807 posts

hello A 99 when come out

This post has been edited by lanusb: Mar 18 2012, 10:53 AM
lanusb
post Mar 21 2012, 08:30 PM

807 posts

QUOTE(shootkk @ Mar 21 2012, 09:22 AM)
porkchop : I like pic #3 best. The lighting is balanced. No. 2 for me the lighting is a bit unnatural. Feels too artificial but that could work for some high fashion shots. Pic # 1 - I like the lighting. The background is a bit distracting. My eyes kept being pulled to the colored lights in the background.

Now for the poses. I don't know many poses but this is what I know... you need to get the models to relax. Once they are relaxed, their poses will improve naturally. The models look quite stiff in your shots.
hi kk thanks for the comment...... can be improved
the lighting quite weird rite?? this was shot using the led video light as light source....was trying out cos someone brought it to try....maybe i should have used a flash light instead??

edit: oops using my frens account again : porkchop here

This post has been edited by lanusb: Mar 21 2012, 08:31 PM
lanusb
post Apr 16 2012, 11:51 PM

807 posts

Wanna ask the bros here, i notice at pcfair the ppl point the flash to bounce backwards but i notice the wall behind is quite far, the light can reach meh?? At 1-1??

0.0442sec    1.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:19 PM