Serin Residency, Cyberjaya, By Trientel Land (Villamas Group)

haryzat
post Aug 16 2014, 02:16 PM

68 posts

I think Serin will be great place IF the management start to do their work as we paid the maintenance. I am one of the owner. Bought for own stay.

The quality I can say is average for overall. My unit don't have any major defects.

But now the renovation period and maybe only can see the cleaner and nice Serin after majority owner renovation work is done.

But luckily we have form a strong RA body to raise any issue to developer and management. One more thing we stressed out for minimal PH or ME as tenant as well.
haryzat
post Aug 16 2014, 02:20 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Jul 24 2014, 02:01 PM)
any owner here?
how is your living now in serin since VP?
all smooth?
your neighbours are they PH or local?
I bought D block and my neighbours are local malay and chinese and some Singaporean. No PH and ME so far at my block and floor.

This post has been edited by haryzat: Aug 16 2014, 02:20 PM
haryzat
post Aug 23 2014, 11:20 AM

68 posts

As I try to know some of my neighbor, many local there working with Shell, IBM, MMU and Dell and I notice at the weekend that more SG car at the car park. So assume SG people uses as holiday house. Last time got lambo and ferarri also so can say rich people really keep mistress in cyber meh? smile.gif

This post has been edited by haryzat: Aug 23 2014, 11:22 AM
haryzat
post Dec 28 2014, 11:28 PM

68 posts

BTW D'Plulze shopping complex near the Serin started their operation. Quite awesome and nice shop there.
haryzat
post Dec 28 2014, 11:48 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Dec 28 2014, 11:34 PM)
How is subsale market this one?
I have no idea for details but as far as I know from management many small unit been sold. While biggie unit owner still want to hold.
haryzat
post Feb 14 2015, 01:57 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(jubz @ Dec 29 2014, 07:04 AM)
Hi Serin owners,

How is the condo & surroundings after staying there a while? In the early stages of post-VP, there are complaints on lifts breaking down, utilities not connected and management policies. Are these still happening? How about the condition and maintenance of the common area?
Serin getting better after JMB took charge from the management for past several months.

0.0233sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:38 AM