Proton PrevĂ© V2, Drive it to Believe it

stargate8
post Mar 30 2012, 12:59 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Mar 30 2012, 12:39 PM)
most aircon have a filter...even the one at your home...so nothing to be shout abt
the ionizer is special but not opened everyday also but its a good add
proton aircon, they use the brand "sanden", its super powerful and super cold, thats why previously i said there is no need for 2nd row aircon at all
its so cold, if u just open the lowest fan at rain, u will start to shiver/freeze
not sure which model that proton is using in this model
but the one they use in saga is so powerful, it makes the car underpower(thats the reason why ppl say saga no power, not the engine)

and its very durable, it doesn't break down very soon even if u dn't service it every year
unlike myvi's aircon which is "cepat rosak"
woah, powerful aircon
azfamy
post Mar 30 2012, 01:09 PM

55 posts

I still think rear air-cond is useful. In situation when rear passengers want cold air but front passengers do not. That's why some C-segments have it eg. Jetta, 308, a nice to have luxury. In the extreme case eg. Grand Picasso, all 3 passenger + driver have their own individual temperature and blower control. They call it 4-zone climate control.
TSdares
post Mar 30 2012, 01:33 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Mar 30 2012, 12:59 PM)
woah, powerful aircon
Yea, kinda Proton's post-Waja trademark biggrin.gif Yesterday my dad sit in the rear seat also commented on my aircon quite powerful.
MR_alien
post Mar 30 2012, 02:00 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(azfamy @ Mar 30 2012, 01:09 PM)
I still think rear air-cond is useful. In situation when rear passengers want cold air but front passengers do not. That's why some C-segments have it eg. Jetta, 308, a nice to have luxury. In the extreme case eg. Grand Picasso, all 3 passenger + driver have their own individual temperature and blower control. They call it 4-zone climate control.
yeah...it is good to have rear aircon
its a good add-ons
but if they didn't offer..its fine as well cuz the aircon they used are different than others
stargate8
post Mar 30 2012, 02:06 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

perhaps proton may come out one (FL preve or D segment car) with rear aircon + ionizer
MR_alien
post Mar 30 2012, 02:46 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Mar 30 2012, 02:06 PM)
perhaps proton may come out one (FL preve or D segment car) with rear aircon + ionizer
rear aircon can be easily done
they done it with exora but that was by adding another compressor
the ionizer...dn't think so....not so sure sanden aircon got ionizer or not
but those ionizer can be purchased cheaply anywhere
and i dn't think they're gonna change brand as well..they use sanden for a reason..its good and durable
AlexLee277
post Mar 30 2012, 03:01 PM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

proton aircon always the best one..

lol, my 15years old wira, nothing good, just air con cold. biggrin.gif
stargate8
post Mar 30 2012, 03:07 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Mar 30 2012, 02:46 PM)
rear aircon can be easily done
they done it with exora but that was by adding another compressor
the ionizer...dn't think so....not so sure sanden aircon got ionizer or not
but those ionizer can be purchased cheaply anywhere
and i dn't think they're gonna change brand as well..they use sanden for a reason..its good and durable
you mean can buy and add-on by self?
is this sharp car ionizer good?

valence
post Mar 30 2012, 03:08 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Mar 30 2012, 03:07 PM)

i using medklinn now in my car, quite good, 5 years car still got new car smell rclxms.gif

btw, my sa just told me that the system was ready for booking and he confirm key in my booking d icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by valence: Mar 30 2012, 03:09 PM
stargate8
post Mar 30 2012, 03:15 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

ooh, need to read more about ionizer, will there be any side effect that i shld aware of.

wow congratz... so u gonna tender any number?

This post has been edited by stargate8: Mar 30 2012, 03:16 PM
valence
post Mar 30 2012, 03:17 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Mar 30 2012, 03:15 PM)
ooh, need to read more about ionizer, will there be any side effect that i shld aware of.

wow congratz... so u gonna tender any number?
i think should be ok la, wont have any side effect...so far i use for long time, feel good.

thinking to tender, not sure yet, haha, tender WWP 155 thumbup.gif
stargate8
post Mar 30 2012, 03:29 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(valence @ Mar 30 2012, 03:17 PM)
i think should be ok la, wont have any side effect...so far i use for long time, feel good.

thinking to tender, not sure yet, haha, tender WWP 155  thumbup.gif
aiyo, then i tender WWP1555 lor..hahaha
valence
post Mar 30 2012, 03:55 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Mar 30 2012, 03:29 PM)
aiyo, then i tender WWP1555 lor..hahaha
actually i wish to get WWW but then it may took too long for waiting... sad.gif

btw, i just asked my sa, in the system got elegant brown can be booked. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by valence: Mar 30 2012, 03:59 PM
BuFung
post Mar 30 2012, 04:02 PM

8,407 posts

a new car smell is actually bad for health la.. still like new car smell.. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
valence
post Mar 30 2012, 04:03 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 30 2012, 04:02 PM)
a new car smell is actually bad for health la.. still like new car smell..  sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
err not that kind of plastic smell, but the ionizer keep the air fresh like new car brows.gif
MR_alien
post Mar 30 2012, 04:05 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

this is one of them
but this is consider expensive
theres is 1 as cheap as RM30..small2 one but the only downside is no on/off switch
ionizer's job is to eliminate bad odour only...so no need to on all the time

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Mar 30 2012, 04:06 PM
calvin_ng
post Mar 30 2012, 04:06 PM

TeamCity | HCC | Insighters
1,583 posts

using this.. it is AWESOME smile.gif
stargate8
post Mar 30 2012, 04:06 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(valence @ Mar 30 2012, 04:03 PM)
err not that kind of plastic smell, but the ionizer keep the air fresh like new car  brows.gif
i always try not to park car under the sun, as those plastic may emit a smell which i myself feel is bad for health.
MR_alien
post Mar 30 2012, 04:08 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

THIS..is the RM30 one

the one i'm using is this...Napolex brand(made in japan)

the sharp one is way more expensive but good
stargate8
post Mar 30 2012, 04:22 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

need to list out what to buy for new car

1. ionizer
2. car video recorder
3. bodykit with rear diffuser (something like cruze)
4. fin antenna

121 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:53 AM