4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Action/Platformer MASS EFFECT {3} v2, New MASS EFFECT game 2014.

ray148
post Apr 10 2012, 05:10 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(joeong @ Apr 10 2012, 03:59 PM)
supposed to come out today. but dunno +what GMT? should be out tomorrow kua. when it comes out also everyone anticipating and downloading the DLC, i sked lag and dc only
seems it's out now on X360.
anytime now for pc, should be tonight.

gimme batarian soldier+geth engineer!!! biggrin.gif
ray148
post Apr 11 2012, 10:46 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(ryder @ Apr 11 2012, 09:23 AM)

rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Got the first one from Premium Spectre Pack and second one from Spectre Pack! biggrin.gif
dem...u lucky ba$tard!!! hmm.gif
ray148
post Apr 11 2012, 05:25 PM

451 posts

earthquake? where are you?
ray148
post Apr 11 2012, 05:59 PM

451 posts

nvm...i just knew that there was an earthquake in malaysia.
i thought you were overseas.

unlocked all 3 new weapons...pretty meh... sad.gif
harpoon is the worse... doh.gif

This post has been edited by ray148: Apr 11 2012, 07:59 PM
ray148
post Apr 12 2012, 07:37 PM

451 posts

can't login into EA account in ME3... :/
server down?

arghh...wuts up with the lag tonight???? vmad.gif
not once in my life have i ever experience such lag in mp gaming!!!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by ray148: Apr 12 2012, 10:11 PM
ray148
post Apr 13 2012, 07:27 PM

451 posts

everytime i saw batarian charging melee, i go and KS them. lulz
ray148
post Apr 14 2012, 11:43 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(joeong @ Apr 14 2012, 11:23 PM)
BRADAS! just came bcak from PC fair and i bought a ME3 mousepad from razor.
got promo item can unlock collector assault rifle in multiplayer smile.gif
how does it look n its stat? make screenshot.

dem luck!!! vmad.gif bought that 99000 credits pack god knows how many times, got weapons only. doh.gif

This post has been edited by ray148: Apr 15 2012, 12:23 AM
ray148
post Apr 21 2012, 01:20 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ Apr 21 2012, 11:21 AM)
I hated this part. You can't get more details out of the quest or at least interact with NPC.

You overhear a conversation and bam it turns into a quest , which I find dumb. Like you said , its linear. I want to have options, for instance if you get an item , you have an option of giving it back to the original guy or sell it to some random blackmarket guy. Bioware did that with KOTOR , ME1 and I can't believe that they have dumbed this down
i sort of agree on freedom of finishing your quest, but it's not fair to points it to ME3.
ME2 did this for the majority of the quests, same as ME1.

though, i liked how we don't have to interact with NPC to get a quest. it makes the environment more lively, albeit limited.
n i'm pretty sure lots of other games did this too--guild wars 2 & skyrim for example.

QUOTE(powerangah @ Apr 21 2012, 01:20 PM)
Anyone know where to get the ME novels? Prefer physical items but I can read a digital version too.
here u go: http://www.kinokuniya.com/my

This post has been edited by ray148: Apr 21 2012, 06:34 PM
ray148
post May 12 2012, 07:18 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(Robbie Lee @ May 12 2012, 07:09 PM)
Hey everyone.......................which pack should I buy to upgrade my Geth Pulse Rifle?
Geth Pulse Rifle is a rare weapon.
veteran or spectre pack.
ray148
post May 12 2012, 10:49 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(Robbie Lee @ May 12 2012, 08:41 PM)
Ray149 what's your Origin ID? I would like to play Mass Effect 3 with you  notworthy.gif
so long dun play d... sweat.gif
i'll return when the new mp pack release...
ray148
post May 16 2012, 05:54 PM

451 posts

Mass Effect 3 - 'Rebellion' mutliplayer DLC revealed #1

Accidentally. The blog post was on PlayStation Asia, but has since been removed. You can still see a snapshot in Google if you search for the URL.

Anyway, it adds:

Two new maps: Firebase Jade, set on a jungle planet, and Firebase Goddess, set on Thessia.
Three new weapons, new consumables and a new loot pack.
Six 'new' classes, including two new species: Quarian Infiltrator/Engineer (these already exist, so maybe male variants), Vorcha Soldier/Sentinel, and 'Phoenix' Adept/Vanguard

My guess is that the 'Phoenix' is the Prothean species, unless BioWare has gone and crafted something entirely new.

No word on price or date. The blog said it's available now, but since it clearly wasn't supposed to go up, and the DLC isn't on the store, that isn't true.
ray148
post May 19 2012, 05:45 PM

451 posts

yea...extended ending...

i think Bioware planned story dlc release bundled together with MP dlc, but those plan was scrapped to do Extended Ending DLC first.

that's why we got MP DLC only at the moment, hopefully it'll be free again. it's a win-win situation for us.
ray148
post May 21 2012, 02:19 AM

451 posts

whaa...You guys still believe in Indoctrination Theory? Bioware flat out denied about it.

I've got to admit, it might've been planned. But it seems to me that they intend to keep the ending the way it is. So....yeah.

This post has been edited by ray148: May 21 2012, 02:22 AM
ray148
post May 21 2012, 02:27 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ May 21 2012, 12:01 PM)
quick question i got 69xx something but how to make shepard alive? all i see is

example i choose sacrifice myself to synthesize-add energy to crucible

but theres nothing, a picture of joker, anderson, cutscene about ship dropoff on island and theres joker, EDI, and tali and no more....... credits rolled

after that stargazer and children dialogue...... and i dont see where people got the cutscene shepard is alive O.O
shepard is only alive from red/destroy ending if you got enough of your military strength...
the green/synthesis ending didn't depend on TMS, it is the same no matter what...

This post has been edited by ray148: May 21 2012, 02:28 PM
ray148
post May 21 2012, 02:45 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ May 21 2012, 02:35 PM)
aha ok thanks to you both...... hmm red means EDI died sad.gif promise joker for her xD
that just it, all the ending choices is stupid. contradicts alot of great moments in the game.

now you know why ppl demand a better ending--not "good" like happily ever after ending, but just "better".
ray148
post May 21 2012, 10:40 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(JoBigShow @ May 21 2012, 10:12 PM)
So if Bioware does produce the extended gameplay in Summer, then rejoice, if just couple of fan-demanded happy/better and longer cutscenes then so be it.
here is the latest news about the extended ending: http://kotaku.com/5911864/heres-three-peop...extended-ending

So i'm pretty sure at this point it'll only be cutscenes.

TBH, i don't think they really need to put any voices in the extended ending.
Just play the scenes of all those characters doing something with music should be enough for me, kinda like ME2.
ray148
post May 25 2012, 09:08 AM

451 posts

nice...guess it's time to return playing MP...
ray148
post May 25 2012, 12:46 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(Robbie Lee @ May 25 2012, 09:19 AM)
RAY148 NEXT WED wanna play ?  rclxub.gif LOL I crazy
if you see me online, just invite.

there's a new ops this week right? i think i'll join in tonight.
ray148
post May 27 2012, 10:08 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ May 27 2012, 10:04 AM)
thats your personal issue. If LGBT is not your kind of cup , don't pursue - simple as that.
There are some moments where they sort of force it on you though.
The scene of my male shepard got hit by kaiden was pretty ohmy.gif ohmy.gif .

This post has been edited by ray148: May 27 2012, 10:08 AM
ray148
post May 31 2012, 12:17 AM

451 posts

played little bit on Firebase Jade. definitely one of my fav map coz it's more open. i wish they'd include the pack that only unlocks Rebellion stuff.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0251sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:49 PM