Serin Residency, Cyberjaya, By Trientel Land (Villamas Group)

Soros007
post Aug 21 2013, 08:04 AM

3,852 posts

Snp price (Launching price + 30% price increase) - 30%?

QUOTE(Meymey79 @ Aug 21 2013, 01:45 AM)
very bad new to me_i received a email from my frd showing that SERIN got 30% discount!!!
I bought it during launching, but not such discount

make me feel MAD

Feel not fair at all
Soros007
post Apr 20 2014, 11:24 PM

3,852 posts

If Setia Haruman is really so look into big picture - they wont allow so many pigeon holes la.

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Apr 20 2014, 11:16 PM)
erm...i believe the role of master developer not only sell the land to developer...

Cyberjaya is a new township....as a master developer they have to make sure more ppl move in to cyber to increase the population...

and villamas still have 1 more Cristal project on going in cyber...

If i am Setia haruman, I will find way to assist or or at least advise serin owner in this issue...if they only bias to their own project or SEG JV project, this will not only affect the development in Cyber...and also affect their repo and sales in SEG. I think they are smart enough to look at the bigger picture... wink.gif
Soros007
post Jun 4 2014, 09:17 PM

3,852 posts

So far how is the occupancy rate?
How many units undergoing renovation?

uote=dragenet,Jun 4 2014, 09:00 PM]
I am using Sony A7 biggrin.gif

[/quote]

Soros007
post Jul 15 2014, 07:54 AM

3,852 posts

Besides the lousy workmanship what other reasons that made you feel upset abt villamas bro? Share for our info and future alert pls?

QUOTE(EightPhantomz @ Jul 15 2014, 12:20 AM)
Come on lah. Why compare Serin with those studios? Miles different wey.

Ppl got fedup to answer the generic questions dy.

"Hows the quality? Got cracks, chipped etc" Ofcoz lah got. But defects can be rectified.
Overall workmanship quality, not good but livable. Why livable? Still can live in and enjoy the place. But will I buy another Villamas product? No.
Soros007
post Sep 15 2014, 08:03 AM

3,852 posts

Rm 450k for Serin residency still consider pricey?
How much you think is the reasonable price?

QUOTE(stephvin @ Sep 14 2014, 04:14 PM)
im wondering what is the reasonable price for 965sqft and low flow. seems like it is still pricey @450k
Soros007
post Mar 3 2015, 09:18 AM

3,852 posts

Heard that there are some Korean family stay in SR?
QUOTE(meors @ Mar 3 2015, 08:20 AM)
The condo mgmt is taken over by JMB. The expectation is overall quality should improve.
Soros007
post Apr 11 2015, 08:07 AM

3,852 posts

Will be even more Koreans in cyberjaya upon completion of Korean International School that is opp Qcell at SSP2.

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Apr 11 2015, 04:11 AM)
Dont forget QCell are flying korean flag... so i think most probably from QCell

0.0377sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:59 PM