4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Bridal Shop / Bridal Package, Which do you prefer?

moniqueyong
post May 3 2012, 01:44 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ranul @ Apr 27 2012, 03:47 PM)
how about TOM Wedding? The brand is established and over the years their photoshooting skills have improved a lot... u can check their FB page and see some of the photos posted...
I have friends signed TOM. They commented service so so ok only.

Personally I signed Enya Mareine, also recommended by friend. Yet to engage with them. Hopefully turn out to be good
Anyone sign with them ?
lolikid
post May 30 2012, 11:59 AM

173 posts

I just signed my package from Stareast Bridal at RM3688 during the bridal fair in Mid Valley. Anyone have deal with them before? I search online, there's quite alot of bad review about Starest shocking.gif , and i start to worry about their service now sad.gif
PeowYong
post May 31 2012, 05:39 PM

PeowYong
2,263 posts

i also heard bad comments about stareast, you may try MonLiza, the service provided there is nice.

KAREN0107
post Jul 13 2012, 01:04 AM

18 posts

I do it in Tom Wedding, quality so so only, not like their photos post up in FB
yeelin04
post Jul 14 2012, 03:45 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(evoguefashion @ Mar 13 2012, 09:15 PM)
Looking for bridal shop around KL & PJ area for photo shooting recently, hv no idea which bridal shop is better...any idea?

For those who has taken in M'sia, what location is nice?

here are the Bridal Shop that i've shortlisted
1. Artist Studio Korea - read "serious kopitiam" u will know y.
2. Anoviabridal
3. TaipeiTaipan wedding studio - gown very less, not very nice.
4. Faye's wedding studio
5. Moco bridal gallery.
6. Judy wedding (taiwan)

any comment regarding their profile? service? packages?

KIV
1. vivibride
2. my dream wedding - overated, expensive
3. picaso brides
4. previous bridal house
5. starrest wedding
6. enya mareine wedding gallery
7. manhattan bridal photography

The best for now will be "Enya Marine Wedding Gallery" as i heard from previous friends cos i worked b4 at Bridal Fair for few rounds. Their pic is the best among all. some cust even purposely go to JB for their services b4 they have an outlet at Sunway Giza.

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Jul 14 2012, 03:47 AM
KAREN0107
post Jul 17 2012, 04:47 AM

18 posts

I do in Tom Wedding in Apr, but the comeout is not wat i expected
KohSin
post Jul 18 2012, 01:36 PM

721 posts

ya, i had mine at TaipeiTaipan, and i really regret.......however, as me n my husband were quite persistent and luckily we din fall into their trap, v managed to keep our package the same amount as wat we signed for, and it was around RM2688.

but now think back, i would prefer to rent the gowns n asked my husband's fren to shoot it for us, cuz the things arent really good, and the make up turn out to be so awful, and the skill is so-so nia. and the photo shooting session was so in a rush that it was a pain in the ass rather den something to enjoy and think back....

tiangan
post Jan 5 2013, 03:24 AM

These are most important bridal house in KL and klang valley

KUALA LUMPUR

• Fayes Bridal House (Touch Wedding Group) | Tel: 03-92229968 | E: fayes.bridal.house@gmail.com
• Ivory Romance Bridal Gallery | http://www.ivoryromance.my/ | Tel: 03 9223 7322
• Redsense Bridal | http://www.redsense.com.my/ | Tel: 603 9221 8528
• TOM Wedding City (Tom Wedding Group) | http://www.tomwedding.com.my | Tel: 03 9222 1822
• Touch Wedding Studio (Touch Wedding Group) | 03-92229298
• Dior Pink Wedding | Tel: +60362570772
• GTC - Glamour Trendy Creative | gtcbridalgallery.com.my | Tel: +603–6250 3848 | E: gtc_9331@yahoo.com
• Taipei Taipan (Touch Wedding Group) | Tel: 03 62582968
• Universal Studio | Tel : +(60) 3 6258 3888
KLANG VALLEY

• Aspial Wedding | http://www.aspialwedding.com| Tel: 603-78775323 | Email: infopj@aspialwedding.com
• Bridal Concept (BS from Singapore) | bridalconcept.com.sg | T: 03 7877 0230 | bridalconcept@yahoo.com.sg
• Bridal Gallery of Ever After | Tel: 03-78774840 | www.ever-after.com.my
• de Casamia Bridal Gallery | http://www.de-casamia.com | Tel: 03 - 7877 8871 -
• Eminent France Taipei Bridal House | http://www.eminentfrancetaipei.com.my | Tel: 016−2284092 - moved from Jln Loke Yew
• Just Married Bridal Gallery | Tel: (603) 7874 1288
• Keep Gallery Wedding Studio | http://keepgallery.com | Tel: +603-7877 4066
• Korea Artiz Studio | T: +603-78779199 / +603-78653803 | Email: artizstudio@gmail.com | Website: http://www.artiz.com
• Lasposa Bridal Gallery | http://lasposa.com.my | Tel : 03 - 7877 1782
• Laxora Bridal Studio | Bandar Sunway | www.laxora.com | Tel: +603 – 5635 2688 | Email: info@sisfashion.com
• Life Gallery | touchgroup.com.my
• Love Vision Wedding Studio (Touch Wedding Group) | Tel: 03 7875 9298
• Micasa Bridal House (Tom Wedding Group) | Tel: (603) 7877 6031 |
• Mon'Liza Wedding Castle | http://www.monliza.com.my | Tel: +6 03 7877 2330
• Posh Wedding | poshwedding.net | T: +603 7875 6133
• Red Bliss | redbliss.com.my/ | Tel: 603 7958 8528
• Tom Collection (Tom Wedding Group) | http://www.tomwedding.com.my/v2010/collection/index.php | Tel: 03 7873 6688
• Touch Collection Wedding Studio (Touch Wedding Group) | Tel: +(60)3 7877 8986
• Valerie Fan Wedding Gallery | W: www.valeriefan.com | Tel: 603-7876 0878 | E: enquiries@valeriefan.com
• Venetian Studio | venetianstudio.com | info@venetianstudio.com | T: 03 78738519
• Victoria Wedding Gallery | Tel: 03 7877 4692
• Vogue Collection Wedding Gallery | http://www.voguecollection.com.my/ | Tel: +60 (0)3 7875-9199
• Wedding Couture | http://www.weddingcouture.com.my/ | Tel: 03 7874 0780
• White House Wedding | whitehousess2.com | Tel: 603-7874 6126 | E: info@whitehousess2.com
• Marry Me | http://www.marry-me.com.my | Klang | Tel: 03- 3344 6200
• Armadale Weddings | http://www.armadale.com.my | Damansara Heights | Tel: +603 2095 5300
• Covershots Bridal | http://www.covershots.com.my/ | Plaza Kelana Jaya, PJ | Tel: 03 7877 3696
• City Image Wedding Studio | cityimage.com.my | Cheras | Tel: 03 9132 0908
• My Wedding House (Tom Wedding Group) | Tmn Mutiara Cheras | myweddinghouse88.blogspot.com | Tel: 03 91323822
• Glamlabel Studio | Pandan Indah, Cheras | Tel: (603) 4280 6400 | www.glamlabelstudio.com
• My Dream Wedding - Neo Damansara | mydreamweddinghouse.com | E: talk2us@mydreamweddinghouse.com
• MOCO Bridal Gallery - Bandar Puteri Puchong | | info@mocobridals.com | T: 012-6764 291
• Starteast Wedding | Sunway Mentari | www.stareast.my | 03-5633 3168

TSevoguefashion
post Jan 5 2013, 10:49 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jul 14 2012, 03:45 AM)
The best for now will be "Enya Marine Wedding Gallery" as i heard from previous friends cos i worked b4 at Bridal Fair for few rounds. Their pic is the best among all. some cust even purposely go to JB for their services b4 they have an outlet at Sunway Giza.
had fall into the trap at korea artiz before i knew the cases happen...
haiz..overall disappointed!
I consider the first batch since they started the business, signed at RM5980 (after include others top up, nearly 7k)
the photographer we meet like photostat machine, can see through FB, al post are almost the same, only bride & groom are different, then touch up work is the worst!!!
sample vs customer, sample totally tipu one, even after touch up can't even get the effect!! They told us that the touch up work is done by korea designer at korea, actually is done by local designer & which is still in learning stage!! customer service is weak!
overall is very disappointed!!

This post has been edited by evoguefashion: Jan 5 2013, 10:52 PM
tiangan
post Jan 6 2013, 02:53 AM

QUOTE(evoguefashion @ Jan 5 2013, 10:49 PM)
I consider the first batch since they started the business, signed at RM5980 (after include others top up, nearly 7k)
the photographer we meet  like photostat machine, can see through FB, al post are almost the same, only bride & groom are different, then touch up work is the worst!!!
sample vs customer, sample totally tipu one, even after touch up can't even get the effect!! They told us that the touch up work is done by korea designer at korea, actually is done by local designer & which is still in learning stage!! customer service is weak!
overall is  very disappointed!!
Hi evoguefashion,
Thanks for sharing your experience. Do you mind show some of the photo that they shooted ? let us see what's their problem and see how RM7k worth.
TSevoguefashion
post Jan 6 2013, 09:47 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(tiangan @ Jan 6 2013, 02:53 AM)
Hi evoguefashion,
Thanks for sharing your experience. Do you mind show some of the photo that they shooted ? let us see what's their problem and see how RM7k worth.
sorry that im mind to share cox not nice!,
if u wanna see, u may refer their FB, following customer ablum. The color, post, background, effect even dresses are as following,..

https://www.facebook.com/KoreaArtizStudio/p..._albums?__req=g
Customer Photo 0715
Customer Photo 0688
Customer Photo 0653
Customer Album 0825

This post has been edited by evoguefashion: Jan 6 2013, 10:54 PM
K2002
post Jan 6 2013, 10:24 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(evoguefashion @ Jan 5 2013, 10:49 PM)
the photographer we meet  like photostat machine, can see through FB, al post are almost the same, only bride & groom are different, then touch up work is the worst!!!
wow complete. so i know where to find already. thanks alot. have to survey more. 1 or 2 years plan for big big day.
n406
post May 29 2013, 04:36 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(evoguefashion @ Jan 5 2013, 11:49 PM)
can i know do your photographer is the chief photographer? ( i mean, is it Mr kim the one who took your photo?)
i saw some album that you ask to see. it is really disappointed result.
but i wanted to know who is the photographer. but as at you said, RM5980 should be not Mr.Kim right?
LillyAnn
post May 29 2013, 09:11 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(lovelyhelp @ Apr 9 2012, 01:40 PM)
I was thinking for oversea but after a few survey and planning on oversea shooting I decided to go for local shooting. The money you spend on oversea shooting is enough for you to have honeymoon in oversea. The scenary you get from oversea can simply find in Malaysia.
oversea always cost >RM4k just for the package. This haven include living, air ticket and your gaun for wedding. It always total up with simply 10k. I rather spend 4k for local weeding and another 6k for honeymoon.
I totally agree! I would really be disappointed if I had to cut back on my honeymoon because I overspent on a shooting overseas. I'd much much much rather have a longer and better honeymoon in an exotic place!
jeanette teo
post May 31 2013, 03:41 PM

taiwan is no longer special, went a few weddings, all of them take at the exact same spots....
rose6580
post Jul 19 2013, 08:07 AM

127 posts

have u all tot of being a DIY bride?? its quite easy and cheap too... check this site for tips to being a DIY bride

http://www.bashful-brides.blogspot.com/
Coolstreet_MY
post Jul 30 2013, 11:43 AM

check it out at following link, a malaysia wedding service searching website.
http://www.coolstreet.com.my
anne_mchong
post Aug 5 2013, 04:39 PM

25 posts

i took my package with Armadale Weddings during 2011 (RM3888). They provide great service and advise. You definitely don need to worry about add money becos they wont push you to add this add that, this is what i like about Armadale wink.gif

http://www.armadale.com.my | Damansara Heights
Soony
post Aug 8 2013, 11:07 AM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

Im just wondering does the bridal shop do photoshoots for couples as well? I'm looking for one to take with my girlfriend. Do you think its better to take in KL or Penang? =D Im from Penang though but dont mind going down to KL for the quality.
prawnny
post Aug 26 2013, 10:53 AM

43 posts

Yesterday just signed with MOCO Bridal Gallery for basic package at 3800.
Haven't heard bad review about them yet so hope it's alright. haha.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0222sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:06 PM