126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V29!, Smart Guys Less Lansi(er) One.

turbocharged
post Mar 21 2012, 11:16 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Mar 21 2012, 11:11 AM)
where can fix jo .. body potong jor
owner said kurnia said total loss only can clam when the front part is involve.....

i think this looks like kereta potong dy,.
TSPip_X
post Mar 21 2012, 11:17 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

RM12k is enuf to fix this?
turbocharged
post Mar 21 2012, 11:19 AM

250 posts

ei, you all added rainbow pen in your facebook right?

faster go ask the owner in the facebook la.
K3nnYkl82
post Mar 21 2012, 11:20 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 21 2012, 11:19 AM)
ei, you all added rainbow pen in your facebook right?

faster go ask the owner in the facebook la.
need to add .. see lancer... Kahhh thuiii or not ?

chabutttttttt
DM3
post Mar 21 2012, 11:20 AM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Mar 21 2012, 10:57 AM)
Nono.. this is different.. even if we butt hurt, but is still new inspilala vs old inspilala.. everything the same.. where as for lansi mitsubiji.. it is mitsu vs potong.. brand different..
haha ya kiddin bro. yours the very mild type. its normal la, to some already bought earlier no discount but now can get up to 7k+ ,so sure sour abit lor

Added on March 21, 2012, 11:21 amthats should be lansi right?

This post has been edited by DM3: Mar 21 2012, 11:21 AM
-YS-
post Mar 21 2012, 11:22 AM

519 posts

just came back from Potong service center, changed the bushing, my car use to have kluk kluk sound, i thought is bushing, but changed, noise gone, i scare got noise again so tomorrow go change bumper stopper =X cb kia, they jack my car up without putting the rubber to protect, i ask they say didn't kena the skirt, f***ing, my heart bleeding..
DM3
post Mar 21 2012, 11:23 AM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

QUOTE(-YS- @ Mar 21 2012, 11:22 AM)
just came back from Potong service center, changed the bushing, my car use to have kluk kluk sound, i thought is bushing, but changed, noise gone, i scare got noise again so tomorrow go change bumper stopper =X cb kia, they jack my car up without putting the rubber to protect, i ask they say didn't kena the skirt, f***ing, my heart bleeding..
aiyoo why didnt change the bump stopper straight which will solve the kluk2 sound?
aaronchaiz
post Mar 21 2012, 11:24 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Mar 21 2012, 11:20 AM)
haha ya kiddin bro. yours the very mild type. its normal la, to some already bought earlier no discount but now can get up to 7k+ ,so sure sour abit lor

Added on March 21, 2012, 11:21 amthats should be lansi right?
Betul betul.. some get up to 10k.. even some rich uncle got money back when purchasing car.. aka Metoo..
-YS-
post Mar 21 2012, 11:25 AM

519 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Mar 21 2012, 11:23 AM)
aiyoo why didnt change the bump stopper straight which will solve the kluk2 sound?
They told me no stock =.= but hor, my kluk sound gone after changing the bushing, no idea why
ldanesh
post Mar 21 2012, 11:26 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(ultramankaiser @ Mar 20 2012, 11:26 PM)
just saw patches of oil in my car porch the other day when i drove the car in for a quick wash....brought to SC today....they told me that the drive shaft longgar...I almost fainted....i rev hard most of the time...so lets keep my fingers crossed that its my fault.... unsure.gif
Even if you hv heavy foot, the car should be designed to take this. Shaft got longgar? Seriously... I rev hard most of the time and planning for ECU remap. Now having 2nd thought knowing that these problems may occur. How bout others? Any similar issues?
ngjx
post Mar 21 2012, 11:26 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Mar 21 2012, 10:55 AM)
ngjx butthurt jor...  tongue.gif

Next sign of butthurt...

Our inspilala got more japanese parts... p3 only got made in china parts... even start button is china mali...
Nono... This is nt butt hurt la... This is calll standardize... Make all premium edition hv same feature ma... ^^
I'm nt saying to make us old 2.0 owners superior than others...
Lansi owner want their car to b superior than us 1 ma...
Bt for me, I want the same edition to hv same thing...
It's different yo! tongue.gif
V12Kompressor
post Mar 21 2012, 11:27 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 21 2012, 11:16 AM)
owner said kurnia said total loss only can clam when the front part is involve.....

i think this looks like kereta potong dy,.
haiz... Kurnia

shakehead.gif

my dad's car only isure by Kurnia during the first year. After that he cabut to Pan Global.

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Mar 21 2012, 11:27 AM
MeToo
post Mar 21 2012, 11:29 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 21 2012, 11:09 AM)
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphoto...3_6858014_n.jpg

saw this in rainbow pen, seems like the insurance wanna pay rm12k to fix this, instead of declare total loss.....
This is not possible.

A few years back, my colleague's saga, accident, whole read end kemek until passenger side also slant forward abit, he claim insurance. RM25k+, fix back sui sui. But his car no way as bad as this... and its a SAGA.
turbocharged
post Mar 21 2012, 11:31 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Mar 21 2012, 11:29 AM)
This is not possible.

A few years back, my colleague's saga, accident, whole read end kemek until passenger side also slant forward abit, he claim insurance. RM25k+, fix back sui sui. But his car no way as bad as this... and its a SAGA.
actually the photo is about 1 year old. now the owner happily driving his car. i also @.@

here here

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=161...&type=3&theater

This post has been edited by turbocharged: Mar 21 2012, 11:32 AM
super_evil_alien
post Mar 21 2012, 11:33 AM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 21 2012, 11:27 AM)
haiz... Kurnia

shakehead.gif

my dad's car only isure by Kurnia during the first year. After that he cabut to Pan Global.
Kurnia is a scumbag company.
When my father had accident he brought his car to Kurnia approved workshop.
They charged RM1.2K for the repairs.Kurnia only approved RM120+ for insurance claim.
My father got damn pissed & changed to Alliance after that.
ngjx
post Mar 21 2012, 11:34 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 21 2012, 11:31 AM)
actually the photo is about 1 year old. now the owner happily driving his car. i also @.@
Wtf?? He bought another car is it?? N rm12k only to fix?! He can change it to track car Liao la... Passenger sit all remove.. Put all those bar! ><
turbocharged
post Mar 21 2012, 11:37 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Mar 21 2012, 11:33 AM)
Kurnia is a scumbag company.
When my father had accident he brought his car to Kurnia approved workshop.
They charged RM1.2K for the repairs.Kurnia only approved RM120+ for insurance claim.
My father got damn pissed & changed to Alliance after that.
yea, they sucks, but i am not sure why my car they must register under kurnia.

maybe a lot more commission to the stupid dealer.
super_evil_alien
post Mar 21 2012, 11:40 AM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 21 2012, 11:37 AM)
yea, they sucks, but i am not sure why my car they must register under kurnia.

maybe a lot more commission to the stupid dealer.
Should be because of this.

I see number of used car dealers also using Kurnia.
V12Kompressor
post Mar 21 2012, 11:41 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Mar 21 2012, 11:40 AM)
Should be because of this.

I see number of used car dealers also using Kurnia.
yup, a lot of used car dealers insisted on Kurnia. doh.gif
super_evil_alien
post Mar 21 2012, 11:43 AM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 21 2012, 11:41 AM)
yup, a lot of used car dealers insisted on Kurnia. doh.gif
Can't we insist on getting insurance from company of our preference?

126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:43 PM