WiLeKiyO
post Mar 17 2012, 06:14 PM

5,144 posts

Off Topic

I come across this thread.
http://cforum2.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?...&extra=page%3D1

A lots of my friend wanted to join GVF broker, should I give them advice ?
WiLeKiyO
post Mar 19 2012, 01:14 PM

5,144 posts

anyone heard there is an education event at Jalan Ipoh ? Who is Daniel Ang btw ?

This post has been edited by WiLeKiyO: Mar 19 2012, 02:09 PM
WiLeKiyO
post Mar 21 2012, 01:12 AM

5,144 posts

GVF is Legit or MLM Scam ? Lots of my friend joined Xnalytics education. I afraid they get scammed.

Some of them be like being brainwashed, keep asking people to join and claim will get high profit.

I looked on their facebook wall(mostly age around 20), they like gaining profit 200USD/day, wearing branded stuff, posting their RM50 notes, some even driving sport car.

So trading Forex is a trend now for youngsters now ?

This post has been edited by WiLeKiyO: Mar 21 2012, 01:27 AM
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 21 2012, 01:02 AM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(boyvai @ Apr 18 2012, 09:44 PM)
wow.should open new topic about this gvf.alert to newbies.EA running on cad/jpy?omg.report to BNM?
local people easy to trapped.before invest,do research company profile.
Another GVF scam news, I wish to advice my friends that recently "brainwashed" by them.

They always claim it is 100% big return, and you to join them with minimum capital < RM6000. Their ways to pull customer is showing off their income on facebook. Big income btw.
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 21 2012, 02:45 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Apr 21 2012, 12:13 PM)
And majority of them is young adult age 20 plus  . Trying to persuade other people just by showing the income . Too good to be true right ?

Wonder their cheque is written by who ? Always I saw cimb bukit tinggi branch
Totally true man, general thinking, 20 year-old, can year 100USD/day, why the fark they still need to study and promote to public to join them.

Some even more ridiculous, 20++ own a sport car. Where is the money they get to but a RM200k car ?
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 21 2012, 10:03 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Apr 21 2012, 04:53 PM)
Quite simple only . They fork out the money or whatsoever to buy then post a lot of pictures of them with the car and at the same time post picture about forex .

Then ppl sure will start questioning "waaa so rich ar , what you do for a living bla bla bla , then you start telling you earn EASILY from forex "

First move done , all the young guys sure kena pancing and follow the bait lo  .

There goes your marketing skill .

Some of my friend joined this event. As I saw on some pictures, the hall is like full of lala, wearing formal shirt with yellowish long hair. rclxub.gif

WiLeKiyO
post Apr 24 2012, 04:03 AM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(anudora @ Apr 22 2012, 12:28 PM)
Two most dominant factor for brainwashing is Fear and Greedy. There is no need for complex brainwashing.
The first emotional fear factor is used by Bomoh to brainwash the victim..ex: if you dont do this , so and so die.
The second is in Money Scam.... EX: Super rich just by joining this and no extra work.
Put up a super rich income statement and you are eager to become rich.
If your emotional overcome your analytical or general thinking, you HAD BEEN BRAINWASHED.
Just my 2 cent......
I would like to see how long those youngsters can continually showing off their earning on facebook, tagging almost everyone. Time will tells everything, later get scammed, do not cry like a baby. nod.gif
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 24 2012, 08:52 PM

5,144 posts

http://www.jbtalks.cc/thread-1208933-1-1.html

Banyak berani he showoff.
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 24 2012, 10:19 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(aimank_88 @ Apr 24 2012, 09:40 PM)
Wow! Very succesful. I wanna finish my cheque book writing all those cheques oso la.  tongue.gif

But if it were really from his own succesful trades, then really good for him. smile.gif
He is not the only 1, there are tons of them across facebook. My friends slowly kena poison by them. doh.gif
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 26 2012, 10:18 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(BabyZero @ Apr 26 2012, 08:13 PM)
Hey i'm interested and my friend keep pulling me to GVF, but i didnt have the money to play GVF because need 5k , so any other company to intro me ?!
There are tons of brokers, instaforex for example.

If you believe your friend, follow his trading skill, with different broker.
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 27 2012, 04:11 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(alwjmonster @ Apr 27 2012, 03:28 AM)
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1324796714 <<----- this guy is the one who keep write cheque to all members, big scammer from previous known as mlm business. mayb someone should stop him from conning people money. i bet he has 10% knowledge about forex. if you deep further research u will know the answer, mayb someone should stop this GVF hype zzz.. how many times should i say GVF is none recognized broker.
This guy already famous, he owns several sport cars including Nissan GTR with number plat 8282.

Why not open a thread to discuss about this matter ?

This post has been edited by WiLeKiyO: Apr 27 2012, 04:27 PM
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 27 2012, 07:55 PM

5,144 posts

Another trend on facebook is, they like to add "Fx" infront of their name.

Added on April 27, 2012, 8:04 pm
QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Apr 27 2012, 06:59 PM)
Posting demo acc ? And someone still dare to say earn usd spent rm ? the correct saying should be 'earn virtual money,spent it in your dream'
You can try find the female on facebook, see her post and picture. All information is public I doh.gif

1 post she can tag like 10 people.

This post has been edited by WiLeKiyO: Apr 27 2012, 08:04 PM
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 27 2012, 08:17 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(dmcatlkw @ Apr 27 2012, 08:07 PM)
Yes, the funny thing is, they are mostly DEMO accounts.
And many of the photos are badly edited.
Each and every day they are still spamming the FB walls.
But I wonder where is the money come from to buy those branded stuff ?

I have a classmate, after joined GVF, he decided to stop his study. He's not rich but somehow after joined GVF, I don't know where his branded stuff come from, Gucci belt, lacoste polo, Amani as casual wear to college.

I asked him why wanna to stop study ? He reply "Why want to study ? You think study high high can earn money meh ? "

doh.gif doh.gif

0.0385sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:12 PM