GENNEVA MALAYSIA, some facts.., READ and UNDERSTAND

Selectt
post Oct 8 2012, 10:37 PM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

obviously a harrier cannot carry a load of 500kg gold bars, common sense lah.
Selectt
post Oct 9 2012, 11:50 AM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 9 2012, 11:43 AM)
Then Genneva 2 become Genneva 1. Until now also cannot solve. Investor money all lesap oredi.
haha, the average malaysians have weak memory. nod.gif

You guys forgot that Genneva Gold is still pending investigation since 2009? According to public, it is the same group of people who started Genneva Malaysia (Genneva 2). Now Genneva Malaysia is raided by BNM, will it suffer the same fate as Genneva Gold? I gotta buy popcorn and watch the show.
Selectt
post Oct 10 2012, 02:33 PM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

QUOTE(KamikazePg @ Oct 10 2012, 01:58 PM)
With such a cunning smile, u can trust him?
the smile has nothing to do with the scam or any hint that hes not trusthworthy. stop being ridiculous please. rolleyes.gif
Selectt
post Oct 10 2012, 07:30 PM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Oct 10 2012, 07:09 PM)
BNM just issue a press statement.

Update on joint raids conducted by enforcement agencies on companies suspected of conducting illegal investment schemes using gold
...and the cat is out of the bag. Classic Ponzi, as we predicted. Let's see if the supporters are finally willing to face reality or continue to be in denial.
GG to Genneva gold. BNM has actually found out that the company is using customer deposit money to payback the hibah. It does not have any ways to generate and sustain the profits and eventually the company will close, with company directors running away the money from public.

All I can say is,
Kudos to Bank Negara before more people get scammed into scheme. Bank Negara good job to you.
Selectt
post Oct 10 2012, 07:33 PM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 10 2012, 07:29 PM)
Bye bye Genneva consultant. A lot of customer come find u tonight.
Bloodbath starts tonight?
Selectt
post Oct 11 2012, 01:22 AM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Oct 10 2012, 10:47 PM)
that amno guy tok kok only la, he know nth can change BNM decision and action, so he try to gain popularity by 'helping' them to voice out to BNM.
he showed the investors at least he try to help them
and bro, you forgot that election is coming soon. UMNO helping hands is just political gimmicks. How often you see UMNO supporting chinese? because most of the Genneva investors are chinese.

0.0639sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:50 PM