12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> ZACKRY, SCAMMER help me!, he used my paypal address to scam HELP

FindingScreemo
post Mar 21 2012, 02:37 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

QUOTE(EARL_SWEATSHIRT @ Mar 21 2012, 02:34 PM)
i posted a link to this thread on the restaurants facebook. hope zackry or someone related to him will see this and ask him to clarify himself. if he is not in the wrong, he can come explain to everyone and clear everything up. otherwise, just keep all his details up. don't let this conman get away.
+1 bro! thanks for the kind help!!!

WaCKy-Angel
post Mar 21 2012, 02:46 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(EARL_SWEATSHIRT @ Mar 21 2012, 02:34 PM)
i posted a link to this thread on the restaurants facebook. hope zackry or someone related to him will see this and ask him to clarify himself. if he is not in the wrong, he can come explain to everyone and clear everything up. otherwise, just keep all his details up. don't let this conman get away.
I didnt see any link on that restaurant wall?
nargcore
post Mar 21 2012, 03:27 PM

265 posts

Hey Bro,

Sorry to hear about your bad luck!sucks to be accused of something you did not do. I feel bad cause you seem like a nice guy,tell you what,dont try to be nice with that kid!he looks like a douche and will probably grow up to be one,i strongly suggest a good old scare tactic for him,call your friends..then call the cops(polis pun mau makan ma)

p.s:i believe in the golden rule bro,you give what you receive
FindingScreemo
post Mar 21 2012, 03:32 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Mar 21 2012, 02:46 PM)
I didnt see any link on that restaurant wall?
see the post by ALL. smile.gif

QUOTE(nargcore @ Mar 21 2012, 03:27 PM)
Hey Bro,

Sorry to hear about your bad luck!sucks to be accused of something you did not do. I feel bad cause you seem like a nice guy,tell you what,dont try to be nice with that kid!he looks like a douche and will probably grow up to be one,i strongly suggest a good old scare tactic for him,call your friends..then call the cops(polis pun mau makan ma)

p.s:i believe in the golden rule bro,you give what you receive
alright bro. will keep that in mind. yes, I served the community well, and in return I got all this BS from the kid. sad.gif thanks for your words ya
allee
post Mar 21 2012, 03:54 PM

81 posts

you also should announced this cannot trusted person everywhere Virgil Barnett, vwb563@yahoo.com

doesnt matter if he also a victim but he must keep his word.

btw gud luck in the future icon_rolleyes.gif
FindingScreemo
post Mar 21 2012, 03:58 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

QUOTE(allee @ Mar 21 2012, 03:54 PM)
you also should announced this cannot trusted person everywhere Virgil Barnett, vwb563@yahoo.com

doesnt matter if he also a victim but he must keep his word.

btw gud luck in the future icon_rolleyes.gif
Hmm.. good idea. maybe I should include him in the first post so traders can be cautious. He is a law enforcer aka Police in the USA, and he speaks of his integrity. LOL. So much for breaking promises smile.gif
a13solut3
post Mar 21 2012, 05:34 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Mar 21 2012, 03:58 PM)
Hmm.. good idea. maybe I should include him in the first post so traders can be cautious. He is a law enforcer aka Police in the USA, and he speaks of his integrity. LOL. So much for breaking promises smile.gif
All brawn no brain, applicable to him. No point sabotage him also la.. Karma's a b****.
FindingScreemo
post Mar 21 2012, 05:39 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Mar 21 2012, 05:34 PM)
All brawn no brain, applicable to him. No point sabotage him also la.. Karma's a b****.
Yea, I have evidence and if he plans to sabo me again, I'll counter it this time wink.gif

Added on March 21, 2012, 7:27 pmFirst post updated. Guys and girls, please check the first post smile.gif

The childish Law Enforcer, Virgill Barnett replied my email finally.

This post has been edited by FindingScreemo: Mar 21 2012, 07:27 PM
SUSbudakdegilz
post Mar 21 2012, 07:32 PM

1,138 posts

wow..this guys still have the courage to login into LYN.net?? shakehead.gif

sorry TS if my word seems harsh...but it's actualy part of your own fault...
you can NEVER EVER be too trustfull when it involve online/internet transaction
because from i read from your story...
you don't learn from your past or should i say 1st doubtfull experience with this zackry guy..
when you involve in online transaction..espeacialy involving paypal...
it advise to check your paypal acc every single day..to check if there's any abnormal transaction
BTW condolance to you...it's a risk of doing online transaction
now this zackry guy is running away with no responsibility what so ever... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by budakdegilz: Mar 21 2012, 07:35 PM
FindingScreemo
post Mar 21 2012, 07:39 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Mar 21 2012, 07:32 PM)
wow..this guys still have the courage to login into LYN.net?? shakehead.gif

sorry TS if my word seems harsh...but it's actualy part of your own fault...
you can NEVER EVER be too trustfull when it involve online/internet transaction
because from i read from your story...
you don't learn from your past or should i say 1st doubtfull experience with this zackry guy..
when you involve in online transaction..espeacialy involving paypal...
it advise to check your paypal acc every single day..to check if there's any abnormal transaction
BTW condolance to you...it's a risk of doing online transaction
now this zackry guy is running away with no responsibility what so ever... sweat.gif
Yes I know he is online, and yes he is still replying my messages. I'm getting him to clean my name, if he does not want me to take further actions. Well, like I said, the previous transaction was sorted out by him within 1 day with no dispute or whatsoever, so I don't see a problem with the second one (the amount is 90% lower as well). If only the mods can retrieve my missing messages prior to how he asked me for my paypal address so he can pay me. Well, it's business anyway, and yes RISK will always be there.

In this case, I as the seller/service provider is being victimized. I'd been doing this for more than 3 years, and this dude came out of nowhere tarnishing my reputation. sweat.gif

Even Virgill Barnett, the 'victim' is attacking me instead of Zackry. Maybe his common sense as a Law Enforcer tells him that a scammer will always be there to reply his emails, since I've been co-operating with me, even till now. Stubborn and typical redneck, I quote my friends smile.gif rclxub.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post Mar 21 2012, 08:21 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Mar 21 2012, 07:39 PM)
Yes I know he is online, and yes he is still replying my messages. I'm getting him to clean my name, if he does not want me to take further actions. Well, like I said, the previous transaction was sorted out by him within 1 day with no dispute or whatsoever, so I don't see a problem with the second one (the amount is 90% lower as well). If only the mods can retrieve my missing messages prior to how he asked me for my paypal address so he can pay me. Well, it's business anyway, and yes RISK will always be there.

In this case, I as the seller/service provider is being victimized. I'd been doing this for more than 3 years, and this dude came out of nowhere tarnishing my reputation.  sweat.gif

Even Virgill Barnett, the 'victim' is attacking me instead of Zackry. Maybe his common sense as a Law Enforcer tells him that a scammer will always be there to reply his emails, since I've been co-operating with me, even till now.  Stubborn and typical redneck, I quote my friends smile.gif  rclxub.gif
do agree.. nod.gif
as i were saying earlier condolance to you
but bro..you have to put yourself in this you so called "redneck" dude position
it is because this person are dealing with your paypal acc...
and further more you both a far apart from each other
and in the internet world everybody can claim anything...
by the way good luck to you TS..hope this guy virgill barnett can accept you explanation thumbup.gif
a13solut3
post Mar 21 2012, 08:29 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

At least all the efforts paid off this time, take a well care of your identity from now on smile.gif

I apologize just in case my statement are considered insult at their forum lol.

That guy is hopeless, seriously I have no idea how he managed to get a wife and a cute daughter. Most probably got scammed by him too.

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Mar 21 2012, 08:30 PM
FindingScreemo
post Mar 21 2012, 09:01 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Mar 21 2012, 08:21 PM)
do agree.. nod.gif
as i were saying earlier condolance to you
but bro..you have to put yourself in this you so called "redneck" dude position
it is because this person are dealing with your paypal acc...
and further more you both a far apart from each other
and in the internet world everybody can claim anything...
by the way good luck to you TS..hope this guy virgill barnett can accept you explanation  thumbup.gif
no problemo dude! i understand their (those in BladeForums.com) stand on this as well. I didn't ask them to really take me seriously, all I asked is for them to at least have a look at our efforts here in LYN. Thanks bro! smile.gif

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Mar 21 2012, 08:29 PM)
At least all the efforts paid off this time, take a well care of your identity from now on smile.gif

I apologize just in case my statement are considered insult at their forum lol.

That guy is hopeless, seriously I have no idea how he managed to get a wife and a cute daughter. Most probably got scammed by him too.
hopefully Zackry won't strike again. He is jeopardizing the credibility of legit online seller and traders in Malaysia. I, for one has been tarnished sad.gif
shacz
post Mar 21 2012, 11:22 PM

44 posts

hi bro, i just contact my friend to get the info's from that celcom number. He said he will let me know by tomorrow. thumbup.gif
FindingScreemo
post Mar 22 2012, 12:05 AM

BOOO!
707 posts

QUOTE(shacz @ Mar 21 2012, 11:22 PM)
hi bro, i just contact my friend to get the info's from that celcom number. He said he will let me know by tomorrow.  thumbup.gif
Thank you!

Mr. Wade aka Virgill Barnett decides to not let go, despite he gotten his refunds and kept on insisting I'm the real scammer, I'm Zackry, I'm Andrew Lond, we all have the same IP address, from the same ISP, from the same town.
Seems like he is monitoring our thread here in LYN, and that's positive, but he don't seem to think we're all legit.
post Mar 22 2012, 01:54 AM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

Rule No:1 in accepting paypal money. Always verify that the paypal email matches that of the person you are replying to.

It is very obvious the paypal email that send you the payment belongs to someone else. And lastly, dont openly publish your details on forums. It makes it easier for scammers to assume your identity.

Lastly, westerners unlike asians have zero tolerance and clearly have no common sense so I suggest you let them be.No point arguing with them
FindingScreemo
post Mar 22 2012, 02:02 AM

BOOO!
707 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Mar 22 2012, 01:54 AM)
Rule No:1 in accepting paypal money. Always verify that the paypal email matches that of the person you are replying to.

It is very obvious the paypal email that send you the payment belongs to someone else. And lastly, dont openly publish your details on forums. It makes it easier for scammers to assume your identity.

Lastly, westerners unlike asians have zero tolerance and clearly have no common sense so I suggest you let them be.No point arguing with them
Noted sir. As mentioned, my method of payment has always been through local banks. Zackry persuaded and 'told' me, or should I say lied to me that his friend is paying on his behalf. Anyhow, I still refunded the money to the money sender and he insist that I'm the real scammer, though it is a known fact that it's not very hard to abuse a paypal account.

Yea, once I noticed bout this, I removed all my details, not knowing I will get involved in crap like this. I was doing legit trades and services, as testified by many fellow forumers here, and somehow I got used and abused in this manner.

I am not blaming Mr. Wade for his zero tolerance, nor am I arguing with him, I already told him to do what he need to do, Simple as that.

As for Zackry, I pm-ed him and told him he will have maximum of a week to clear my name in those American forums, or I will consider reporting this case to the local police station or even SKMM for cyber crime offence. It is not that hard to track Zackry down since most of his info has been dug out. If this alone is not enough to convince Mr. Wade, I have got nothing to say, and therefore, I'm not arguing. I know he is reading our thread here as we converse and try to find the real scammer.

Fyi, google maps can tell you how far apart Miri (Zackry) is to Sunway PJ (me) smile.gif
Zackry
post Mar 22 2012, 02:38 AM

114 posts

Who posts on my mom restaurant facebook page? please delete it all dont involve my parents on this case.

Sorry but I can't explain myself,I just do these social engineering for fun I didn't know it would be turned like this way.The mess I made and Law Yik Yang mess I caused can't be fixed! at all because everytime malaysia ip enters bladeforum or jd, to clarify or explain..it will get banned .

I am so sorry I don't know what to say much I am speechless.

Added on March 22, 2012, 2:41 amThat's all I can say,please don't involve my parents,just delete who made the posts on the restaurant facebook page.

I just do it because social engineering,it's fun to exploit and learn and etc.

Sorry for all this mess,I can't talk no longer.

This post has been edited by Zackry: Mar 22 2012, 02:41 AM
FindingScreemo
post Mar 22 2012, 02:43 AM

BOOO!
707 posts

QUOTE(Zackry @ Mar 22 2012, 02:38 AM)
Who posts on my mom restaurant facebook page? please delete it all dont involve my parents on this case.

Sorry but I can't explain myself,I just do these social engineering for fun I didn't know it would be turned like this way.The mess I made and Law Yik Yang mess I caused can't be fixed! at all because everytime malaysia ip enters bladeforum or jd, to clarify or explain..it will get banned .
GOOD. PLEASE EXPLAIN everything from HEAD TO TOE. You can't be so selfish of dragging me in and just apologize. You have to explain, and clarify and also clean my name. That's the only think you can do. Saying sorry will not solve it. Virgill Barnett says that IM THE REAL SCAMMER. but hey look, the picture of you and the picture of me they posted in their forums is totally different. Can you also clarify if the picture on the first page is you? Can you also clarify all the details and emails you used in the scam?

I can have people clarifying my identity and location as I had met a handful of forumers here to show my credibility.
SUSnordingh
post Mar 22 2012, 02:43 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(Zackry @ Mar 22 2012, 02:38 AM)

Added on March 22, 2012, 2:41 amThat's all I can say,please don't involve my parents,just delete who made the posts on the restaurant facebook page.

I just do it because social engineering,it's fun to exploit and learn and etc.

Sorry for all this mess,I can't talk no longer.
Who do the damage... deleting post on your parents fb page won't clear TS name... your fun damage others...

You should explain that to police...

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:49 AM