Forex Version 10, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

escargo75
post Sep 3 2012, 10:27 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(nemoexcel @ Aug 29 2012, 08:47 AM)
Is gambling illegal?

Answer :
gamble at Genting : legal
gamble at magnum : legal
gamble at toto : legal
gamble at PMP : legal
gamble thru bookie : illegal
gamble at home : illegal
gamble at pasar malam : illegal
so, whether an activity/business is legal/illegal, it depends on licensing approvals. If your forex broker is willing to shove some billions into those ppl's pocket, you think forex can be legal in msia? They will think of moons & stars reason to make it LEGAL.

Lynas can obtain a license.... some thoughts for you
I see still so many malaysian trading fx. Question is can we still deposit and withdraw money with running into trouble with the BNM?
escargo75
post Sep 5 2012, 10:40 PM

630 posts

thumbup.gif

Added on September 5, 2012, 4:15 pm

there is a limit amount to transfer per day if i'm not mistaken.
well .. manage your transfer (don't tell me you want to transfer USD10K/day ...lol)

[/quote]

Anyone had deposit or withdraw from your trading account in the past 2 weeks after the annuncement but have no problem? Do not get call from the bank opf illegal transaction?

Added on September 5, 2012, 10:43 pm
QUOTE(christ86 @ Sep 5 2012, 06:50 AM)
no problem.
as long as u trade n transfer, deposit n withdraw by urself n those dollars before hand in ringgit were clean cash.
Are you suggesting that if we trade ourself and not going thru third party, we should be fine? Can deposit and withdraw money from trading account no problem? This is what you think or what you have done before in the past 2 weeks and find no problem? I heard from my friend BNM is watching and banlk give you a call when you deposit money.

This post has been edited by escargo75: Sep 5 2012, 10:43 PM

0.0153sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:15 AM