Errrr....sry for asking noob question here. Tis HU hav wat so special can cost 2k? @@
Pioneer DEH-80PRS, are you ready?
Mar 22 2012, 10:53 PM
145 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Errrr....sry for asking noob question here. Tis HU hav wat so special can cost 2k? @@
Mar 22 2012, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(MyWifeCar @ Mar 22 2012, 11:37 PM) This feature : L/R Independent 16-Band Digital Equalizer: The L/R Independent 16-Band Digital Equalizer is excellent at overcoming in-vehicle frequency response peaks and troughs. With fine tuning adjustments at 2/3 octave steps, tailoring the frequency curves to generate a flat response is possible in any type of car. |
Mar 30 2012, 10:08 PM
brother, how do u think if i get tis HU with those combination tat day u intro to me? the sound will even nicer (under ur pro tuning)
And hoh, tis HU can read chinese? i listen a lot chinese song thx u. |
Mar 31 2012, 04:11 PM
hopefuly tis HU will stop me from being poison again
Mar 31 2012, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(MyWifeCar @ Mar 31 2012, 09:03 PM) Garage section got people selling, I saw 3 person selling it. Around RM900 only, so you might want to try your luck with them. Wa so fast audit ady? u very brother with howie hoh This one I would say offer more options to the driver. Since now most drivers like to use SD card la, iPod lar, iPhone lar, USB drive lar....etc lar. This one comes with build in 16 band EQ, guess this is indeed a very tempting HU. I believe this HU will be able to last you very long, comparing to those lower range model. And I audit it already, Kekekekekeekke..... [SIZE=7] |
Apr 3 2013, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(RaydianS @ Apr 3 2013, 10:26 PM) hello... i need to bring up this old topic... Asia model Dun hav Bluetooth.recently i brought a deh-80prs... the reason i buy that is because it has bluetooth steaming audio... when i get my 80prs i seems like no bluetooth inside... i checked manual disc.... i checked pioneer malaysia website... it doesnt have bluetooth... when i check the http://www.pioneerelectronics.com it write down have bluetooth as this topic too... so i need to ask... am i brought wrong or it is like that? |
| Change to: | 0.0211sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:36 PM |