Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> ZACKRY, SCAMMER help me!, he used my paypal address to scam HELP

sI Taufu
post Mar 22 2012, 07:23 PM

getting higher and higher
1,597 posts

QUOTE(Zackry @ Mar 22 2012, 02:47 AM)
Andrew lond is me okay..ANDREW LOND IS ZACKRY..andrew lond is just a name I got from fakenamegenerator.com so it looks legit so I can scam

Added on March 22, 2012, 2:48 amThat's all I can explain myself,I am not good explaining myself,I am just 16..

it's like playing games / repair cars or etc..its fun to do.
FUN?!! You said SCAMMING IS FUN?
Now what you did had made an innocent forumer tainted with BAD REPUTATION, and you still can tell us ITS IS FUN TO DO!
"Thanks" to you our reputation as Malaysian Online Trader had tainted as well.

To Mr. Wade a.k.a. crime investigator:
I dun know what happened in your mind. People already treat you so nice, reply you with a good manner and actually help you, yet you still WANT TO INSIST THAT HE IS THE SCAMMER while he is INNOCENT IN FIRST PLACE!!! With common sense i can tell you are NOT SUITABLE TO BECOME A INVESTIGATOR since you are SOLELY RELYING on what you BELIEVE and not on FACTS AND EVIDENCES.
Disgrace on you as a COP.

To FindingScreemo:
seem like you had been trolled to the max by the Mr.Wade. He is a troll since year 2009, yet those Americans still want to help him and ignore the truth just because he is GOLD MEMBER in the BF forum. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

Accustion to Mr. Wade

Added on March 22, 2012, 9:21 pm
QUOTE(BAlm @ Mar 22 2012, 07:19 PM)
Hello guys,

i hope the flaming of US people can stop. Just because of one Mr Wade which are being incredibly naive and make a stupid judgment. I have alot of US friends and working counterpart which are not your "typical redneck"(i dont even know wtf it means) and it pains me that we are generalising them as such because they really are not.
How about they generalise that all malaysian are scammer? Which somehow the bladeforum stupidly did but if we know its a stupid thing to do, lets not do it ourself right?

And btw my gf beside just pop up an interesting question, she says that Mr Wade could be Zackry too?
*I did not bother to do checking or look at the bladeforum sorry....
Seriously the bladeforum mod went so far until BANNED ALL FORUMERS WITH MALAYSIAN IP to register or post comment on their forum. This is just UNFAIR to us.

This post has been edited by sI Taufu: Mar 22 2012, 09:21 PM
sI Taufu
post Mar 23 2012, 12:16 AM

getting higher and higher
1,597 posts

Red-necked person will remain red-necked, even after he felt he had fault he will still holding his view.
Somehow i feel he is more to protect his self-esteem rather than believe the truth.

You promised to clean my name if I refund you the money, and that is why I rather choose that way than to wait for Zackry's response, just in the name of safeguarding my own business and my account. But you sir, with all my respect, have a creative thinking and suggested that I have other ideas in mind.

True man should obey his promise, else, his trustworthy is questionable.

0.1278sec    0.49    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:00 AM