6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

> Indonesians hate Malaysians, favour Singaporeans, they hate us more than other countries News

stealthrider
post Mar 20 2012, 11:01 PM

I don't mind, let them influx Singapore then.
replymela
post Mar 20 2012, 11:02 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(leechers @ Mar 20 2012, 09:13 PM)
Actually i never said they dont hate the malays. Can you point me which part of my post stated that they dont hate malays? I cant help if you are too racist to understand the point i am trying to convey here.
They are hating malaysian chinese and malaysian indian, to be exact. And you went on saying that indian and chinese behave badly when visiting indonesia as though you're a local.

Are you retracting your statement? rolleyes.gif
e36.hartge
post Mar 20 2012, 11:02 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Mar 20 2012, 11:00 PM)
in kalimantan, u go near the village and tell them u r malay.. look for your head ya..
u realy konfiden with your answer hahahahahah...funny not found.jpg
anyway those living at kalimantan border shuld know more brows.gif

QUOTE(stealthrider @ Mar 20 2012, 11:01 PM)
I don't mind, let them influx Singapore then.
this!!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by e36.hartge: Mar 20 2012, 11:03 PM
replymela
post Mar 20 2012, 11:03 PM

39 posts

thats why i said this survey is not credible . It's propaganda
allinuff
post Mar 20 2012, 11:03 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(e36.hartge @ Mar 20 2012, 10:55 PM)

Added on March 20, 2012, 10:56 pm
but all maid abuse cases,not even being done by Malays hahahaha
only done by <insert race>
If that's what they say, I wasn't going to argue with them in their turf? lol
hackwire
post Mar 20 2012, 11:04 PM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(allinuff @ Mar 20 2012, 10:46 PM)
They don't hate Malaysians. In honest fact, they hate Malaysian Malays for looking down on them and treating them like inferior beings when they are of the same "race". That is what I was told when I stayed in Jakarta for work.
i heard this stories many times already... the contractors told me that they always kena extort from polis some more , ask them to telanjang some more because they don't believe them when they said got no money.. even have to take out their shoe.. can u imagine that?
hackwire
post Mar 20 2012, 11:06 PM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(replymela @ Mar 20 2012, 11:02 PM)
They are hating malaysian chinese and malaysian indian, to be exact. And you went on saying that indian and chinese behave badly when visiting indonesia as though you're a local.

dude, u think only indon hate malaysian chinese and indian.. this pic doesn't look familiar to you?

netmatrix2
post Mar 20 2012, 11:07 PM

481 posts

U know Singapore is not Singapore already right? Its Foreignpore already. Their locals all are not locals anymore. I remember few months back, some singaporean came here to LYF and compared us to them. I compared their "culture" and he admit they lost it during their economic growth. So whats the price?
replymela
post Mar 20 2012, 11:11 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Mar 20 2012, 11:06 PM)
dude, u think only indon hate malaysian chinese and indian.. this pic doesn't look familiar to you?

i'm quoting leechers la. He seems to have insaf and retract statement whistling.gif

and you quoted an irrelevant pic, thats political

This post has been edited by replymela: Mar 20 2012, 11:12 PM
SUSleechers
post Mar 20 2012, 11:15 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(replymela @ Mar 20 2012, 11:02 PM)

Did i said they dont hate the malays? And it is true that most indian and chinese behaves like they are boss there and shouting and yelling just like how they did in malaysia.

I know you cant accept it but it is ok i dont force you to consume what i write.
faizeq
post Mar 20 2012, 11:20 PM

13 posts

Imagine that...one of these days your kids will be a buruh kasar and pump attendant in Indonesia, working in Jakarta and some other Indonesian cities. And always referred to as the smelly and shady character. Those will be the times and from the looks of it possibility is there ....
replymela
post Mar 20 2012, 11:30 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(leechers @ Mar 20 2012, 11:15 PM)
Did i said they dont hate the malays? And it is true that most indian and chinese behaves like they are boss there and shouting and yelling just like how they did in malaysia.

I know you cant accept it but it is ok i dont force you to consume what i write.
i think i'll just agree to disagree, you generalise too well. You also used the words 'to be exact'. And mind you, some malays are arrogant towards indons too as alinuff has stated.
SUSleechers
post Mar 20 2012, 11:35 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(replymela @ Mar 20 2012, 11:30 PM)
i think i'll just agree to disagree, you generalise too well. You also used the words 'to be exact'. And mind you, some malays are arrogant towards indons too as alinuff has stated.
Yeah you do that. It is good for a person like you.

It is norm for human being to be arrogant regardless of race. Anywhere you can find arrogant person not limited to malays.

Please, enough of your racism stand.
SUShighlowyat
post Mar 20 2012, 11:37 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(leechers @ Mar 20 2012, 11:35 PM)

It is norm for human being to be arrogant regardless of race. Anywhere you can find arrogant person not limited to malays.

Hi mate, chu want burger?
stealthrider
post Mar 20 2012, 11:39 PM

Some Malaysians whether Malays, Chinese, Indians, Murut, Kadazan, Orang Asli, Mamak, Peranakan, Siam, Bidayuh etc hate Indonesian. The same applied to some Indonesians whether Minang, Jawa, Bugis, Aceh, Chinese, Malay, Batak, Madura, etc hate Malaysians.

And life goes on.
olman
post Mar 20 2012, 11:47 PM

1,998 posts

the reason for their hate is the failed ganyang.

it is still an embarrassment to them.

This post has been edited by olman: Mar 20 2012, 11:47 PM
eugene90
post Mar 20 2012, 11:50 PM

251 posts

Singapore is not for human to stay.

Do you guys know what's battery farming?

This is the condition in HDB!
replymela
post Mar 20 2012, 11:50 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(leechers @ Mar 20 2012, 11:35 PM)

LOL you're so defensive and you know you're the racist one wink.gif from chinese and indian being arrogant to it being a 'human' thing, which is what i was trying to point out. your opinion changes like the wind . laugh.gif glad to see you understand my views smile.gif

This post has been edited by replymela: Mar 20 2012, 11:52 PM
Noyoudontcare
post Mar 20 2012, 11:53 PM

252 posts

i dont know why but most of my indon frenz whom i made friends in uni were all kind... no resentment towards me being a malaysian whatsoever..
i guess only the lower class have thisanti malaysia feeling against us
SUSleechers
post Mar 20 2012, 11:54 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(replymela @ Mar 20 2012, 11:50 PM)
LOL you're so defensive and you know you're the racist one wink.gif from chinese and indian being arrogant to it being a 'human' thing, which is what i was trying to point out. your opinion changes like the wind . laugh.gif glad to see you understand my views smile.gif
You cant stand the heat i guess. It is ok, lets move on.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >

0.0206sec    1.04    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:10 AM