Forex Version 10, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

aimank_88
post May 23 2012, 04:45 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(xxcha0sworldxx @ May 23 2012, 04:44 PM)
lol. greed is good!! but need to beware a bit just in case theres  a rebound  thumbup.gif
Always trail SL. I got kena one time back then on Gold. Greed got the best of me. tongue.gif
aimank_88
post May 23 2012, 06:09 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(mr.rime @ May 23 2012, 05:04 PM)
long-ed at 1555.....SL 1545....

Added on May 23, 2012, 5:46 pmi taken 20pips profit....need to leave for outside work.....better to stop for a moment...see u guyz tonitwe!
Congrats! thumbup.gif
aimank_88
post May 26 2012, 09:16 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(poks @ May 26 2012, 08:22 AM)
LOL ....

i've set my mind that i'll lose my money when i put in my orders...
i'm trading based on 1D to 1W chart...
i don't mind losing money ... i only get hurt when i'm wrong in my analysis....
Good trading insight! Will consider it that way everytime i trade now! smile.gif
aimank_88
post May 28 2012, 06:17 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(on9acc @ May 28 2012, 06:11 PM)
i think USD will raise soon as most of them are going to work after 2 hour
Huh? I thought the whole day is a slow trading day? Some sort of memorial day if im not mistaken
aimank_88
post Jun 6 2012, 09:37 AM

383 posts

Missed AUD run a few mins.. Managed to get 13 pips tho... tongue.gif
aimank_88
post Jun 6 2012, 07:52 PM

383 posts

Aiyaa min bid rate euro actual same as forecast.. Hmm
aimank_88
post Jun 7 2012, 06:23 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(cmos2000 @ Jun 7 2012, 05:13 PM)
Someone promoted similar product to me before and some percentage of capital would be freeze ( to pay your upper line etc, and give you trading signal which is same as some public websites) . After I searched from Internet, I found this is not a normal way in forex trading because other reliable/famous brokers did not do so (they let you trade 100% of your capital). At the end, I decided not to join the direct selling forex. I'm not sure your condition is same as me or not.
Thats crap. U should use 100% of ur capital. Whats the point of investing money but u cant do anything with it? And furthermore having it froze for benefit of others. mad.gif
aimank_88
post Jun 8 2012, 04:41 PM

383 posts

Entered GBP short at 1.5420. *hoping*

Haha
aimank_88
post Jun 22 2012, 02:36 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(<Ultraman> @ Jun 22 2012, 12:34 PM)

If u see something like this, would u guys still try to scalp?
No. Theres not much movement, how to scalp?
aimank_88
post Aug 22 2012, 10:26 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Aug 22 2012, 09:27 PM)

QUOTE(poks @ Aug 22 2012, 09:53 PM)

poks is right, making money is always about trading system. Whats the point of having 10million in capital but ur trading system sucks? I think its generally understood here in this forum ppl discuss the pips they made rather than amount.
aimank_88
post Sep 17 2012, 07:18 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Sep 17 2012, 07:13 PM)
High risk high return . And bank dont really wanna take so much risk on your capital .

No idea about the company and not bother to know . Why do people keep wanna post earnings to the public ? What do they want to prove ? If you are earning so much say 20% would you be so eager to share ? Why not share with your relatives only ?

If i were to earn so much , i would rather keep it to myself and spend it . Rather than tell the whole world i am earning so much and wanna share with you the method , UNLESS i need something from you by joining ?

Just my 2 cents
Agree with you totally. Actually this applies to any type of business. Why expose ur money-making strategy when ur actually making money? Id shut myself up and make more money rather than wasting my time sharing with others.

Besides, can get free tips here in this forum, just gotta ask the sifus. wink.gif
aimank_88
post Oct 7 2012, 12:55 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(Desvaro @ Oct 7 2012, 12:15 PM)
Hey guys, been out of the loop for a while. Can anyone tell me if that scam company GVF or something is still operating?
Currently not operating since BNM has seized their operations and are still under thorough investigation. But apparently the so called 'investors/buyers' are planning to go on a strike on 15th October. Lol funny.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0373sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:07 PM