Forex Version 10, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion
Volatile369
Apr 28 2012, 12:44 AM

http://www.xnalytics.com/guys check out this website it claims to be a forex training course which has relations to GVF, from the look it seems legit, their Training Modules r basics which most of us here will agree. I had some friends who joined their programme and posting their profits on their fb wall whenever they earned from forex trading and thanked a guy called Mr. Daniel Ang, one of the head instructors of this company using their X-Call Report to pinpoint signals. The question remains, what if these young fellow friends of mine really earned thru their training n whatever service GVF supplies, will they be better off than us? who learned from the hard way?? What makes me wonder is their huge amount of profits, mostly 1:1 ratio and a few 1:5 ratios, and they can repeat in 5 times a day, without major losses. r they Bullsh**ng with their demos? or what.. Or really there is a much easier way to learn the markets, lol.. *wondering*
Volatile369
May 15 2012, 12:08 PM

Any chat room u guys hang out in here? Added on May 15, 2012, 12:15 pmor anybody using currensee.com social network? Added on May 15, 2012, 1:02 pmQUOTE(elmer @ May 15 2012, 10:35 AM) That's what I want to know cause I'm also trading myself. So can anyone clarify that statement from BNM? They mentioned that the authorize brokers are only their local banks and not the brokers that we use overseas Well there is a theory that bnm only restricts residents from trading against the Ringgit only, through electronically or other huge amount physically. This post has been edited by Volatile369: May 15 2012, 01:02 PM
Volatile369
Oct 22 2012, 02:12 PM

How do i get signature from lawyer or bankers to sign approval for my newly opened account? Much help is appreciated, thx..
Volatile369
Oct 24 2012, 12:46 PM

Guys, wat u think of beginners who gt 100% return within a month, n claims to use less risk, can this be sustained?
Volatile369
Oct 24 2012, 07:26 PM

QUOTE(krofal @ Oct 24 2012, 05:09 PM) I got 100% return within 2 days. I couldn't sustain it. But that's just me.  lol guess ders truly a cycle - traders cycle