9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Proton PrevĂ© V2, Drive it to Believe it

stargate8
post Mar 28 2012, 11:07 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

so i'm 168cm, should be ok if i become the passenger, for taller people over 180cm, maybe uncomfortable
stargate8
post Mar 28 2012, 11:38 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

a nice looking car indeed and best thing is value for money.

guys, the roof antenna can it be change to those fin-like? easy to DIY?
stargate8
post Mar 28 2012, 12:30 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

5 feet 7 inches = 1.7018 meters
stargate8
post Mar 28 2012, 02:41 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Mar 28 2012, 01:21 PM)

How i wish Preve will be smaller among others..  it turns out to be one of the biggest.
one of the reason for me to consider preve
stargate8
post Mar 28 2012, 02:46 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

hmm, for the height, if highway cross wind wonder how it fair.

rear seats 80degree angle perhaps?
stargate8
post Mar 28 2012, 02:54 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Mar 28 2012, 02:51 PM)
Just made the booking for this Preve just now Premium CVT Variant . Hope this proton doesn't disappoints me  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
wow, i still wanna wait till it launch...

So, anything can share on what being offered by SA?

Btw, any difference in book from jalan ampang proton edar or COSE?
stargate8
post Mar 28 2012, 03:14 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Mar 28 2012, 03:09 PM)
Since it has not been launched , there's nothing to be offered yet as its just a booking lol. I booked mine near the Showroom at Jalan Dwitasik / Seri Permaisuri
ooh.. proton shld give a welcome pack for 1st batch owner...hahaha rclxms.gif

any preve soon to be owner getting WWP plate? or prefer WWW?
stargate8
post Mar 28 2012, 03:33 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Mar 28 2012, 03:16 PM)
If WWW , I think you can only start driving your car on the road around end of the year.
i was expecting it in jun/jul can use www.

WWP I55 wonder this number already taken
stargate8
post Mar 28 2012, 03:52 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Mar 28 2012, 03:38 PM)
I think fastest also August / Sept to be able to use WWW. Averagely 1 day around 800 numbers 5 days a week. Count yourself tongue.gif
ooh, sigh, well dont think will wait for www, also www many people tender, i dont want to waste time on waiting.

Added on March 28, 2012, 3:52 pm
QUOTE(kevintth @ Mar 28 2012, 03:50 PM)
wonder after WZZ, what alphabet wilayah gonna use...
or maybe WAA 1234 A

This post has been edited by stargate8: Mar 28 2012, 03:52 PM
stargate8
post Mar 28 2012, 04:14 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Mar 28 2012, 03:54 PM)
I've tendered PKP plate instead  tongue.gif  WWW..too long to wait lorr

Added on March 28, 2012, 3:55 pm
Haiyaa..why i did not come across this number..should tender PKP155 instead..haihh tongue.gif

Added on March 28, 2012, 3:59 pm
Most likely this template will be used..same as offered at Sabah/Sarawak/Langkawi...

W XXXX A perhaps...
hahaha, when p3 smoke other cars, they will see, Wow We P155 you
stargate8
post Mar 28 2012, 04:21 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Mar 28 2012, 04:15 PM)
Hahaha...good thinking biggrin.gif
PKP155

Pai Kia P155 you
stargate8
post Mar 28 2012, 04:27 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Mar 28 2012, 04:22 PM)
Oooh. Thanks wei! biggrin.gif
Jalan Ampang! Hey mind sharing the guy's name/contact number if you go there? Haven't the time ler...
sure will, but i will only visit after Preve launch. so that i can see it myself before conclude.

jln ampang edar is the one along those embassies, also may visit CoSE. i'm quite new in KL, haven't been to subang yet.
stargate8
post Mar 28 2012, 05:12 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Mar 28 2012, 05:08 PM)
Alamak. That's a long, long time to come. Gotta make time to go there then sweat.gif

This CoSE...is it the big ass proton place along the Kesas Highway?
dont wait for me, better make time and visit them, if you want to get the car fast.
i can still wait.

from the map it shows shah alam expressway...

stargate8
post Mar 29 2012, 10:40 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

hmm from jpj website, i don't see the WWP plate open for tender.

also WWR, WWS, WWT, WWU, WWV

these plate not popular? everyone waiting for WWW...hahaha...

This post has been edited by stargate8: Mar 29 2012, 10:43 AM
stargate8
post Mar 29 2012, 11:31 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(valence @ Mar 29 2012, 11:27 AM)
Now is WWN right?
yes current number is WWN
stargate8
post Mar 29 2012, 12:11 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(valence @ Mar 29 2012, 11:45 AM)
Thanks for updating me...so if the car launched, process loan, most probably will get WWP or WWQ...
i don't know, for myself, i will wait for the car to be launch, then may conclude, once confirm car can be delivered within 1-3months, then i will go to jpj tender favorite number, i think it would be faster just to buy the current running number over the counter, not sure is it 200+10, or 300+10.

also i read in other post that, jpj may have nice 3 digit number which were unclaimed, that u can choose and buy, but dont know is it minimum 300+10.

if can buy WWP 155 at 300+10, would be great.

This post has been edited by stargate8: Mar 29 2012, 12:13 PM
stargate8
post Mar 29 2012, 01:09 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(Gen2badak @ Mar 29 2012, 01:05 PM)
my story...
i drove altis....spot this car ...then try capture some pic..
suddenly....dia pecut...i pun pecut....
who know which won the race...Proton...lesap terus...my wife...gelak at me..hahaha...got turbo  ithink....

give thumbs up for the pecut...good improvement..
huh altis kena smoked?
stargate8
post Mar 29 2012, 02:52 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

most still want to see the actual and touch or slam it (door)...hahahaha

agree, silver is boring, but blue lagoon isnt the one in the spy photo? blue lagoon i don't like

i want to compare white and elegant brown...
stargate8
post Mar 29 2012, 04:40 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

wow not preve, so what will it be called?

jefkor ? fake lar can't be true.

This post has been edited by stargate8: Mar 29 2012, 04:41 PM
stargate8
post Mar 29 2012, 05:47 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

doesnt matter what the name gonna be, i hope the premium variant comes with more goodies

i saw that forum list the price at 78,500

Added on March 29, 2012, 5:47 pm
QUOTE(mat79 @ Mar 29 2012, 05:44 PM)
i dunno whether it is from dsz, but afaik, he wont be replying in such way n used diff nickname. About the name, just wait for the launch :-). By the way, i believe that blue lagoon color is not the same as in the picture when see it in naked eyes, i think
hope the actual color look better

This post has been edited by stargate8: Mar 29 2012, 05:47 PM

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0356sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:28 PM