Anime Hyouka, from KyoAni

FlameReaper
post Jul 9 2012, 11:00 AM

I lari portable on my dude
560 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Jul 9 2012, 04:49 AM)
Goddamit, KyoAni. For once, you got it right and then you went and did THIS?
Got it right once and... did this... whatever do you mean?
FlameReaper
post Jul 9 2012, 05:24 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(arif85124 @ Jul 9 2012, 02:44 PM)
ova episode, chitanda in swimsuit but video quality is just eyecancer.

must wait several month for BD release to watch chitanda in her full glory
Because it was a live stream capture. They didn't release that as a normal episode.
FlameReaper
post Jul 10 2012, 11:04 AM

560 posts

I'm more interested in lying back drinking my tea while watching this, if you're talking about being laidback.

There were too many expectations of something more energetic happening, but the motif of the show itself isn't supposed to bring that feel. The first major indication of that is the very existence of Oreki as the protagonist and his motto.

So relax, lie back on your chair, maybe with a cup of tea, and enjoy the show as it unfolds.
FlameReaper
post Jul 18 2012, 06:21 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 18 2012, 05:04 PM)

stupid moe oreki
FlameReaper
post Jul 30 2012, 02:13 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 30 2012, 01:11 PM)
I thought it was a big damn cookie at first and he's gonna catch it with his teeth at first, looking at the screenshots from 2chan...
FlameReaper
post Jul 31 2012, 07:22 PM

560 posts

Inb4 Satoshi attempts to catch the culprit but Oreki points him to it.
FlameReaper
post Aug 6 2012, 05:06 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(merru @ Aug 6 2012, 01:53 PM)
so they never show his sister's face afterall >.>
Not that it stopped people from guessing what she looks like by drawing it whistling.gif

FlameReaper
post Aug 8 2012, 10:57 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Mudmaniac @ Aug 8 2012, 01:44 PM)
ROCK X ROVER

New anime airing Fall 2013
Needs Oreki's face photoshopped onto the rock.
FlameReaper
post Sep 4 2012, 12:14 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(arif85124 @ Sep 3 2012, 11:18 AM)
oreki also look funny in this ep lol
From what minute is this? I think I might've missed it.

EDIT: Nvm found it. I really shouldn't go too crazy with "Skip 5 seconds forward" button...

This post has been edited by FlameReaper: Sep 4 2012, 12:16 AM
FlameReaper
post Sep 10 2012, 10:17 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Sep 10 2012, 09:16 PM)
With all the animes you watched you should have picked up the language by now
*ehem*Easiertoreadthanlistenmah.*ehem*

EDIT: Satoshi somehow scares me. In the way that he kinda reminds me of myself. shocking.gif

This post has been edited by FlameReaper: Sep 11 2012, 12:54 AM
FlameReaper
post Sep 14 2012, 09:48 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Sep 14 2012, 08:43 AM)
Ahahahaha Eru kena friendzone?
For some reason, my interest piqued 120%. Nevermind that I'm a shipfag
FlameReaper
post Sep 17 2012, 10:50 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(wanritsu @ Sep 15 2012, 01:33 PM)
Hi. Could you tell me what ranking is this?
Newtype Japan, though I don't know which issue is it.

Speaking of which, after looking at that ranking, I just realized Sink (Dog Days) entered into the top 10 ranks. laugh.gif

Added on September 17, 2012, 10:55 amTopic related:

This post has been edited by FlameReaper: Sep 17 2012, 10:55 AM

0.0259sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:42 PM