QUOTE(valence @ Mar 30 2012, 04:43 PM)
i dunno how is good or bad leh...

MedKlinn Mobile

Technical Specification
Input Voltage :    12v DC
Power Consumption :    3.0W
Ion emission rate :    5 million per sec
Ozone :    <0.05ppm
oh 5millions per sec... better than napolex?

i'm just kidding with the plasma beam thingy, i'm a sci-fi fan.

Added on March 30, 2012, 4:51 pm
QUOTE(valence @ Mar 30 2012, 04:47 PM)
next topic...can we discuss about the bodykit? just wonder any aftermarket bodykit will available...
yeah about the bodykit, i like the rear diffuser just like the cruze one.
donno if can just do the rear bumper with that only.
not sure does it look good with Preve.

About ICE, preve got the lcd touch screen gps HU thing right?
so i just need to get DVR only.

This post has been edited by stargate8: Mar 30 2012, 04:53 PM
TSdares
post Mar 30 2012, 04:55 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(valence @ Mar 30 2012, 04:47 PM)
next topic...can we discuss about the bodykit? just wonder any aftermarket bodykit will available...
QUOTE(stargate8 @ Mar 30 2012, 04:48 PM)

Scifi fan here also thumbup.gif

Aftermarket bodykit sure will have, but dunno nice anot. I have yet to see a bodykit for my Saga (even for my previous Waja) that I really like.
stargate8
post Mar 30 2012, 04:57 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

oh no WWP994 today already reached.

so no WWP155 lor
valence
post Mar 30 2012, 05:14 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Mar 30 2012, 04:48 PM)

i not sure better or not, cause i dunno the standard for normal ionizer... sad.gif
yeah hu is touch screen, i think no need any update d...

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 30 2012, 04:55 PM)
Scifi fan here also  thumbup.gif

Aftermarket bodykit sure will have, but dunno nice anot. I have yet to see a bodykit for my Saga (even for my previous Waja) that I really like.
okie...will see how the bodykit look like first rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Mar 30 2012, 04:57 PM)
oh no WWP994 today already reached.

so no WWP155 lor
oh, i hope can get WWP la, dislike WWQ sad.gif
stargate8
post Mar 30 2012, 05:17 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

go for WWR153 - We Will Rise , human will strive again

Added on March 30, 2012, 5:21 pm
QUOTE(dares @ Mar 30 2012, 04:55 PM)
Scifi fan here also  thumbup.gif

rclxm9.gif sci-fi fan

usually the aftermarket bodykit will cost how much?

This post has been edited by stargate8: Mar 30 2012, 05:22 PM
FenomX
post Mar 30 2012, 05:25 PM

177 posts

Guys, have a look at this. Found this through google...

http://protoncarclub.com/

don't think it is an official one based on the copyright statement but definitely would join, seems not bad tho.

This post has been edited by FenomX: Mar 30 2012, 05:26 PM
stargate8
post Mar 30 2012, 05:27 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ Mar 30 2012, 05:25 PM)

don't think it is an official one based on the copyright statement but definitely would join, seems not bad tho.
is this gonna be those membership thing with 24hour emergency assist thing?

hmm, they have proton i care...

This post has been edited by stargate8: Mar 30 2012, 05:29 PM
FenomX
post Mar 30 2012, 05:33 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Mar 30 2012, 05:27 PM)
is this gonna be those membership thing with 24hour emergency assist thing?

hmm, they have proton i care...
no idea but i'm hoping it is some community website for proton owner and some discussion board would be better, can do some convoy in the future brows.gif
poweredbydiscuz
post Mar 30 2012, 06:00 PM

3,832 posts

LOL at the 2 airbags deployed
TSdares
post Mar 30 2012, 06:00 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Mar 30 2012, 05:17 PM)
rclxm9.gif sci-fi fan

usually the aftermarket bodykit will cost how much?
Few hundred to a thousand or more, depends on the materials and brand.

Waiting to see R3 bodykit for the Preve brows.gif brows.gif

0-100km/h, accompanied with an illustration of airbags deployed, does not inspire confidence in the brand doh.gif
FenomX
post Mar 30 2012, 06:03 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 30 2012, 06:00 PM)
Few hundred to a thousand or more, depends on the materials and brand.

Waiting to see R3 bodykit for the Preve  brows.gif  brows.gif

0-100km/h, accompanied with an illustration of airbags deployed, does not inspire confidence in the brand  doh.gif
LOL thought it was the steering at first, HAHAHAHA.

Guess this is not official website but since it looks quite promising, will keep hunting this website!!
poweredbydiscuz
post Mar 30 2012, 06:08 PM

3,832 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ Mar 30 2012, 06:03 PM)
LOL thought it was the steering at first, HAHAHAHA.

Guess this is not official website but since it looks quite promising, will keep hunting this website!!
left hand drive somemore... hope its not a trolling site laugh.gif
FenomX
post Mar 30 2012, 06:23 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Mar 30 2012, 06:08 PM)
left hand drive somemore... hope its not a trolling site  laugh.gif
maybe it is done by some fanboy of proton or whatsoever, as long as it is the community forum or got convoy then i'll join, if not, doh.gif
V12Kompressor
post Mar 30 2012, 06:27 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 30 2012, 06:00 PM)
0-100km/h, accompanied with an illustration of airbags deployed, does not inspire confidence in the brand  doh.gif
everytime you hit 100kmh the airbag will be deployed. new safety feature.
TSdares
post Mar 30 2012, 06:36 PM

834 posts

Speaking of airbags, yesterday I was at COE when I overheard 2 guys speaking regarding one of the guy's wife/gf, who was paying at the counter.

Guy 1: Ape jadi kat keta die?
Guy 2: Airbag terkeluar.
Guy 1: shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

Dunno which Proton car she was driving, though.
FenomX
post Mar 30 2012, 07:51 PM

177 posts

http://protoncarclub.com/coming_soon.html

new pattern again... why so many mysteries thingy nowadays? i just want a proton car club!!
Nightstalker1993
post Mar 30 2012, 08:27 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

Got this from Facebook

valence
post Mar 30 2012, 08:45 PM

29 posts

I saw an orange bulb beside the fog lamp?
FenomX
post Mar 30 2012, 08:49 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(valence @ Mar 30 2012, 08:45 PM)
I saw an orange bulb beside the fog lamp?
maybe auto sensor or signal?
valence
post Mar 30 2012, 08:55 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ Mar 30 2012, 08:49 PM)
maybe auto sensor or signal?
Or Maybe just a dirt laugh.gif
Any other photos?

121 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top