Serin Residency, Cyberjaya, By Trientel Land (Villamas Group)

xyyap
post Sep 18 2014, 01:26 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(MakeYouHappy @ Sep 17 2014, 09:18 PM)
Yes. Typical Malaysian mindset. Based and judge everything from their perceptions. People still prejudiced against certain races because of their skin colours. Sad but true.

As I said, those who feel fearful seeing PH or ME can stay away from this place or Cyber once and for all as majority of residence in Cyberjaya will have them staying in it anyway.

I don't feel fearful at all being in the same lift with them. People of ANY colour can rob you, not just PH.

I have no problem with them if they follow the house rules but if they are misbehaving then a lot of the owners (me included) will chase them out for sure. But that applies for human being of ANY COLOUR.

However, I do understand where you coming from. Once the JMB is formed I believe they will have more control over this issue as some of the owners do share your concern.
Nowadays Kepong also lot of foreigners...

Funny people always tie them to Cyber.

xyyap
post Sep 18 2014, 01:52 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(puchong@residenz @ Sep 18 2014, 01:34 PM)
Did you mean Puchong ? So many of them ....
I mean Kepong lah, lot of foreigners too.

xyyap
post Oct 11 2014, 09:02 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Oct 10 2014, 12:29 PM)
question is how many stay there and use lowyat forum?
or mainly investors here waiting to flip or rent?
Cristal & Serin buyers sharing via Facebook group. For Serin, only buyers were allowed by showing S & P

Lowyat.net more flippers, discuss less on these projects.

xyyap
post Oct 12 2014, 12:30 PM

5,219 posts

We were not in Serin Facebook.

Let it be lah, people always "heard from" especially come to Cyberjaya discussion. LOL

xyyap
post Sep 3 2016, 02:19 PM

5,219 posts

Cristal high floor has superb view

Serin occupancy is very high

Verdi view blocked by Cristal

xyyap
post Nov 4 2016, 07:55 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(maverick1234 @ Nov 1 2016, 06:19 PM)
does Serin have any fibre broadband connectivity like unifi or times?
Heard both providers are available

0.0227sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:35 PM