Proton PrevĂ© V2, Drive it to Believe it

ruffstuff
post Apr 6 2012, 08:23 PM

3,345 posts

Mungkin salah satu skru lebih yang lupa nak buang kot...

Added on April 6, 2012, 8:26 pmwatch buletin now... got Preve!!

This post has been edited by ruffstuff: Apr 6 2012, 08:26 PM
ruffstuff
post Apr 6 2012, 08:29 PM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(okesh @ Apr 6 2012, 08:28 PM)
watch the preview at buletin utama.. interior looks nice smile.gif i think will get one maybe (after seeing the price has been decreased)
They mention the 5 Star ANCAP also... lebih2 sangat TV3 ni. laugh.gif
ruffstuff
post Apr 6 2012, 08:42 PM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Apr 6 2012, 08:41 PM)
even if they would take down the site, it will be back up again by 16th April. Since now we already have all the info we need(pictures, price, specs etc), the site is of no use now laugh.gif
Launch date is useless already. Now we need to 'leaked' the test drive unit before 16th. It's all done!
ruffstuff
post Apr 6 2012, 09:48 PM

3,345 posts

anyone got the premium specsheet?
ruffstuff
post Apr 6 2012, 09:57 PM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Apr 6 2012, 09:52 PM)
I saved the web page. Which info do you want? Or I could copy paste the whole thing to word and post it here? Or you want PM?
spec sheet.. can share it here too.
ruffstuff
post Apr 6 2012, 10:07 PM

3,345 posts

Spec sheet for the IAFM+ NA

ruffstuff
post Apr 6 2012, 10:10 PM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Apr 6 2012, 10:06 PM)
i only managed to screenshot the CFE specs and pricing

warning! HUEG image file sweat.gif
change hosting to imgur or something.. imageshack is sloooow

Added on April 6, 2012, 10:11 pm
QUOTE(marquis @ Apr 6 2012, 10:09 PM)
Damn, why the hell can't word detect the tick marks. Haih.

ruff, how did you save the whole page as a picture?
i didnt save it. Some else save it. I guess they use the chrome extension or firefox snapshot plugins. Can save whole page in one image.

This post has been edited by ruffstuff: Apr 6 2012, 10:11 PM
ruffstuff
post Apr 7 2012, 01:24 PM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Apr 7 2012, 11:56 AM)
It's pronounced as Prae-Vae, not Pray-Vae.
Dont be an idiot read too much stupid blog written by lousy so-called journalist giving you wrong information.
No wonder many ppl said proton owner is an idiot.
We must change this perspective. Proton owner is now smarter than stupid T&H driver!
http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM...icle/index_html
It is definetly not Pray Vae.

But no big deal lah.. up until now i also dont know to pronounce Peugeot the correct way.
ruffstuff
post Apr 7 2012, 02:03 PM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 7 2012, 02:00 PM)
That's where Proton marketing fails I guess, the SAs are too shy to brag about their product laugh.gif
Nanti ada orang marah proton ni kalau keluar kereta cakap besar. Macam-macam.
ruffstuff
post Apr 7 2012, 02:08 PM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Apr 7 2012, 02:05 PM)
We are quick to praise other people's children, quicker to criticize our own. Very normal over here lol.

Modesty maa.
When it comes to Proton, people will find the 'kekurangan' first. Not the feature it have. Kalau brand lain, they look for the features offered, and compare yg ni kt proton mane ade.
ruffstuff
post Apr 7 2012, 03:02 PM

3,345 posts

Thread need V3.
ruffstuff
post Apr 7 2012, 03:43 PM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(Kalist0 @ Apr 7 2012, 03:40 PM)
Well some people just buy a car for the sake of transport hence they don't bother about the mumbo jumbos u give them. Some would also appreciate the extra 10-20k when selling off in the future. Most of this badges spell reliability though some may argue they are no longer doing a good job. Proton is stained with its dirt from the past and washing it won't be simple. IMO preve is a good car, since with 75k this is the only brand that you can buy with turbocharged engine but I feel some of the 'comparisons' are overhyped.  smile.gif
They need to tell people what they have. Even they did, people still questioning the price is still expensive for a Proton. The comparison is much needed.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0466sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:17 AM