Forex Version 10, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

boyvai
post Apr 11 2012, 05:10 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(poks @ Apr 11 2012, 05:03 PM)
LOL !!!! funny !

as far as i know, even the best fund manager will never tell how he trade...
even the most senior traders in this forum never tell how he trade..
some how there are too many advertisements in this forum nowadays,
hopefully none of the newbies fall in their trap...
i'am waiting news when peoples report to local authorities when all their capital gone.i still remember last year,got 1 local company who take people's money to run fx trading,at the end 8m rm is gone.

aimank_88
post Apr 11 2012, 06:55 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(nebula2009 @ Apr 11 2012, 05:10 PM)
Well I have a mentor who guide me all along,it will take at least a whole year for you to see the big picture of the real forex trading and become the 5% winner,there is NO getting rich quick scheme in forex trading,otherwise everyone can be rich,I'm one of the student inside a 5% winner circle group,my mentor has successfully trained 2 students to become a certified hedge fund manager,they are handling other people's money which has more than 1 million dollar account,I can bring you to meet them personally and see the evidence. Why am I not handling other people's account?It's because my mentality is not prepared yet to handle such a big account and not yet ready to become a certified hedge fund manager,I am handling my own small account with peace of mind.In our minority group which has about about 300 members inside,my mentor only train winners, but not traders.
Congrats! Keep trading yourself, im sure you'll make a lot of money! thumbup.gif
nebula2009
post Apr 11 2012, 07:08 PM

15 posts

Thanks,I hope you make yours too!Happy Trading =D
aimank_88
post Apr 11 2012, 09:02 PM

383 posts

Can someone explain the current announcement which is USD - Import Prices(8.30pm our time). The actual data that came out was positive, better than forecast, which is actual: 1.3% where as forecast: 0.8%.

And since actual > forecast that means its good for USD, meaning it should be bullish.

But then it went the other way. Why???
ironboy
post Apr 11 2012, 10:21 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(nebula2009 @ Apr 11 2012, 05:10 PM)
Well I have a mentor who guide me all along,it will take at least a whole year for you to see the big picture of the real forex trading and become the 5% winner,there is NO getting rich quick scheme in forex trading,otherwise everyone can be rich,I'm one of the student inside a 5% winner circle group,my mentor has successfully trained 2 students to become a certified hedge fund manager,they are handling other people's money which has more than 1 million dollar account,I can bring you to meet them personally and see the evidence. Why am I not handling other people's account?It's because my mentality is not prepared yet to handle such a big account and not yet ready to become a certified hedge fund manager,I am handling my own small account with peace of mind.In our minority group which has about about 300 members inside,my mentor only train winners, but not traders.
Train for free?? tongue.gif
poks
post Apr 11 2012, 11:11 PM

--[2013 : Going Farming]--
1,567 posts

QUOTE(ironboy @ Apr 11 2012, 10:21 PM)
Train for free?? tongue.gif
i'm in if it's free biggrin.gif
audjpy 1H pin bar? hmm.gif
goleng2001
post Apr 11 2012, 11:19 PM

43 posts

owh, its already version 10 though..
congrat.. rclxms.gif
StylishCF
post Apr 12 2012, 12:31 AM

89 posts

weird, I just started trading for 1 week, been earn quite some usd using Marketiva,

but heard everyone quit Marketiva after that and join Instaforex, why? any reason?

and how you guys get the withdraw? I find there is way to many step to get money transfer from web money...
mr.rime
post Apr 12 2012, 12:57 AM

259 posts

gold realli going nowhere....stagnant line....

i believe most of us also think it will go down....even aud/usd (cause i basically trade this 2 pair)....

i myself believe it will go down...BUT....let see how it goes....waiting for the right time!.....no rush my friends!

ahteh
post Apr 12 2012, 01:04 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(mr.rime @ Apr 12 2012, 12:57 AM)
gold realli going nowhere....stagnant line....

i believe most of us also think it will go down....even aud/usd (cause i basically trade this 2 pair)....

i myself believe it will go down...BUT....let see how it goes....waiting for the right time!.....no rush my friends!
lolz~
Patient my friends...PATIENT~

Let's do it ~
mr.rime
post Apr 12 2012, 01:50 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(ahteh @ Apr 12 2012, 01:04 AM)
lolz~
Patient my friends...PATIENT~

Let's do it ~
im patient-ing...in forex we need to learn to b patient.....jus reminding others player if they lost/forget to b patient
morning06
post Apr 12 2012, 01:58 AM

869 posts

Would like to ask some questions, if you guys dun mind.
New in Forex, i heard forex was illegal years back but now some of my frens working as trader and some trade themselves like u guys, so just wanted to know is it still illegal?

will there be any action by government or bank if i trade in forex?
Sorry for the question and thank you for reading n helping.
TQ

This post has been edited by morning06: Apr 12 2012, 01:59 AM
jebonen
post Apr 12 2012, 03:19 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(StylishCF @ Apr 12 2012, 12:31 AM)
weird, I just started trading for 1 week, been earn quite some usd using Marketiva,

but heard everyone quit Marketiva after that and join Instaforex, why? any reason?

and how you guys get the withdraw? I find there is way to many step to get money transfer from web money...
1 of the 1st broker landing to malaysia... end of 2005... notworthy.gif .... i think coz of platform.... many prefer mt4..

StylishCF
post Apr 12 2012, 10:38 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(jebonen @ Apr 12 2012, 03:19 AM)
1 of the 1st broker landing to malaysia... end of 2005...  notworthy.gif .... i think coz of platform.... many prefer mt4..
oh i see... but i like the marketiva platform, just worry about transferring money back to my account will be problematic. hmm.gif
andrewleewaikeong
post Apr 12 2012, 01:39 PM

848 posts

QUOTE(StylishCF @ Apr 12 2012, 10:38 AM)
oh i see... but i like the marketiva platform, just worry about transferring money back to my account will be problematic.  hmm.gif
Find introducing broker . I did that . Withdraw 3.5 depo 3.7 . The bad thing is if you lose money its conversion of 3.7 . Pain in the ass lol but this way the withdrawing is fast . Everything got pro and cons
aimank_88
post Apr 12 2012, 01:47 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(StylishCF @ Apr 12 2012, 10:38 AM)
oh i see... but i like the marketiva platform, just worry about transferring money back to my account will be problematic.  hmm.gif
Whats so problematic about transferring your money back to ur account?
StylishCF
post Apr 12 2012, 01:53 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Apr 12 2012, 01:39 PM)
Find introducing broker  . I did that . Withdraw 3.5 depo 3.7 . The bad thing is if you lose money its conversion of 3.7 . Pain in the ass lol but this way the withdrawing is fast . Everything got pro and cons
Introducing broker? mind elaborate? hmm.gif

QUOTE(aimank_88 @ Apr 12 2012, 01:47 PM)
Whats so problematic about transferring your money back to ur account?
im going through 3rd party, using webmoney, deposit is easy but when i search withdraw, it confusing me a lot with the option things. hmm.gif
aimank_88
post Apr 12 2012, 02:05 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(StylishCF @ Apr 12 2012, 01:53 PM)
im going through 3rd party, using webmoney, deposit is easy but when i search withdraw, it confusing me a lot with the option things.  hmm.gif
Withdrawals should be as easy as deposit. Just find some other broker.
jebonen
post Apr 12 2012, 02:50 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(StylishCF @ Apr 12 2012, 01:53 PM)
Introducing broker? mind elaborate?  hmm.gif
im going through 3rd party, using webmoney, deposit is easy but when i search withdraw, it confusing me a lot with the option things.  hmm.gif
*maybe can use LR... more cheaper and lot of buyers out there.....IMHO...
mpips
post Apr 12 2012, 02:54 PM

153 posts

This is my performance so far in this 2 years.

MyfxbookMyfxbook

Gonna change to another broker.

100 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.1264sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:13 PM