE VAPS (my audiophile ears be damned), this is officially my new "dream" HU wor.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Mar 27 2012, 08:33 PM
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 08:38 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Mar 27 2012, 08:34 PM)
bro... where u found this?? can share??? got price???
all the thing i like....
but so far i knew there is no GARMIN on ANDROID yet?
Palu tan wei. No pricing yet, but expect 3k++ wor, premium segment HU. If they put this in the Inspilala FL I'm gonna rage. It's shipping out for retail in Q4, lotsa time to save up.

No Garmin for andy yet, but if Garmin is making maps for Navigon (as Clarion claims), it's good enough edi (Garmin Malaysia maps = Malsing wor).

Gravy: http://is.gd/sluNE5

@lee: Rim is in NEXT TO BE CONSIDERED list. Above is my NOW NOW NOW list.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Mar 27 2012, 08:39 PM
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 08:40 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Mar 27 2012, 08:39 PM)
Eiraku chan.... U need 421....sound proof....go see mike mod list...
Those also later lol.

Asso, more sound proofing = heavier car wat? SP is prolly the very last thing I'll consider modding.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Mar 27 2012, 08:46 PM
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 09:10 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

@8431: You got PM bro.
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 09:22 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Mar 27 2012, 09:11 PM)
4-2-1 is on the low to mid range power band while 4-1 is for mid to high range... manual cars will have higher rev so anything 4krpm above 4-1 will benefit that power band range... faster response can get better top speed lor... myth?  hmm.gif
Well from what I read 4-1 mid-top and 4-2-1 low-mid. Considering my CVT cuts at 6.5k ANYWAY, little use for the 4-1 to begin with in my case lol.

Plus Malaysian roads are not really straight or long enough for sustained 200kmh drives to begin with, at least not the ones I frequent (Karak and R8). PLUS my boaty stock tyres is not exactly PERFECT for high speed jacknives either.

East Coast Expressway maybe, but it's loaded with speed traps/cams.

For "practical" uses low-mid response is hugely more useful anyway IMHO.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Mar 27 2012, 09:25 PM
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 09:29 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

Hey, what do you guys use for:

1) Cleaning/Protecting the interior
2) Quick detailing
3) Quick stone chip repair

Just bought some cheapo "car" cleaner from a local garage to tide me over before I get ONR, seems to work great for general cleaning + some MF cloths. Feels PH neutral to my hands.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Mar 27 2012, 09:30 PM
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 09:45 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Mar 27 2012, 09:39 PM)
yaya..love the turtlewax ice wax paste..but no $ to buy the clay bar. sad.gif
Normal brand turtlewax can use everywhere meh?
Eiraku
post Mar 27 2012, 09:46 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Mar 27 2012, 09:37 PM)
Not only Sothy. Haha

Friday TT move to cyber la tongue.gif
Very far lah wei. On the plus side can race all the way to and back from mmmmmm. The Shah Alam --> KLIA highway --> Putrajaya/Cyber is a gooding route to drive fast fast (except for that blardy USJ overhead camera).

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Mar 27 2012, 09:52 PM

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0406sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:06 AM