5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Action/Platformer MASS EFFECT {3} v2, New MASS EFFECT game 2014.

TiF
post Apr 3 2012, 04:26 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(ik3da @ Apr 3 2012, 04:04 PM)
Vanguard: See enemy, charges out. Shot down by whole house of enemies. Scream help and ask "noobs" to come revive him cause he finish medpacks from falling down all the time. People ignore cause there's like an Atlas/Banshee/Brute or maybe busload of creeps in the way. Scream obscenities and rage quit.

*Personal experience with pub-vanguards.
vanguard charge+nova is super fun for bronze/silver. get the timing right (and no lag), u can basically charge+nova all the way until wave 11 and no die. coz charge will restore ur barrier and nova got upgrade to use half barrier. problem is u cant carry anything apart from the tiny pistol tho.

not yet try vanguarding in gold, but i think i not going to coz like mentioned in previous post, vanguard is a selfish SOB and teamwork is required in gold.

TiF
post Apr 4 2012, 05:40 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Apr 4 2012, 05:34 PM)
Operation Beachhead doesn't seem to say its for Soldier class only since it used "soldiers" in the whole sentences. i believe all classes applied, just hurry up and train ur favourite class to lvl 20 for this weekend tongue.gif
shiat, my highest level now is lv 11 adept... screw this operation dickhead

TiF
post Apr 25 2012, 09:22 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(SteamieHP @ Apr 25 2012, 03:11 AM)
less and less people are playing mass effect 3 on origins from wht i have seen during the previous week.

what happen? lol
yea mang, wat happened? no love for me3 mp already? i still wanted to promote 100 char leh laugh.gif
TiF
post Apr 26 2012, 09:18 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Apr 26 2012, 07:27 AM)
Ops for this week biggrin.gif

--> http://blog.bioware.com/2012/04/25/operation-exorcist/

Added on April 26, 2012, 7:30 amSo, anyone didn't get their comm pack from Raptor Ops?
dang, just right after i promote all my char again...#$%@#$^$%^#$%$%&%^&
TiF
post Apr 26 2012, 11:53 AM

1,192 posts

damn, i have only tonite to level up, tmr night avengers night.. or mayb i just try my luck joining a game with lv7 char and hope i wont get boot out. biggrin.gif
TiF
post Apr 26 2012, 12:40 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Apr 26 2012, 12:31 PM)
jst use the Geth Farming trick, easy peasy
wats tat? share share lai
TiF
post Apr 26 2012, 01:03 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Apr 26 2012, 12:59 PM)
Erm Salarian Engis with Decoy, Firebase White, Geth? I thought everyone should know that tongue.gif
sad.gif i dunno
TiF
post Apr 27 2012, 08:43 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(samftrmd @ Apr 26 2012, 07:57 PM)
Why today MP so troblesome? Loading so long, and players left after 1st round...
yea, find it hard to connect a game yesterday night, and all the games i joined is damn laggy.
TiF
post Apr 30 2012, 12:01 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Apr 30 2012, 10:43 AM)
any map, as long its a hacking mission, will sure suck.

dats y everytime theres a hacking mission i will go the other way, let my other 3 teammates do the hacking while i hit enemy from bhind.....95% of the time will complete hacking coz the enemy will split into 2 so less pressure on the hacking team...the problem is when ALL 4 people go for the hacking.
tats the only strategy i guess. but i experienced once in gold hacking, all 4 ppl 'go behind' and end up no one in hackzone.. laugh.gif
TiF
post Apr 30 2012, 05:25 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Apr 30 2012, 05:09 PM)
tonight not very sure, might go hang out with friends
we'll see about it later

enjoy the avengers bro, i love the hulk in that movie.. ahahaha
+1 bout the hulk biggrin.gif
TiF
post May 2 2012, 09:13 AM

1,192 posts

yay, complete a gold challenge using my lv7 asari justicar without dying more than 10 times biggrin.gif
TiF
post May 2 2012, 04:54 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ May 2 2012, 04:46 PM)
played a few games yesterday, freakin laggy.....my falcon and striker simply blew rite in front of my face instead of hitting the enemy...xplodes immediately as it leaves the barrel.....wonder in 2~3 months people still playing this game or not.
which is why i so hardworking farming war asset by promoting my char.. coz MP might have 0 player after few months, but i might re-playing ME3 SP after a year or so. biggrin.gif
TiF
post May 8 2012, 08:57 AM

1,192 posts

i now only want my striker to go X. been having fun spam shot striker in silver, not sure if it is a good idea in gold tho. gonna try tonite ^^
TiF
post May 8 2012, 10:25 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ May 8 2012, 10:16 AM)
lol im one of em...

not bcoz of rage, but lag....most of the time my harpoon/graal took 1~2 sec to hit the target after being fired.

another reason; vanguards....i hate those who use vanguards...no teamwork at all, they're all over the place charging and nova which they eventually got owned, then screams/yells at me for not reviving 'em and not being a 'team-player'  rclxub.gif  (6/10 games i encounter this)

hope 2nite my usual teammates are online....when d3 comes out me3 sure deserted.
i will leave the lobby when i see vanguard, seriously.

side note: since last thursday, i have been buying around 8 spectre pack, but non of them give me a medigel??!!!
TiF
post May 8 2012, 11:08 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ May 8 2012, 10:44 AM)
i quit buying spectre pack....vet pack all the way yooo...manage to restock my meds and rockets with just 2 gold games

1 gold gives roughly 71K..means and that u can buy;

1 spctre = 5 medigel (1/2 chance)
or
1 vets = 3 medigels, but u hv 3 chances..if ure lucky u get all 9 meds...normally i get 6.
reason i buy spectre pack is i oso hope can unlock some nice weapons and maybe some of my fav weapon to X.
TiF
post May 9 2012, 10:41 AM

1,192 posts

any farmers tonite? i need more gel sad.gif
TiF
post May 9 2012, 11:04 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ May 9 2012, 11:00 AM)
and i need more disruptor rounds

.....and rockets
ok, tonite invite me brows.gif
btw, why last nite so fast off sad.gif
TiF
post May 9 2012, 11:14 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ May 9 2012, 11:09 AM)
my usual routine:
reach home around 7...play till 8...mandi, eat...cont play till 11.

but ystday watched mythbusters....very interesting (S10E05 battle of the sexes)...watch till so late, lazy to play alrdy  tongue.gif

ps:
myth; men are better driver then women - CONFIRMED LOL
wahahahahaa, awesome. altho most of the girls i know already proved this to me already tongue.gif
TiF
post May 9 2012, 05:49 PM

1,192 posts

i am addicted to Turian Soldier with Striker lately. spam striker + proxi mines + concussion is damn fun. and been using it in farming over the last 5 days liao biggrin.gif
TiF
post May 10 2012, 10:17 AM

1,192 posts

i think i promoted my turian soldier last nite after gold farming with a bunch of randoms ppl around midnite.. gonna have train a new char or mayb use back my AA

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0300sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:52 AM