Forex Version 10, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

christ86
post Apr 30 2012, 12:03 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(Malformed @ Apr 28 2012, 02:25 PM)
Hello guys,

My friend was recently introduced to fxprimus, but again, he is going through middleman. I do not know whether the company is registered / legal but he has joined. To get an account, the initial entry is rm3000.

They setup the account for you, they will give you a "credit card" to withdraw money which I am not sure how. The game is as follow: (1) The company plays for you, they will take 30% of the winnings and 70% will be given to you or (2) You will play on your own.

At this point when I heard that they take 30% of your winnings, I was wondering will they fork up the 30% of your lost too, which of course is not possible. I advised my friend that it is much a comfortable option to register an account by himself online but he refused.

Should my friend had taken my advise and open an account himself at reliable brokers such as fxcm, fxpro or fxprimus by himself, or to rely on a middleman to setup your account and play for you.
they r regulated. as long as everything is registered within your friend's personal information things should be cool unless they r so cunning to take away the depository before hand n take off.
n also those sharing thing is their individual game play. it's either u think it's worth it or not only.
christ86
post Apr 30 2012, 12:50 PM

71 posts

insta is kool if u r jus trading urself. market maker but largest, lol
so not much to worry unless u have billions to trade
christ86
post May 7 2012, 11:14 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(calvincheng @ May 7 2012, 01:33 AM)
Can anyone introduce me a good forex teacher ? Which provide training ~thanks
sure come trade along with us.
hah XD
christ86
post May 8 2012, 05:33 PM

71 posts

NZDJPY 63.01
NZDUSD 0.7894
Sell
Look at how far it can go
christ86
post May 12 2012, 11:51 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(teamloks @ May 11 2012, 10:03 PM)
hmm all  elite trader just wan to ask about broker... next year i going to invest rm15k for forex i already play around 2 year i wonder which broker should i choose for that amount because mostly i only use instaforex ...
u scalper or not?
u can choose regulated broker or bank
insta is actually d largest market maker so not much worries also for 15k USD XD
christ86
post Jul 25 2012, 01:22 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(Quinn @ Jul 24 2012, 02:08 AM)
I learned my Ichimoku trading from the institution world. When you made 100% return, what was your risk reward ratio? How much was your capital? What time frame do you trade? How much risk did you took at each trade? If you are looking to manage forex fund at institution level, you are in the wrong country.

Added on July 24, 2012, 2:13 am
When you trade other people's money, there is no emotion tied to it. Managing people's money give you more profits than trading individually. I really mean big big real money..

Institutional make average 10-20% growth a year only. Retail traders will make 100% - 1000% a year. That's the difference.
Lame, for me will terbalik, own money emotionless, ppl's money = ur status, name, portfolio, i will have to be even more careful if i were to do so.
malaysian know there's risk in all investment, but never will they accept when it comes HAHA biggrin.gif

own money = no emotion
not my money = emotion ++

Malaysia does have forex trader vacancy , like Kenanga international there are few financial insititute there that does trading.
and institute make big return also, who says it's 10-20% that's just the way they answer, since return must be apply to company growth in revenue and assets, overhead etc... then the balance is ROI

damn shud be conclude it as mere suggestion, later kena report XD
christ86
post Aug 7 2012, 01:27 PM

71 posts

funny thing is insta and primus also inside , LOL
i guess as long as got complain they will post. HAHA
Might as well put in all forex broker that has malaysia client.
christ86
post Sep 5 2012, 05:50 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(escargo75 @ Sep 3 2012, 10:27 PM)
I see still so many malaysian trading fx. Question is can we still deposit and withdraw money with running into trouble with the BNM?
no problem.
as long as u trade n transfer, deposit n withdraw by urself n those dollars before hand in ringgit were clean cash.
christ86
post Sep 6 2012, 08:21 AM

71 posts

i've never face any problem withdrawing n never been questioned.
but they do question from time to time, especially when those bnm news are out. as one of my friend kena, n he asked me what to do.
well just simply reply foreign investment income. or foreign business income, n they will hung up d phone. Bank n BNM r separate party.
they ask cuz of homework. besides, when u withdraw or deposit they know damn well where it's going. so basically all of us here already gg.com
we r still here means it's alright.
to explain in precise, no country can restrict any of their rakyat to invest anywhere outside d country as long as d cash are paid with tax n clean.
provided that thing u r doing are legal at the other country, like what we are doing.
dont say it's illegal everywhere la.

BNM is concern of scam, n massive lost as dreams r being sold to ppl like forex is easy money. It's possible to earn but not easy.

well yea to avoid more question, do not make the limit of daily withdrawal or deposit above rm50,000.

btw we are not doing something illegal here. just some investment which are not open in malaysia.

if there's a 3rd party trading for u it's call Multiple account Management.
As long as money is urs, account is urs, n it's clean, deposit is done by u is preferrable.

then when trading is lost, dont complain here n there lo.
make sure u deposit to a regulated broker.

conclusion is trader here i suppose are all still very active n face nothing at all.
christ86
post Sep 19 2012, 05:34 PM

71 posts

EU down
christ86
post Sep 19 2012, 06:16 PM

71 posts

closed at 3014. later maybe again lo... LoL
christ86
post Sep 20 2012, 05:29 PM