Hey guys! Is mmu malacca recognised for its banking and finance degree? Are the lecturers experienced in it?
University Multimedia University Thread V4, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate
Apr 19 2012, 02:04 AM
5 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Hey guys! Is mmu malacca recognised for its banking and finance degree? Are the lecturers experienced in it?
Apr 19 2012, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(miyababi @ Apr 19 2012, 12:33 PM) not sure bout BBF but it's the hardest business course for business administration(BA) one... Thanks for answering bt how is it possible that BBF is a popular course with the least students at the same time? haha no offence... it has the least people but one can get the most starting salary at rm3200 compared with others BA...if im not mistaken... thinking to change to this course lah oh forgot to mention....recently MQA came to FBL(business faculty) for BBF quality check....so dont be worried coz the BBF quality is maintained And are the lecturers in BBF experienced in their fields? lessons conducted in english? hows the environment in malacca mmu? |
Apr 19 2012, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(miyababi @ Apr 19 2012, 09:08 PM) it is famous for it's difficulty level? im not sure in what the term famous u wan...if famous with chicks i suggest HR and marketing....for the experience im a noob...but studying in mmu u must study by urself for the exam haha no i jz wana know whether BBF enrolment rate is high and is recognised compared to the other ipts onot, not at all interested in chicks. wow frm wad u said it muz be damn difficult to score in exams thn, scared la. |
Apr 19 2012, 11:32 PM
[quote=Human Nature,Apr 19 2012, 09:32 PM]
apart from acc, banking and finance is another popular course. informed by one of the lecturers to me. all lessons are in english. melaka campus is small, but it is good for interactions. oic thx, btw BBF in mmu duration for 2 and a half yrs or 3? |
Apr 19 2012, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 19 2012, 11:35 PM) ok. ;)between Bkt Beruang and Ixora Apartment which is better, particularly environment wise? wad's the LEAST number of occupants in the aprtment? for me the smaller number the better |
| Change to: | 0.0421sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:11 AM |