Forex Version 10, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

sapapa
post Jun 6 2012, 03:58 PM

264 posts

Hi guys! Love the market! Especially Eur/Jpy

Interesting! Heatmap huh, my guess would act as a S/R or even a breakout area.

This post has been edited by sapapa: Jun 6 2012, 04:03 PM
my daddy
post Jun 6 2012, 06:00 PM

22 posts

currently running on demo acc. when try to trade gold with 0.01 volume. it said that "invalid volume".

tried on the 0.5 then only can trade. Any minimum "volume" for gold?
interestingsht
post Jun 6 2012, 07:09 PM

441 posts

what's the initial capital needed? and which broker is recommended?
andrewleewaikeong
post Jun 6 2012, 07:17 PM

848 posts

QUOTE(my daddy @ Jun 6 2012, 06:00 PM)
currently running on demo acc. when try to trade gold with 0.01 volume. it said that "invalid volume".

tried on the 0.5 then only can trade. Any minimum "volume" for gold?
which broker? mostly 0.10
aimank_88
post Jun 6 2012, 07:52 PM

383 posts

Aiyaa min bid rate euro actual same as forecast.. Hmm
andrewleewaikeong
post Jun 6 2012, 10:24 PM

848 posts

Yo , I heard GVF moving to Tradeorbitz . I read somewhere in other forum and guess what they found ?

BUSTED !

http://tradeorbitz.com/about-us-2/our-team/

COPY FROM

http://www.exnessindia.com/index-1.html

99.99% similar , just name minor changes LOL !!!

Pay attention to the name Caitlin Cory , it became OLGA from Exness ! hahahaha copy paste technique

This post has been edited by andrewleewaikeong: Jun 6 2012, 10:25 PM
Malformed
post Jun 7 2012, 09:42 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Jun 6 2012, 10:24 PM)
Yo , I heard GVF moving to Tradeorbitz . I read somewhere in other forum and guess what they found ?

BUSTED !

COPY FROM

Pay attention to the name Caitlin Cory , it became OLGA from Exness ! hahahaha copy paste technique
Thank you for the heads up thumbup.gif
solstice818
post Jun 7 2012, 12:02 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

going long for gold for LONG term.... SL 50-100pips... TP open....
evolution120
post Jun 7 2012, 04:27 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

hi peeps, anyone heard of FXCM company? is it reliable?
cmos2000
post Jun 7 2012, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Jun 6 2012, 10:24 PM)

BUSTED !

COPY FROM

Thanks for your info. rclxms.gif The ways to describe are the same, Trade Orbitz only replaced the person name from Exness India, so obvious..

This post has been edited by cmos2000: Jun 7 2012, 04:34 PM
Smurfs
post Jun 7 2012, 05:01 PM

1,060 posts

recently there are new direct sellings group using forex as their ''product''

anyone else notice too?
cmos2000
post Jun 7 2012, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(Smurfs @ Jun 7 2012, 05:01 PM)
recently there are new direct sellings group using forex as their ''product''

anyone else notice too?
Someone promoted similar product to me before and some percentage of capital would be freeze ( to pay your upper line etc, and give you trading signal which is same as some public websites) . After I searched from Internet, I found this is not a normal way in forex trading because other reliable/famous brokers did not do so (they let you trade 100% of your capital). At the end, I decided not to join the direct selling forex. I'm not sure your condition is same as me or not.
aimank_88
post Jun 7 2012, 06:23 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(cmos2000 @ Jun 7 2012, 05:13 PM)
Someone promoted similar product to me before and some percentage of capital would be freeze ( to pay your upper line etc, and give you trading signal which is same as some public websites) . After I searched from Internet, I found this is not a normal way in forex trading because other reliable/famous brokers did not do so (they let you trade 100% of your capital). At the end, I decided not to join the direct selling forex. I'm not sure your condition is same as me or not.
Thats crap. U should use 100% of ur capital. Whats the point of investing money but u cant do anything with it? And furthermore having it froze for benefit of others. mad.gif
cmos2000
post Jun 7 2012, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(aimank_88 @ Jun 7 2012, 06:23 PM)
Thats crap. U should use 100% of ur capital. Whats the point of investing money but u cant do anything with it? And furthermore having it froze for benefit of others.  mad.gif
Ya, I believe many newbies do not know about that, they easy kena pujuk . It is good to do internet search before make decision .
dewVP
post Jun 7 2012, 07:03 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(cmos2000 @ Jun 7 2012, 06:33 PM)
Ya, I believe many newbies do not know about that, they easy kena pujuk  . It is good to do internet search before make decision .
I see that most of the people here do the trading themselves. I'm sure there is a place where I can go to if I'm looking for people to trade for me right? (like unit trust investment go bank).

Anyone?
Alissa_1989
post Jun 7 2012, 08:06 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(dewVP @ Jun 7 2012, 07:03 PM)
I see that most of the people here do the trading themselves. I'm sure there is a place where I can go to if I'm looking for people to trade for me right? (like unit trust investment go bank).

Anyone?
What happened if they loss all your money? In unit trust investment, you have to sign an agreement which states no guarantee win .
Smurfs
post Jun 7 2012, 08:59 PM

1,060 posts

according to my info once u joined the group they will give u some kind of plan/tips..u just follow their tips and trade..

''earn USD spend MYR'' is their slogan..

they also took some photo of their trading record and even bank cheque to proof that their plan actually works.
dewVP
post Jun 7 2012, 09:23 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Alissa_1989 @ Jun 7 2012, 08:06 PM)
What happened if they loss all your money? In unit trust investment, you have to sign an agreement which states no guarantee win .
I think I got myself misunderstood. I'm talking about approved institution. I'm aware That you guys just get a FXpro etc account and trade yourself. That I know...

I'm asking if there are any approved One around.
poks
post Jun 7 2012, 09:55 PM

--[2013 : Going Farming]--
1,567 posts

uncle ben will be speaking soon... looking from side line...
let's see if there are any good news ...
Rili Toma
post Jun 7 2012, 10:37 PM

47 posts

Guys, newbie here.

Just want to ask, can you guys list your brokers here? Do you recommend it? Want to make good comparison before making a live account ^^

100 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:12 AM