CODE
Error
An online pass is required to access online features of the game.
This is a PC version not a console version. Why I need any Online Pass??
Action/Platformer MASS EFFECT {3} v2, New MASS EFFECT game 2014.
Jun 13 2012, 01:17 AM
137 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Subang Jaya, Selangor |
Just great. When I want to play, I received yet another error.
CODE Error An online pass is required to access online features of the game. This is a PC version not a console version. Why I need any Online Pass?? |
Jun 13 2012, 09:01 AM
1,192 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(youjingng @ Jun 13 2012, 12:18 AM) Just started playing ME2 again, planning to romance tali and port it to ME3 lol!I farm 4 million credits for MP and i still can't get cerberus harrier. =,= to use voice chat in MP, press TAB and talk.Add me up.Can somebody teach me how to use the voice chat? >< IGN:youjingng QUOTE(G0blinTechies @ Jun 13 2012, 01:17 AM) Just great. When I want to play, I received yet another error. experience this a lot of time when internet is slow. quit and restart the game will usually solve the problem.CODE Error An online pass is required to access online features of the game. This is a PC version not a console version. Why I need any Online Pass?? |
Jun 13 2012, 03:36 PM
1,774 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Planet Earth |
QUOTE(G0blinTechies @ Jun 13 2012, 01:17 AM) Just great. When I want to play, I received yet another error. I got this too right now and restart same. CODE Error An online pass is required to access online features of the game. This is a PC version not a console version. Why I need any Online Pass?? Added on June 13, 2012, 4:12 pmToday is the only day I get to play in a whole week and this! Enought is enough. Getting the pirate version with everything unlocked later. This post has been edited by samftrmd: Jun 13 2012, 04:12 PM |
Jun 13 2012, 04:51 PM
1,474 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Moon |
I'm having the same online pass error from last night until now. Just when i stopped playing for a month+ and gonna start back right now, THIS error comes haunting me. Haihz
Jun 13 2012, 05:13 PM
i last play MP is on saturday, that day still ok..
Jun 14 2012, 12:04 AM
Finally can play liao, but always drop out and start at 3rd waves.
Jun 14 2012, 02:07 AM
41 posts Joined: May 2010 |
arghhhhh demmit!!!!! why want to talk about ME4 if the EC still not out yet Bioware!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 17 2012, 10:36 PM
44 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Hey......so...........anyone believe the "Earth" dlc? The guy who spilled the beans was the one who told us about "rebellion" too
Jun 18 2012, 08:49 PM
Is there an official date on the EC?
Jun 19 2012, 09:19 AM
Jun 19 2012, 01:17 PM
12,925 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
So is this SP , cause MP is the same ol' run around and kill geths
Jun 19 2012, 01:24 PM
451 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
So i guess we'll get EC in august then right?
Seeing how they're giving us 1 more MP dlc. This post has been edited by ray148: Jun 19 2012, 01:25 PM |
Jun 19 2012, 08:16 PM
125 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
If they add in those Blood Pack Blue Suns Eclipse mercs into the MP as enemies I might consider to play again. Imagine Blood Pack Krogans charge at you... awesome.
Jun 19 2012, 09:35 PM
1,616 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Meh they should just cancel the extended cut and save some money.
Fanboy rage has been diverted to Blizzard |
Jun 20 2012, 12:57 AM
Jun 20 2012, 03:08 PM
1,018 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Malaysia |
let's go out there and do some outdoor activity
Jun 22 2012, 07:35 PM
44 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Someone gimme ur Origin Username.........no one to play with in MP anymore.......=.=
Jun 23 2012, 01:07 AM
113 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: Johor Bahru, Johor |
"Mass Effect 3: Extended Cut will be available for most regions on Tuesday June 26th! We look forward to discussing it with everyone in our community once they've played. For more details--including photos, wallpaper, and an interview with Casey Hudson, Mac Walters, and Jessica Merizan--vsit our website!"
LINK QUOTE How much is the Extended Cut? SOSThe Extended Cut is available to download at no additional charge. When does the Extended Cut release? The Extended Cut will release on June 26th on Xbox 360, PC, and PlayStation 3 in North America and July 4th for PlayStation 3 in Europe. How large is the Extended Cut? The Extended Cut requires roughly 1.9 gigabytes of storage. How do I get the Extended Cut? The Extended Cut can be downloaded from Xbox LIVE, Origin on PC, and PlayStation Network at no additional cost. What is included in the Extended Cut? The Extended Cut expands on the endings of Mass Effect 3 through additional scenes and epilogue sequences. It provides more of the answers and closure that players have been asking for. It gives a sense of what the future holds as a result of the decisions made throughout the series. And it shows greater detail in the successes or failures based on how players achieved their endings. Does the Extended Cut change the endings? The Extended Cut is an expansion of the original endings to Mass Effect 3. It does not fundamentally change the endings, but rather it expands on the meaning of the original endings, and reveals greater detail on the impact of player decisions. What save game should I load to play the Extended Cut? [SPOILERS] To experience the Extended Cut, load a save game from before the attack on the Cerberus Base and play through to the end of the game. The Extended Cut endings will differ depending on choices made throughout the Mass Effect series, so multiple playthroughs with a variety of different decisions will be required to experience the variety of possibilities offered by the new content. Where can I learn more about the Extended Cut? To learn more about the Extended Cut, please enjoy the Extended Cut interview podcast with Community Manager Jessica Merizan, Executive Producer Casey Hudson, and Lead Writer Mac Walters. This post has been edited by SteamieHP: Jun 23 2012, 01:14 AM |
Jun 23 2012, 01:25 AM
451 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
yes!!!! finally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 23 2012, 01:33 AM
Luckily still have that auto-save. Phewy. Better don't let us down Bioware.
| Change to: | 0.0222sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:23 PM |