GENNEVA MALAYSIA, some facts.., READ and UNDERSTAND

ralphaell
post Jul 14 2012, 10:30 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Jul 14 2012, 10:29 AM)
That is 18% in total for 6 months. No investment can make such amount of money within short time. If such thing exist, you will see EPF, KWSP, And other big funds will invest in it until the genneva bank account will explode.  laugh.gif
yes i must agree that their so called 'hibah' is very high but is just for 6 month ,after that it will drop back to 2% i think
SUSPink Spider
post Jul 14 2012, 10:32 AM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

That is 18% in total for 6 months. No investment can make such amount of money within short time. If such thing exist, you will see EPF, KWSP, And other big funds will invest in it until the genneva bank account will explode.  laugh.gif
Again I wanna repeat my question...

Anyone ever asked/pondered how is the money made?

Common sense tells me, if u can't explain it, it's a scam.
ralphaell
post Jul 14 2012, 10:32 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(wongmunkeong @ Jul 14 2012, 10:29 AM)
[attachmentid=2946016]
Wow... $7.55 variance  notworthy.gif
Life must be tough on U huh?
bro, why are you keep on saying that 3% is for total 6 month? ...the fact is 3% per month for 6 month -.- how to get 600 nor 607 ?
prophetjul
post Jul 14 2012, 10:33 AM

12,269 posts

QUOTE(ralphaell @ Jul 14 2012, 10:00 AM)
please check properly before u said anything, is 3% per month for duration of 6 month dude
"DUDE" pls look at whats been posted rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Empathy @ Jul 13 2012, 11:48 PM)

Yes ... I heard about this from my agent yesterday. He said 3 percent hibah for 6 months . Minimum 50 grams .

SUSPink Spider
post Jul 14 2012, 10:33 AM

16,872 posts

The Islamic authorities already said it's not halal, pls stop using the word "hibah" sleep.gif
wongmunkeong
post Jul 14 2012, 10:34 AM

Barista FIRE
5,608 posts

QUOTE(EddyLB @ Jul 14 2012, 10:24 AM)
It could be the other way around. These investors owed a lot in the past lives, and now have to pay the boss back  cry.gif
Bwhahhah - bro, THIS i believe. I must be a real bast*rd in previous incarnations (must go checkout the Scientology auditing tongue.gif) since i seem to have so much
"responsibilities" cry.gif
Sorry ar mods - off topic.
EddyLB
post Jul 14 2012, 10:35 AM

1,864 posts

QUOTE(wongmunkeong @ Jul 14 2012, 10:13 AM)
bro, quit nitpicking - 3% / 6mths = 0.5% per month in simple calculation.
If U want an Excel calculation, it doesn't run far as the compounding of % pm isn't much difference at 0.5%-/+.

I think he did not put it clearly. I think he meant now the co is paying 3% per month (instead of 2%) but only for 6months. After that revert back to the usual 2%.

Anyhow, it could be a sign of desperation of cashflow shortage. Understandably, when it is now claasified non-halal, muslim ”investors” cannot buy and returns has to be set higher to attract new ”investors”. The last strategy before pushing the ”eject” button I guess. Lets see what will happen in the next 3 months hmm.gif
prophetjul
post Jul 14 2012, 10:35 AM

12,269 posts

If its 3% per month, its spells

THEY NEED CASHFLOW REAL FAST! nod.gif

cash cruuuNNHCCCHHHHHHHHH TIME!
wongmunkeong
post Jul 14 2012, 10:36 AM

Barista FIRE
5,608 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Jul 14 2012, 10:33 AM)
"DUDE" pls look at whats been posted    rolleyes.gif
Good gawd.. the fler no fingers nor Excel to count, nor literate enough to comprehend doh.gif
ralphaell
post Jul 14 2012, 10:36 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Jul 14 2012, 10:33 AM)
"DUDE" pls look at whats been posted    rolleyes.gif
but then izit u wrote "Looks like the rates are diminishing......from 2% p month.
Now its 0.5% p month......money troubles?'? u actually use 3% divide 6 month so =0.5% per month?

prophetjul
post Jul 14 2012, 10:37 AM

12,269 posts

nmETHINKS "suDDENLY" THE MUSLIMS ARE WANTING TO CASH IN THEIR gold bars! No Hibahh.... Haram!
wongmunkeong

Barista FIRE
5,608 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jul 14 2012, 10:33 AM)
The Islamic authorities already said it's not halal, pls stop using the word "hibah" sleep.gif
Wei - the great Company & "investors" can't use "interest" and now can't use "hibah", then use what?
$ from sky ar? laugh.gif
Sorry ar Pink - just using your posting as a leverage tongue.gif
mois

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

Even 2% per month is still high. That makes 24% a year. Still extremely high for a guaranteed return scheme. Even amanah saham return is around 6-7% with risks. This genneva no risk 24% you think the company can sustain it? For first year maybe can sustain. But this kind of company exist for a good reason. To teach some folks a painful lesson IF and Only IF the company is gone.
prophetjul
post Jul 14 2012, 10:38 AM

12,269 posts

QUOTE(ralphaell @ Jul 14 2012, 10:36 AM)
but then izit u wrote "Looks like the rates are diminishing......from 2% p month.
Now its 0.5% p month......money troubles?'? u actually use 3% divide 6 month so =0.5% per month?
Look again at what the other DUIDE posted ler.........
ralphaell
post Jul 14 2012, 10:38 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(EddyLB @ Jul 14 2012, 10:35 AM)
I think he did not put it clearly. I think he meant now the co is paying 3% per month (instead of 2%) but only for 6months. After that revert back to the usual 2%.

Anyhow, it could be a sign of desperation of cashflow shortage. Understandably, when it is now claasified non-halal, muslim ”investors” cannot buy and returns has to be set higher to attract new ”investors”. The last strategy before pushing the ”eject” button I guess. Lets see what will happen in the next 3 months  hmm.gif
yes , u r right
prophetjul
post Jul 14 2012, 10:39 AM

12,269 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Jul 14 2012, 10:37 AM)
Even 2% per month is still high. That makes 24% a year. Still extremely high for a guaranteed return scheme. Even amanah saham return is around 6-7% with risks. This genneva no risk 24% you think the company can sustain it? For first year maybe can sustain. But this kind of company exist for a good reason. To teach some folks a painful lesson IF and Only IF the company is gone.
Can Can,.....provided the iinvestors do NOT cash in their bars, they are paying themselves what?
SUSPink Spider
post Jul 14 2012, 10:39 AM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Jul 14 2012, 10:37 AM)
We should ask EPF dump ALL our monies in Genneva...then we Malaysians can afford to takeover Berkshire Hathaway in no time brows.gif
prophetjul
post Jul 14 2012, 10:40 AM

12,269 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jul 14 2012, 10:39 AM)
We should ask EPF dump ALL our monies in Genneva...then we Malaysians can afford to takeover Berkshire Hathaway in no time brows.gif
We all become WB! WOEW! WHAT A RUSHHHHHHHH
wongmunkeong
post Jul 14 2012, 10:41 AM

Barista FIRE
5,608 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jul 14 2012, 10:39 AM)
Wei - dont give the DADS (dumb as d** s***) ideas to further kill my $100K in EPF pls sweat.gif

This post has been edited by wongmunkeong: Jul 14 2012, 10:43 AM
prophetjul
post Jul 14 2012, 10:41 AM

12,269 posts

2 MIL FROM epf ......CAN DOUBLE IN 3 YEARS AT 2% P MONTH!

WOWZEEZEEEEE! MSIA BOLIH

126 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0150sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:01 PM