GENNEVA MALAYSIA, some facts.., READ and UNDERSTAND
skng03
Mar 15 2012, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(edyek @ Mar 15 2012, 07:12 AM) @roycechuah, You are brain washed and a scuker. You know nuts, therefore you are telling nuts here. Bravo to you that you have buy so many gold bars from them. Because of you, there are many company like this springing like mushroom every year. all direct sell/ pyramid co. brain washing their agent & client i bot 1kg from them since 1 year ago, and received their "hibah" on time. i'm well aware of the risk but just to entertain/ show support a close relative lar my advice to all, don't borrow to buy, only buy if u have extra money, don't use all your life saving to buy & understand the risk involve
skng03
May 23 2012, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(Rice_Owl84 @ May 22 2012, 03:53 PM) --------------------------
You see how it works. When prices go down they try to keep the same amount of cash flow. When prices go up that's when they grow the cash flow by making you keep the same gold weight. Genneva acts more like a finance company than a gold company.
U forget about their hibah+commission pay out about 2-3% per month, where is this money come from?
skng03
May 24 2012, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(GoldChan @ May 24 2012, 09:39 AM) what if customer decided to cash out upon end of contract ? will they get back the same amount of capital invested? Added on May 24, 2012, 9:41 amWhat I know the commission to customer on 1.5%, how agent are paid i 'm not sure. i got 2% -2.2% monthly as i always maintain 1kg. My agent told me they earn 0.5% per month +0.3% after he achieved 3.5m sales
skng03
Jul 4 2012, 11:16 AM
skng03
Jul 4 2012, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jul 4 2012, 11:20 AM) get the details, check for SC approval, if no, report them...long time no see news of MLM/Pyramid/Ponzi kompany kena raid in papers already  Our sc can raid swiss privatebank at zurich meh ??
skng03
Jul 4 2012, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jul 4 2012, 07:45 PM) Aiyo, not RM2 company is considered very good already lar  This one we have to @gree, lost of cronies' rm2 company awarded gov projects
skng03
Jul 5 2012, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jul 5 2012, 06:16 PM) Reward: RM15K a month Risk: I'm sure it'd be more than RM150K, assuming 10% per month interest oops I mean hibah Who are we to know when it will all unravel and go bust? I think I'm exposed to lower risk by trying to win RM15K with RM150K capital at Genting casino... If its 15k/month, the capital is 750k lorrr. 2% interest opps hibah
skng03
Jul 6 2012, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jul 6 2012, 07:32 AM) Why not u pass me RM500K and I help u "earn" RM20K at Genting casino?  weiiiiiii, i was comment on your previous reply lar... btw, 500k in genting can win more than 20k and may be loss all
skng03
Jul 19 2012, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(SH Tan123 @ Jul 19 2012, 10:25 AM) ReLast 2 days agogot 1 issue happen on 1 of the DIRECT company scam the investors $$$. What are the company name ? This type of example should all our beware and careful during investing.... from website file printscreen photo,
it is Dinarius & Dirham....