GENNEVA MALAYSIA, some facts.., READ and UNDERSTAND

Kokolat
post Oct 3 2012, 12:53 PM

41 posts

Wah! Still got people fight for the SCAM company ar? What drugs did this company gave to those agent har? The effect is so strong!
Kokolat
post Oct 5 2012, 04:06 PM

41 posts

Not sure did anyone share the information below:

Please be aware of this list published by Bank Negara Malaysia (Original link: Report) containing 87 companies, many of them purportedly dealing in “gold investments”, which are not authorised nor approved under the relevant laws and regulations administered by BNM. Genneva Malaysia Sdn Bhd has been in this watch list since 13th July 2012.

Name of unauthorised entities/individual (Website)
1globalcash
1Gold.com.my (www.1gold.com.my)
Al-Saliha Worlwide Sdn. Bhd.
Amsyiq Gold Enterprise
AU Niaga Sdn. Bhd.
AU79 International
Azea Property Sdn Bhd (www.azeapropertyinvestment.com)
Bumi Klasik Warisan Enterprise
Caesar Gold Sdn Bhd
Cakera Ringgit Sdn. Bhd
CGF Fine Metal Sdn Bhd
Dana Haji Jasman
Degold Empire S/B
DNA Profile Sdn. Bhd
Eagle Aeronautics (M) Sdn Bhd
East Cape Mining Corp
Extra Capital Programme (http://extracapitalprogram.com)
Ezey Marketing
FE Brands (M) S/B
Flexsy Enterprise & Barrilorne Corp
FNZ Capital Limited (www.intelfx.com)
Future Trade Indojaya Sdn Bhd (http://ftindojaya.blogspot.com/www.ft-indojaya.com)
FX Primus
Gain FX Capital S/B (www.gainfxcapital.org)
Gan Patt Services
Genneva Malaysia Sdn Bhd
GGF Golden House Sdn Bhd
Global Creation Trading
Global Peace Loving Family (www.globalpeacelf.com)
Global Venture Financing (http://globalventurefinancing.com)
Gorgeous Chain Sdn. Bhd.
Great Access Sdn. Bhd.
Greenmillion Agrosolution Enterprise (http://greenmillionagrisolution.blogspot.com)
Hexa Commerce Sdn Bhd
Honest Group Ltd
Iconhill Holding Sdn Bhd
IGC Diamond
Instaforex
Isothree Gold Sdn. Bhd.
Jalatama Management Sdn Bhd (www.jalatama.com)
Jazlaan Enterprise
JM Communications & Technology Sdn Bhd
JMI Global
JTGold
Kris Plus Enterprise
Lestari2U www.lestari2u.com
Liberty Reserve (www.libertyreserve.com)
Life Time Holidays Sdn. Bhd.
LocalAdClick (http://localadclick.net)
Mari Wholesale (M) S/B
Mega Dynasty S/B
Megaherbs Bioextreme
One AutoCash (www.clubautocash.com/www.1autocash.com)
Pageantry Gold Berhad
Pancar Mayang Sdn Bhd
Pars Pay Sdn. Bhd.
Prestige Dairy Farm
Program 10 Bulan
Program I-Rich
Projek Duit 2012
Provisio Multimedia
Public Gold Sdn Bhd (www.publicgold.com.my)
Real Ingenious S/B (www.worldfocus.co)
RGCX Trading Corp (http://www.goldrgcx.com/richman8/www.rapidgcx.com)
RMMUDAH.COM
Rowther Technologies MSC Sdn Bhd
Royal Gold Sdn Bhd (http://royalgolds.com)
RS Capital Holdings Bhd
SGFM Trading Sdn Bhd
Slimberry Extreme Team (http://zatslimberry.blogspot.com/slimberryxtreme.com)
Speedline (www.speedline-inc.com)
Sri Perkasa Emas Trading
Suliz Pearl Mines
Swiss Capital Venture
Syarikat GECS Ltd
Syarikat OLTA Capital Management Inc
Syarikat Sri Alam
Tabung Dana Ehsan
Titan Group Sdn. Bhd
TukarGold.net (www.tukargold.net)
Urustabil Sdn Bhd
VC Gold Sdn. Bhd.
Vertical Dragon Sdn. Bhd.
Virgin Gold Mining Corporation
Worldwide Far East Berhad
XOC7
Zeta Capital Management
This post has been edited by Kokolat: Oct 5 2012, 04:09 PM
Kokolat
post Oct 5 2012, 06:00 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Oct 5 2012, 04:22 PM)
Actually, I noted that some companies there are actually something like adsense. I really wonder how is it become scam or black listed.

Instaforex is a really amazing find to be in the list, Instaforex has already WON so many Asia's Best Broker awards.
ROFL... you think I will believe you or Bank Negara?
Kokolat
post Oct 8 2012, 05:17 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Oct 5 2012, 06:29 PM)
Why you need to believe me in the 1st place bro? I never ask you to trust me, it is your own choice to trust or not.

come I give you the link:

http://instaforex.com/

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/InstaForex

I dont care whether this company has earn any prize from any corner on the earth. I only need to know that they are ILLEGAL in Malaysia.

And anyone can create their own shit on Wikipedia because of open source so dont give me Wikipedia as reference, especially when the wiki also stated: This article has multiple issues, and a lot of "citation needed" remarks in the article.
Kokolat
post Oct 8 2012, 06:52 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Oct 8 2012, 05:44 PM)
Erm... how should I explain this to you... lets try a story mode..

I have a company that runs business and based in Russia and has been running there & other countries for X couple of years & I have won awards for X couple of times. Do I still need BNM's approval? who is BNM to me? As long as "Bank Negara Russia" is ok with my business, I can run it.

True? Logical? make sense?

Ok, back to Wiki.

Wiki is somewhat one of the best source of truth around but does not mean you can trust it 100%, as an user/investor/purchaser you should always do your due diligence before buying or using something.
LOL this is what I am waiting for you to come back to me and you are as pathetic as those blinded Genneva supporters...

A company registered in British Virgin Island and has offices situated in Kaliningrad, Moscow and Saint Petersburg, claimed that they have won dont know what prize from dont know which corner on the earth, and write something without any citation on Wikipedia, and they can wait for some smart@ss like you to put money with them and start "investing".

Whether you run a company in Russia or Kenya that is your problem but you are now trying to attract deposit from all people on this planet which including Malaysians. That is why BNM says it is ILLEGAL and under observation.

One more thing. Data in Wikipedia are only valid and truth if the information are supported by valid references and complete citation. Not like the one you gave with a big heading saying "This article has multiple issues" and all information in the article has a remark of "citation needed". No citation in Wikipedia means "you talk you syiok only, who cares".

I am sick with some smart@ss that never bother to spend some time to investigate the validity of the information. Go on and "invest" your money with this prize winning company.

Oh yes, you may say "I am not necessary interest with this company" if you want. This is the answer I expect.

0.0198sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:42 AM