Maxis Maxis SKMM Vs Celcom SKMM

MakNok
post Sep 23 2012, 10:58 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Sep 22 2012, 11:18 PM)
well soon no need to pm, when quota finish, profile auto inactive  laugh.gif
somehow mine profile still show "Active" after 700Mb

All i can confirm is "Bashing" method not working at this moment.

"Matop Bashing" will work if we can "DIG" him. drool.gif

Please follow my trail of evidence to "look" for clue on "current" bypassing method.

So many PM but not sure which is "Cepet Matop" spy at work.

icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 23, 2012, 11:04 am
QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 22 2012, 10:55 PM)
I dont think he will tell even PM him. The way how he posted - can tell everything
yeah, i am leaving a trail of crumbs!!
please follow it and once you reach there, i will definitely guide you on how to "vroom vroom" based on my Xperience.

icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 23, 2012, 11:06 am
QUOTE(coklatua @ Sep 22 2012, 12:24 PM)
Are you sure sir?
brows.gif
So, how much you wanna "bet" with me ar?
thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by MakNok: Sep 23 2012, 11:06 AM
MakNok
post Sep 24 2012, 11:06 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Sep 23 2012, 03:09 PM)
my maxis skmm still vroom vroom.
lot's of maxis cyber trooper. beware.
ah good good!
Death to Matop!!! rclxm9.gif
MakNok
post Sep 25 2012, 11:49 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(binzchan0405 @ Sep 25 2012, 09:08 AM)
So sad,that's means the new method is actually useless? T.T
New method is proven if you have keen sense of detective nose.
rclxms.gif
MakNok
post Sep 25 2012, 02:28 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 25 2012, 12:03 PM)
sien... the new method is seem slow and not good as before *click click
you buy account already?

yo bro,
my account which i "loan" you to test out got suspended
but i managed to "Un suspended" liao.

Using the 'Bypass method" as we speak now.

click click definitely much better lo.
but the current method is the best for now

i am using USB modem direct connect.

This post has been edited by MakNok: Sep 25 2012, 02:30 PM
MakNok
post Sep 25 2012, 03:45 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(binzchan0405 @ Sep 25 2012, 02:44 PM)
Can u teach me the new method via PM? I really need that... cry.gif
Follow Me...ya!
cool2.gif
MakNok
post Sep 30 2012, 03:41 PM

5,713 posts

Maxis SKMM is now officially "RIP"

May "matop" live happily in "HELL"!!!

Added on September 30, 2012, 3:55 pm
QUOTE(therevulsion @ Sep 26 2012, 12:17 AM)
One of my friend just brought this maxis skmm pack. But after 2 months of unlimited usage, his internet speed drops like a bomb. But he actually founds himself another way of bypassing the quota by using vpn. I think that this skmm pack are vulnerable and can be bypassed by using the right vpn..For his sake, he only used the Malaysian made vpn service to bypass it.
aha.
if i am not mistaken..
there used to be MoonLight...then Sunlight and i am waiting for Skylight

info:
all cannot liao coz using the same protocol which is hidden in Sunlight. icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by MakNok: Sep 30 2012, 03:55 PM
MakNok
post Oct 5 2012, 05:08 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(mochachoke @ Oct 4 2012, 05:00 PM)
yeah moonlight is dirty business... im subs for a year then im use it about less than 4 month with so much trouble like server down,etc,etc,wtf... then when it shut down, no refund.... vmad.gif

And now using PD Proxy like heaven.
i have the same problem as you regarding Moonlight.
was rather pissed with the downtime most of the time.
always think it is my PC problem.

like you...it heaven once i meet Miss Manila!!

This post has been edited by MakNok: Oct 5 2012, 05:09 PM
MakNok
post Oct 7 2012, 05:01 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(aku_dia @ Oct 7 2012, 11:55 AM)
yup lor...im using vpn to get full speed for my ceelcom skmm..if not surfing,torrentting so slow... shakehead.gif
All people please "Shhhhhhhh"""
Don't let be it another Maxisssss Shitttttttt!

icon_rolleyes.gif

Don't SHIT in your own ricebowl..
Crying lator won't help at all. cry.gif

This post has been edited by MakNok: Oct 7 2012, 05:55 PM
MakNok
post Oct 8 2012, 04:35 PM

5,713 posts

Guys/Gals

Please please ... "shhhhhh Shhhhh"

It is our Rice Bowl!!!

"Preserving Values, Leaving a Legacy"

Celvvena Gold <------ Crying lator won't help lah!!

0.0227sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:29 PM