Forex Version 10, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion
cmos2000
Jun 3 2012, 01:51 PM
May I know do anyone know about Trade Orbitz broker ? They claimed themselves registered in Mauritius. However, I got no idea how to find the register information . Pls share if you know about it.
cmos2000
Jun 7 2012, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Jun 6 2012, 10:24 PM) Yo , I heard GVF moving to Tradeorbitz . I read somewhere in other forum and guess what they found ? BUSTED ! http://tradeorbitz.com/about-us-2/our-team/COPY FROM http://www.exnessindia.com/index-1.html99.99% similar , just name minor changes LOL !!! Pay attention to the name Caitlin Cory , it became OLGA from Exness ! hahahaha copy paste technique Thanks for your info.  The ways to describe are the same, Trade Orbitz only replaced the person name from Exness India, so obvious.. This post has been edited by cmos2000: Jun 7 2012, 04:34 PM
cmos2000
Jun 7 2012, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(Smurfs @ Jun 7 2012, 05:01 PM) recently there are new direct sellings group using forex as their ''product'' anyone else notice too? Someone promoted similar product to me before and some percentage of capital would be freeze ( to pay your upper line etc, and give you trading signal which is same as some public websites) . After I searched from Internet, I found this is not a normal way in forex trading because other reliable/famous brokers did not do so (they let you trade 100% of your capital). At the end, I decided not to join the direct selling forex. I'm not sure your condition is same as me or not.
cmos2000
Jun 7 2012, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(aimank_88 @ Jun 7 2012, 06:23 PM) Thats crap. U should use 100% of ur capital. Whats the point of investing money but u cant do anything with it? And furthermore having it froze for benefit of others.  Ya, I believe many newbies do not know about that, they easy kena pujuk . It is good to do internet search before make decision .