> Indonesians hate Malaysians, favour Singaporeans, they hate us more than other countries News

TSKampung2005
post Mar 20 2012, 12:51 PM, updated 14y ago

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysi...s-survey-shows/

KUALA LUMPUR, March 20 — As the Indonesian maid “crisis” continues to play out, a survey confirms what many Malaysians have suspected: the Indonesians don’t really like us.

The survey, which will be released today by Australia’s Lowy Institute, shows that Malaysia, which was the most highly-regarded nation in the last survey done in 2006, has now dropped to 11th place in the list of 21 countries.

When asked which country posed a threat to Indonesia over the next 10 years, 63 per cent of respondents said Malaysia, followed by the US (49 per cent), China (39 per cent) and Australia (31 per cent).

The abuse of Indonesian maids by Malaysian employers led to the ban of new maids for Malaysia for two years and the dispute is yet to be resolved.

In contrast, Singapore seems to have gone up in favour and now ranks as “one of the most welcome sources of foreign investments.”

McRae is reported as saying Singapore has gone “from an already warm result to a very warm result.”

This shows, he said, that Singapore is “a significant investor in telecommunications and other sectors” and that although there have been tensions in the past, public opinion towards Singapore is positive.

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Mar 20 2012, 12:54 PM
SUSPVCpipe
post Mar 20 2012, 12:54 PM

custom made
1,362 posts

they still butthurt over our winning in afc n sea games
stealthrider
post Mar 20 2012, 12:56 PM

Good riddance.
Leostar
post Mar 20 2012, 01:00 PM

31 posts

I don't think we expected any other reaction.
TSKampung2005
post Mar 20 2012, 01:01 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(stealthrider @ Mar 20 2012, 12:56 PM)
Good riddance.
If this continues, we will lose big time.

Indonesian economy is growing fast and expected to become large middle class market, something Malaysian businesses need.

Axiata already has telco in Indonesia, CIMB has operations in Indonesia, and the last thing we need is that they shun us and welcome Singaporeans instead.

We cannot afford this. Even now, their palm oil sector already pawning us, with reduction of export tax affected Malaysian palm oil industry...
SUSM4A1
post Mar 20 2012, 01:05 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

waiting for any natural disaster kena them
pml_318
post Mar 20 2012, 01:05 PM

231 posts

Good, later indonesia > Malaysia, Malaysian can have one more place to migrate laugh.gif
SUSPVCpipe
post Mar 20 2012, 01:08 PM

custom made
1,362 posts

nasib baik i no use maid.... sapa suruh abuse maid...
cekutz
post Mar 20 2012, 01:08 PM

291 posts

Singapore pon kaki klaim macam depa jugak
stealthrider
post Mar 20 2012, 01:10 PM

No need for maid, learn to be self-dependent.
damonlbs
post Mar 20 2012, 01:10 PM

487 posts

good less PATI people

less crowded KL
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Mar 20 2012, 01:18 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

But strange is our country love thier ppl
SUSKeith321
post Mar 20 2012, 01:19 PM

114 posts

majulah singapore
pml_318
post Mar 20 2012, 01:19 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(Keith321 @ Mar 20 2012, 01:19 PM)
majulah indonesia
hotjake
post Mar 20 2012, 01:22 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 20 2012, 01:01 PM)

Indonesian economy is growing fast and expected to become large middle class market, something Malaysian businesses need.

Axiata already has telco in Indonesia, CIMB has operations in Indonesia, and the last thing we need is that they shun us and welcome Singaporeans instead.

We cannot afford this. Even now, their palm oil sector already pawning us, with reduction of export tax affected Malaysian palm oil industry...
u're right about the palm oil part
rockstar_
post Mar 20 2012, 01:24 PM

413 posts

another krakatoa explosion will set them 50 years back
rayzy22
post Mar 20 2012, 01:28 PM

395 posts

From: Sri Kembangan, Putrajaya, K.Terengganu, Butterworth

He's also right on economy part...if they improve in fighting corruption ,new economy power house is attainable
SUSfghvbn
post Mar 20 2012, 01:30 PM

641 posts

1Indonesia

1Indon
grey_m45k
post Mar 20 2012, 01:50 PM

219 posts

end of this year, tsunami will hentam indon back! rasakan
khelben
post Mar 20 2012, 01:53 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

Last time those indons buat kecoh, turned over police car, burn stuff.

Then our gahmen said dowan to bring in Indons already right?

Then at that time Indons butthurt right?
SUSautoman5891
post Mar 20 2012, 02:00 PM

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Mar 20 2012, 01:18 PM)
But strange is our country love thier ppl
Certain politicians are from Indon.
SUSleechers
post Mar 20 2012, 02:02 PM

373 posts

I dont think it is going to be that way. Indonesia is profesionall when it comes in doing business. I went to holiday trip in jogja and found that they welcome us malaysia no less than any tourist. They are way ahead better than us in term of customer service. We are treated like a king.

My indonesia colleague too are very professional when it comes in doing job. Sometimes i ask them what they think about malaysia and indonesia relationship, they responded it has been too much politicized. Opposition there try their best to show their current government are too weak because they are too close with us malaysian. They promise they will be firm and stern if they be chosen as government. The issue is only on paper and media and only small percentage that actively involve in hating malaysia campaign. Normal working indonesian dont have time to waste on ganyang malaysia thingy.

We shouldnt quickly jump into conclusion when some parties we seldom hear make a survey. How the survey was conducted and how truth the result only them know.
SUSedwardstevens
post Mar 20 2012, 02:03 PM

366 posts

this thing happens after the nirmala bonet case. that kind of people always like to abuse people

bai1101
post Mar 20 2012, 02:04 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

i only love to see their mix blood female model tongue.gif
SUSleechers
post Mar 20 2012, 02:05 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(edwardstevens @ Mar 20 2012, 02:03 PM)
this thing happens after the nirmala bonet case. that kind of people always like to abuse people
Normally chinese auntie would do this kind of thing. A study should be conducted to investigate why this chinese auntie can be so cruel, heartless, even worse than animal
marsupilami
post Mar 20 2012, 02:05 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(edwardstevens @ Mar 20 2012, 02:03 PM)
but they said worth every penny liao!
bai1101
post Mar 20 2012, 02:08 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(leechers @ Mar 20 2012, 02:05 PM)
Normally chinese auntie would do this kind of thing. A study should be conducted to investigate why this chinese auntie can be so cruel, heartless, even worse than animal
all i can say some of them have mental problem. (some even keep thinking.there try to sedutch husband)

but i still see a lot treat them fairly
jonny4
post Mar 20 2012, 02:09 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(leechers @ Mar 20 2012, 02:05 PM)
Chinese aunties think they can get away with anything. seriously.
SUSleechers
post Mar 20 2012, 02:11 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Mar 20 2012, 02:08 PM)
all i can say some of them have mental problem. (some even keep thinking.there try to sedutch husband)

but i still see a lot treat them fairly
Fairly? It is normal sighting to see chinese auntie shouting angrily at their maid when they went out shopping.. uncle normally cool. But auntie so fierce. God knows what happens to that maid in their house.
Frostymocha
post Mar 20 2012, 02:13 PM

80 posts

Indon gonna import maid from Malaysia soon. While we're going downwards, they're climbing up steadily.

This post has been edited by Frostymocha: Mar 20 2012, 02:14 PM
marsupilami
post Mar 20 2012, 02:13 PM

313 posts

to all chinese girls,

u all should stop aging at 30
lck*G9
post Mar 20 2012, 02:16 PM

2,026 posts

but still wanna come, sigh
kalandra
post Mar 20 2012, 02:17 PM

1,669 posts

Mana all those propaganda-ist that all Malay and Indon are part of Nusantara and thus they should be bumiputera?

Now they hate us, what does those people have to say.

This post has been edited by kalandra: Mar 20 2012, 02:20 PM
SUSleechers
post Mar 20 2012, 02:24 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(kalandra @ Mar 20 2012, 02:17 PM)
Mana all those propaganda-ish that all Malay and Indon are part of Nusantara?

Now they hate us, what does those people have to say.
They are hating malaysian chinese and malaysian indian, to be exact. This cant help much, both of chinese and indian normally act so arrogant when they were in indonesian. Talk with loud voice and treat indons as their slave. I dont like what i saw when i was in indonesia, and i am indian myself

Plus they know for a fact that it is the chinese that terrorize both maid, nirmala and another maid i dont remember her name. That is why i suggest a study should be conducted of why chinese female love to use violence on their maid.
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Mar 20 2012, 02:24 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(automan5891 @ Mar 20 2012, 02:00 PM)
Certain politicians are from Indon.
No, No, NO.

IS ALL OF THEMMMMMMMMM
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
yellownblack
post Mar 20 2012, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(leechers @ Mar 20 2012, 02:02 PM)
I dont think it is going to be that way. Indonesia is profesionall when it comes in doing business. I went to holiday trip in jogja and found that they welcome us malaysia no less than any tourist. They are way ahead better than us in term of customer service. We are treated like a king.

My indonesia colleague too are very professional when it comes in doing job. Sometimes i ask them what they think about malaysia and indonesia relationship, they responded it has been too much politicized. Opposition there try their best to show their current government are too weak because they are too close with us malaysian. They promise they will be firm and stern if they be chosen as government. The issue is only on paper and media and only small percentage that actively involve in hating malaysia campaign. Normal working indonesian dont have time to waste on ganyang malaysia thingy.

We shouldnt quickly jump into conclusion when some parties we seldom hear make a survey. How the survey was conducted and how truth the result only them know.
ayam agree with this, whenever I am in Indon, , I don't feel the hate that is potrayed by media..still can chit chat taxi driver, etc...My Indon friends also the same , still all friendly when asked about what they think about Malaysia/Indonesia , they say a lot of it is bullshit propaganda to trick the kampung pippu to channel their rage onto a foreign enitity instead of finding fault with their inept and corrupt politicians..something what our politicians love doing also...

This post has been edited by yellownblack: Mar 20 2012, 02:25 PM
nelienuxe_sara
post Mar 20 2012, 02:26 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

majulah malaysia
deodorant
post Mar 20 2012, 02:27 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

QUOTE(AVH @ Mar 20 2012, 01:02 PM)
Irony with all the replies is that you all have Indon maids too.

my family don't have maid icon_idea.gif
chamcham
post Mar 20 2012, 02:28 PM

162 posts

i also hate indon male, ask them balik lar, dun wan see their feces
favour singaporean male

This post has been edited by chamcham: Mar 20 2012, 02:29 PM
ben_panced
post Mar 20 2012, 02:29 PM

PC and MotorBicycle Enthusiast
962 posts

QUOTE(chamcham @ Mar 20 2012, 02:28 PM)
i also hate indon male, ask them balik lar, dun wan see their feces
u saw their tahi? ewww
chamcham
post Mar 20 2012, 02:29 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(ben_panced @ Mar 20 2012, 02:29 PM)
u saw their tahi? ewww
indeed face like feces...haha
asd5139
post Mar 20 2012, 02:33 PM

19 posts

they survey conducted in indon.. of course la most hate mesia. their media love to play all this love hate thingy to increase their newspaper sale. ask indon who live and work here.. they love here more than their own country..

gov and business is the other way around. look N.korea.hate this hate that, stil if the south give them money the take, they also have factory open together at the border.. they still use import car.. after all, we have our big keke mah--> china to be our economy partner.. india oso want us.. no prob la...
sudustyle
post Mar 20 2012, 02:36 PM

18 posts

ada malaysian kesah?
douyie
post Mar 20 2012, 02:39 PM

165 posts

negara kitekan negara maju...
kalandra
post Mar 20 2012, 02:45 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(leechers @ Mar 20 2012, 02:24 PM)
They are hating malaysian chinese and malaysian indian, to be exact. This cant help much, both of chinese and indian normally act so arrogant when they were in indonesian. Talk with loud voice and treat indons as their slave. I dont like what i saw when i was in indonesia, and i am indian myself

Plus they know for a fact that it is the chinese that terrorize both maid, nirmala and another maid i dont remember her name. That is why i suggest a study should be conducted of why chinese female love to use violence on their maid.
Oh look, someone trying to play racist sentiments.

So for some reason they hate Malaysian Chinese and Malaysian Indians, but they are OK with Singapore Chinese and Singapore Indians. rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
SUSleechers
post Mar 20 2012, 04:43 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(kalandra @ Mar 20 2012, 02:45 PM)
Oh look, someone trying to play racist sentiments.

So for some reason they hate Malaysian Chinese and Malaysian Indians, but they are OK with Singapore Chinese and Singapore Indians.  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
Because they never beat their maid and never arrogant and behave like peacock.

No i am not playing racist sentiment. But it is true. Try to accept it and change
e36.hartge
post Mar 20 2012, 05:16 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(PVCpipe @ Mar 20 2012, 01:08 PM)
nasib baik i no use maid....  sapa suruh abuse maid...
any malay or indian abusing their maids so far? whistling.gif
SUSM4A1
post Mar 20 2012, 05:16 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

tsunami at indonesia...minta derma
e36.hartge
post Mar 20 2012, 05:23 PM

99 posts

logic la,their population is 200mil while ours only 1/10 of them
yet ours are much better than them

just compare their national petroleum company,pertamina compare to our national petroleum company,petronas
heck,indon is a large country several times of our offshores size, but pertamina is several tenth of times less income than petronas?something wrong with their birocrats
KYPMbangi
post Mar 20 2012, 05:24 PM

39 posts

Don't worry, we hate you too~
e36.hartge
post Mar 20 2012, 05:25 PM

99 posts

im saying about national petroleum company,pertamina coz even their mid-income people start to argue bout that

this is actualy distraction made by their controlled-media towards the general population to distract from their real economic problems
e36.hartge
post Mar 20 2012, 05:27 PM

99 posts

maid vietnam ada,phil ada,cambodia ada brows.gif
SUSbananajoe
post Mar 20 2012, 05:37 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

Whatever also, I dont see a big deal with indonesia. Rather invest in vietnam
SUSaaaeye
post Mar 20 2012, 05:49 PM

183 posts

Pity Malaysia..

Indonesia hate Malaysia

Singapore hate Malaysia

Malaysian also hate Malaysia.. rolleyes.gif
herrkolisch
post Mar 20 2012, 05:51 PM

216 posts

still waiting for their buluh runcing army on their way here on sampan... whistling.gif
replymela
post Mar 20 2012, 06:12 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(leechers @ Mar 20 2012, 04:43 PM)
Because they never beat their maid and never arrogant and behave like peacock.

No i am not playing racist sentiment. But it is true. Try to accept it and change
and you think they don't hate malays? Lol get real! Many indonesians hate malaysian malays, i asked a friend once, he said all the culture stolen and claim as your own. Padan muka lose rasa sayang song/keris etc. On top of that he also said our people go over and steal their wood (this is probably done by politician bribing). But my friend himself don't hate malaysia, he said only some do.
GroundMan
post Mar 20 2012, 06:19 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(chamcham @ Mar 20 2012, 02:29 PM)
indeed face like feces...haha
just like urs haha rclxms.gif
jAkUn
post Mar 20 2012, 06:32 PM

326 posts

and Malaysian hates Malaysian.
SUSHITMAN316
post Mar 20 2012, 06:36 PM

73 posts

And still got a bunch of Malaysians fancy about the unification of two Muslim majority nations to become "kuasa besar dunia" aka Melayu Raya. While Indonesians practically hate us.
replymela
post Mar 20 2012, 06:39 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(jAkUn @ Mar 20 2012, 06:32 PM)
and Malaysian hates Malaysian.
not everyone. And indonesians don't hate us, they are huge and a small survey isn't credible. Many of the working class favour us anyway.
jAkUn
post Mar 20 2012, 06:45 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(replymela @ Mar 20 2012, 07:39 PM)
not everyone. And indonesians don't hate us, they are huge and a small survey isn't credible. Many of the working class favour us anyway.
it feels good to have a positive folk around. thumbup.gif
davkong
post Mar 20 2012, 06:45 PM

reConnect
1,766 posts

There's an Indonesian restaurant here in Abu Dhabi... I love it as it gives a feel of food back home, but every time I go there they charge me exorbitantly because they know im from Malaysia... and this cashier's face, really minta penumbuk one. But i sabar only because i like the food...
rcracer
post Mar 20 2012, 06:51 PM

?????
3,772 posts

pfffttt, every country has natural enemies, eg. scots and brits

we have indonesia and singapore as our natural enemies
SUSraynman
post Mar 20 2012, 06:58 PM

4,333 posts

Enemies do not occur naturally. They are MADE.
SUSleechers
post Mar 20 2012, 09:13 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(replymela @ Mar 20 2012, 06:12 PM)
and you think they don't hate malays? Lol get real! Many indonesians hate malaysian malays, i asked a friend once, he said all the culture stolen and claim as your own. Padan muka lose rasa sayang song/keris etc. On top of that he also said our people go over and steal their wood (this is probably done by politician bribing). But my friend himself don't hate malaysia, he said only some do.
Actually i never said they dont hate the malays. Can you point me which part of my post stated that they dont hate malays? I cant help if you are too racist to understand the point i am trying to convey here.
SUSleechers
post Mar 20 2012, 09:17 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(HITMAN316 @ Mar 20 2012, 06:36 PM)
And still got a bunch of Malaysians fancy about the unification of two Muslim majority nations to become "kuasa besar dunia" aka Melayu Raya. While Indonesians practically hate us.
Oh the indons really really loves the idea of unification between malaysia-indonesia. For them we are younger brother to them.
-cmi-
post Mar 20 2012, 09:22 PM

664 posts

Most Indon that hate Malaysia is uneducated and poor one. They easily got influenced by their media.
Bakar story siket2, then they gonna hate and rage to us like we're the father of satan.
Educated Indon is more rational though. It was understandable anyway.
No smart Indon will rage about adik steal culture abang etc. Both country is actually come from the same root.

mysa_strato
post Mar 20 2012, 09:45 PM

468 posts

GANYANG indon ni sial

zeist
post Mar 20 2012, 09:49 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

who need maid nowadays? awww gtfo
SUSalaskanbunny
post Mar 20 2012, 10:07 PM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Mar 20 2012, 01:05 PM)
waiting for any natural disaster kena them
QUOTE(grey_m45k @ Mar 20 2012, 01:50 PM)
end of this year, tsunami will hentam indon back! rasakan
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Mar 20 2012, 05:16 PM)
tsunami at indonesia...minta derma
wahai saudara munafiq... bertaubat la.. dosa besar tau doh.gif
e36.hartge
post Mar 20 2012, 10:39 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Mar 20 2012, 10:07 PM)
wahai saudara munafiq... bertaubat la.. dosa besar tau  doh.gif
sfwong1
post Mar 20 2012, 10:41 PM

456 posts

i wanna migrate to indon la
sfwong1
post Mar 20 2012, 10:43 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(davkong @ Mar 20 2012, 06:45 PM)
There's an Indonesian restaurant here in Abu Dhabi... I love it as it gives a feel of food back home, but every time I go there they charge me exorbitantly because they know im from Malaysia... and this cashier's face, really minta penumbuk one. But i sabar only because i like the food...
they spit inside ur food also u donno somemore eat until so happily
allinuff
post Mar 20 2012, 10:46 PM

84 posts

They don't hate Malaysians. In honest fact, they hate Malaysian Malays for looking down on them and treating them like inferior beings when they are of the same "race". That is what I was told when I stayed in Jakarta for work.
hackwire
post Mar 20 2012, 10:46 PM

4,256 posts

ala, just kencing like that only if they want to hate malaysian so much, i think these guys from JAWA kot!

This post has been edited by hackwire: Mar 20 2012, 11:01 PM
urmomonline
post Mar 20 2012, 10:50 PM

/K tetap dihati wub.gif
e36.hartge
post Mar 20 2012, 10:55 PM

99 posts

logically they should pawned us interm of palm oil since their vast land is several times bigger than us,bigger lands usualy yield bigger profits la

btw
you should also talk about how their national petroleum company,pertamina is waaay behind our national petroleum company,petronas in-term of revenues
indon is such much bigger offshore area but having much smaller petroleum revenues compare to our our petroleum revenues?thats weird

Added on March 20, 2012, 10:56 pm
QUOTE(allinuff @ Mar 20 2012, 10:46 PM)
They don't hate Malaysians. In honest fact, they hate Malaysian Malays for looking down on them and treating them like inferior beings when they are of the same "race". That is what I was told when I stayed in Jakarta for work.
but all maid abuse cases,not even being done by Malays hahahaha
only done by <insert race>

This post has been edited by e36.hartge: Mar 20 2012, 10:56 PM
hackwire
post Mar 20 2012, 10:57 PM

4,256 posts

actually , i have friends from singapore and indonesia. for them, they think the kampong malay in urban that is causing trouble . they read malaysia news like reading comic. i have seen them laughing when they read our news . they really lol!!
e36.hartge
post Mar 20 2012, 10:58 PM

99 posts

yeah jakarta is part of jawa,generally people at jawa many of them liek that
how about indon at Sumatra & Kalimantan?u will get other answers

Added on March 20, 2012, 10:59 pmwell indon population are 200mil people,& the stats only indicate hwo many people?less than 100?
LOL

This post has been edited by e36.hartge: Mar 20 2012, 10:59 PM
hackwire
post Mar 20 2012, 11:00 PM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(e36.hartge @ Mar 20 2012, 10:58 PM)
yeah jakarta is part of jawa,generally people at jawa many of them liek that
how about indon at Sumatra & Kalimantan?u will get other answers
in kalimantan, u go near the village and tell them u r malay.. look for your head ya..
stealthrider
post Mar 20 2012, 11:01 PM

I don't mind, let them influx Singapore then.
replymela
post Mar 20 2012, 11:02 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(leechers @ Mar 20 2012, 09:13 PM)
Actually i never said they dont hate the malays. Can you point me which part of my post stated that they dont hate malays? I cant help if you are too racist to understand the point i am trying to convey here.
They are hating malaysian chinese and malaysian indian, to be exact. And you went on saying that indian and chinese behave badly when visiting indonesia as though you're a local.

Are you retracting your statement? rolleyes.gif
e36.hartge
post Mar 20 2012, 11:02 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Mar 20 2012, 11:00 PM)
in kalimantan, u go near the village and tell them u r malay.. look for your head ya..
u realy konfiden with your answer hahahahahah...funny not found.jpg
anyway those living at kalimantan border shuld know more brows.gif

QUOTE(stealthrider @ Mar 20 2012, 11:01 PM)
I don't mind, let them influx Singapore then.
this!!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by e36.hartge: Mar 20 2012, 11:03 PM
replymela
post Mar 20 2012, 11:03 PM

39 posts

thats why i said this survey is not credible . It's propaganda
allinuff
post Mar 20 2012, 11:03 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(e36.hartge @ Mar 20 2012, 10:55 PM)

Added on March 20, 2012, 10:56 pm
but all maid abuse cases,not even being done by Malays hahahaha
only done by <insert race>
If that's what they say, I wasn't going to argue with them in their turf? lol
hackwire
post Mar 20 2012, 11:04 PM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(allinuff @ Mar 20 2012, 10:46 PM)
i heard this stories many times already... the contractors told me that they always kena extort from polis some more , ask them to telanjang some more because they don't believe them when they said got no money.. even have to take out their shoe.. can u imagine that?
hackwire
post Mar 20 2012, 11:06 PM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(replymela @ Mar 20 2012, 11:02 PM)
They are hating malaysian chinese and malaysian indian, to be exact. And you went on saying that indian and chinese behave badly when visiting indonesia as though you're a local.

dude, u think only indon hate malaysian chinese and indian.. this pic doesn't look familiar to you?

netmatrix2
post Mar 20 2012, 11:07 PM

481 posts

U know Singapore is not Singapore already right? Its Foreignpore already. Their locals all are not locals anymore. I remember few months back, some singaporean came here to LYF and compared us to them. I compared their "culture" and he admit they lost it during their economic growth. So whats the price?
replymela
post Mar 20 2012, 11:11 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Mar 20 2012, 11:06 PM)
dude, u think only indon hate malaysian chinese and indian.. this pic doesn't look familiar to you?

i'm quoting leechers la. He seems to have insaf and retract statement whistling.gif

and you quoted an irrelevant pic, thats political

This post has been edited by replymela: Mar 20 2012, 11:12 PM
SUSleechers
post Mar 20 2012, 11:15 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(replymela @ Mar 20 2012, 11:02 PM)

Did i said they dont hate the malays? And it is true that most indian and chinese behaves like they are boss there and shouting and yelling just like how they did in malaysia.

I know you cant accept it but it is ok i dont force you to consume what i write.
faizeq
post Mar 20 2012, 11:20 PM

13 posts

Imagine that...one of these days your kids will be a buruh kasar and pump attendant in Indonesia, working in Jakarta and some other Indonesian cities. And always referred to as the smelly and shady character. Those will be the times and from the looks of it possibility is there ....
replymela
post Mar 20 2012, 11:30 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(leechers @ Mar 20 2012, 11:15 PM)
Did i said they dont hate the malays? And it is true that most indian and chinese behaves like they are boss there and shouting and yelling just like how they did in malaysia.

I know you cant accept it but it is ok i dont force you to consume what i write.
i think i'll just agree to disagree, you generalise too well. You also used the words 'to be exact'. And mind you, some malays are arrogant towards indons too as alinuff has stated.
SUSleechers
post Mar 20 2012, 11:35 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(replymela @ Mar 20 2012, 11:30 PM)
i think i'll just agree to disagree, you generalise too well. You also used the words 'to be exact'. And mind you, some malays are arrogant towards indons too as alinuff has stated.
Yeah you do that. It is good for a person like you.

It is norm for human being to be arrogant regardless of race. Anywhere you can find arrogant person not limited to malays.

Please, enough of your racism stand.
SUShighlowyat
post Mar 20 2012, 11:37 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(leechers @ Mar 20 2012, 11:35 PM)

It is norm for human being to be arrogant regardless of race. Anywhere you can find arrogant person not limited to malays.

Hi mate, chu want burger?
stealthrider
post Mar 20 2012, 11:39 PM

Some Malaysians whether Malays, Chinese, Indians, Murut, Kadazan, Orang Asli, Mamak, Peranakan, Siam, Bidayuh etc hate Indonesian. The same applied to some Indonesians whether Minang, Jawa, Bugis, Aceh, Chinese, Malay, Batak, Madura, etc hate Malaysians.

And life goes on.
olman
post Mar 20 2012, 11:47 PM

1,998 posts

the reason for their hate is the failed ganyang.

it is still an embarrassment to them.

This post has been edited by olman: Mar 20 2012, 11:47 PM
eugene90
post Mar 20 2012, 11:50 PM

251 posts

Singapore is not for human to stay.

Do you guys know what's battery farming?

This is the condition in HDB!
replymela
post Mar 20 2012, 11:50 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(leechers @ Mar 20 2012, 11:35 PM)

LOL you're so defensive and you know you're the racist one wink.gif from chinese and indian being arrogant to it being a 'human' thing, which is what i was trying to point out. your opinion changes like the wind . laugh.gif glad to see you understand my views smile.gif

This post has been edited by replymela: Mar 20 2012, 11:52 PM
Noyoudontcare
post Mar 20 2012, 11:53 PM

252 posts

i dont know why but most of my indon frenz whom i made friends in uni were all kind... no resentment towards me being a malaysian whatsoever..
i guess only the lower class have thisanti malaysia feeling against us
SUSleechers
post Mar 20 2012, 11:54 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(replymela @ Mar 20 2012, 11:50 PM)
LOL you're so defensive and you know you're the racist one wink.gif from chinese and indian being arrogant to it being a 'human' thing, which is what i was trying to point out. your opinion changes like the wind . laugh.gif glad to see you understand my views smile.gif
You cant stand the heat i guess. It is ok, lets move on.
yellownblack
post Mar 20 2012, 11:56 PM

Leechers kantoi in this tered....

.Indon ke arah kuasa dunia !
replymela
post Mar 21 2012, 12:02 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(yellownblack @ Mar 20 2012, 11:56 PM)
Leechers kantoi in this tered....
.Indon ke arah kuasa dunia !
lol thumbup.gif
SUSleechers
post Mar 21 2012, 12:02 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(Noyoudontcare @ Mar 20 2012, 11:53 PM)
i dont know why but most of my indon frenz whom i made friends in uni were all kind... no resentment towards me being a malaysian whatsoever..
Well, it is unfair to label only lower class have such sentiment towards malaysian. When i was in indonesia i saw HUGE crowds all across the street on motorcycle carries flags and banners of pdi-p. They looks like a person that have nothing better to do. They are so highly in spirit and shouting and make noise and honking and bear in mind pdip are the ones that keep pushing the anti malaysia sentiment. I was scared at that moment. It was in jogja and this is low to middle income area.

But to my surprise come afternoon all of them just disperse by themselves and everything went back to normal. Then i realize that most of them who join riots are getting paid for it. When time comes they will stop and just go and look for another job. They give quite a stunning show.

As you said generally indon are very nice people. I honestly felt safe there as compare with malaysia.
commanderz
post Mar 21 2012, 12:09 AM

676 posts

Who care? Every country in this world also got their own problem la...
yinchet
post Mar 21 2012, 12:20 AM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

huge part of the palm oil sector are owned by Malaysian. laugh.gif
the same happen to thailand huge part of rubber plantation are owned by Malaysian.
Malaysia have been use as scapegoat for their politician target and it is always be.
yinchet
post Mar 21 2012, 12:23 AM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

Some of the indon are easily influence by those politician and media who always made malaysia as their topic and target.
yellownblack
post Mar 21 2012, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(yinchet @ Mar 21 2012, 12:23 AM)
Some of the indon are easily influence by those politician and media who always made malaysia as their topic and target.
Just like some Malaysian kampung pippu....My Indon friends all okay je,
hackwire
post Mar 21 2012, 12:48 AM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(yellownblack @ Mar 21 2012, 12:25 AM)
Just like some Malaysian kampung pippu....My Indon friends all okay je,
u mean this fellas? laugh.gif

SUSRaikkonen
post Mar 21 2012, 01:10 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

I hope Indonesia will prosper.

So that Indons can ALL go back home.

nikita zuleica
post Mar 21 2012, 01:15 AM

410 posts

I hope Malaysia and Indonesia can unite as a one country

no more rasicm

This post has been edited by nikita zuleica: Mar 21 2012, 01:15 AM
SUSVerdictReview
post Mar 21 2012, 01:45 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(nikita zuleica @ Mar 21 2012, 01:15 AM)
I hope Malaysia and Indonesia can unite as a one country

no more rasicm
Even among them also got racism like Dayak/Madura and Java/others was told by my Indonesian friends...

We should begin with unite among Malaysians first...

tholib
post Mar 21 2012, 01:57 AM

22 posts

why bother foreign relations when interior relation between multi races can be considered not in satisfactory level. Our effort merging education system since "Penyata Razak"'s still a failure yet there were still many Sekolah Kebangsaan built. I never have diff races friends during my primary and secondary until only in university level. This makes me stuttering and very rare for me to have cool buddy chat towards them.

This post has been edited by tholib: Mar 21 2012, 01:59 AM
billylks
post Mar 21 2012, 02:08 AM

180 posts

Strange why most of us react strongly more towards hatred than love. We are all human (live very near to each other some more) and yet we always see hatred in the media.

My parents used to have indonesian maids and we loved one another, treated the maids like family (different races, different religions, different languages). Even when the maids leaved us, we still contacted each other tanya khabar. Why can't the media perpetuate this instead? it will be a much better world.

abang brother
post Mar 21 2012, 02:22 AM

4,967 posts

Malaysians perlu taste their own medicine then padan muka.
Luftwacko
post Mar 21 2012, 02:49 AM

682 posts

Ever notice that the majority of Indon students in Malaysia are of chinese ethnicity?

Maybe that's why they don't really have any resentment towards us... coz they themselves are considered outcast by their fellow countrymen.
NenenMan
post Mar 21 2012, 04:46 AM

QUOTE(hackwire @ Mar 20 2012, 09:57 PM)
actually , i have friends from singapore and indonesia. for them, they think the kampong malay in urban that is causing trouble . they read malaysia news like reading comic. i have seen them laughing when they read our news . they really lol!!
True Story, lol
I oso laughing when reading your news
poseidon33
post Mar 21 2012, 05:02 AM

131 posts

well... singapore tulan malaysia........indonesia tulan malaysia ...therefore indonesia and singapore...kawan baik
souless223
post Mar 21 2012, 06:35 AM

60 posts

that might be true that indonesia is a growing economy however with more people living in poverty than middle class. their country will remain undevelop. rich but undevelop.
when a country is rich and is not develop it leads to corruption.
corruption leads to economy problems.

indonesia making alot of money, why?
1) kids getting exploit to work in nike/adidas for cheap labour
2) wages there are realy low.
3) infrustructure relative low. some place has good infructurcture while others rot in dispair.

so should we be assosiated to this country??
ethically ~ No, we shouldn't enable them with their kids being exploited.
logically ~ yes, we want to get in that money ride.

depends on perception obviously.
DarkNite
post Mar 21 2012, 07:18 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Mar 21 2012, 01:10 AM)
I hope Indonesia will prosper.

So that Indons can ALL go back home.

and all the Rampits and Aweks can go there to work in their farms and construction sites!
nikita zuleica
post Mar 21 2012, 12:30 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(NenenMan @ Mar 21 2012, 04:46 AM)
True Story, lol
I oso laughing when reading your news
hai Indonesian lust.gif

0.0346sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled