GENNEVA MALAYSIA, some facts.., READ and UNDERSTAND

Terio
post Oct 3 2012, 03:45 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Oct 3 2012, 03:25 PM)
Another label for me, now becomes I dishonest... wah lau..

What prove you have that shows that I am dishonest? Have I ever done any business with you or your family members? if yes, WHERE IS THE EVIDENCE?

If you don't have this, please don't label me la.

BTW, I agree with you, DISHONEST people should be removed. smile.gif
Hi celicaizpower,

I don't have evidence, but base on your arguments which lack of substance I can make a hypothesis that your claimed returns of 15% per month is suspicious and something to be wary of.

"Guarantee" is a strong word which you used and that could misrepresent and mislead your potential prospects. "Guarantee"? How long?

Since you're the one who began by making such claim, the responsibility is on you to prove and provide your evidence. If you don't do it you're being dishonest.
What is your evidence that you'll continue to provide 15% returns per month?

If you don't answer your OWN claim, suffice to say you're considered to be dishonest.

0.0662sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:01 PM