University Multimedia University Thread V4, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

TSHuman Nature
post Mar 21 2012, 10:51 PM

- student of human nature -
26,520 posts

lol, you pandai pandai only.

since the departure of andyzz, who else is from cyber?
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 21 2012, 10:57 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Mar 21 2012, 10:56 PM)
Haiz , poor andyzz , still so young
doh.gif sweat.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 22 2012, 02:35 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Mar 22 2012, 01:44 PM)
MMU and Taylor , which more pro in term of IT course ?? I havent heard any competition where MMU and Taylor both has involved in before and fight for the no.1 . I only heard uni that join same competition with MMU is KBU , Utar , inti and etc
The outcome of any specific competition that can contain many variables does not equal to which course is better!
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 22 2012, 03:30 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Mar 22 2012, 03:20 PM)
Ok don't compare which more pro , but i curious why usually in any IT competition MMU join , i only see other uni like tar , uniten , inti etc ?? I never see Taylor involve in any competition MMU join . Is it because they join more high class competition or they don't like to join any?
haha how do i join. faster go to the specific uni thread and start flaming lor rolleyes.gif maybe got, but u dunno only
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 22 2012, 05:13 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Mar 22 2012, 04:11 PM)
I not saying MMU cheap or taylor noob or what , but i check around all the IT competition previously MMU join but i never see taylor in the name list
maybe got many competition mah, lack of resources + participants, etc
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 22 2012, 10:35 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(nkw1987 @ Mar 22 2012, 10:10 PM)
hey from mmu melaka...any1 wanna play futsal later?? 12am sportsplanet melaka. nid one more team. interested pls pm me. thanksx
you may have better luck at MMU /k/. there are afew who play futsal regulary there
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 23 2012, 01:24 AM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 23 2012, 01:12 AM)
yeah  laugh.gif
now you make kailoon wanna join that competition brows.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 23 2012, 03:33 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 23 2012, 03:00 PM)
sorry, I was just notified this is an intra-uni competition  sweat.gif
hahaha doh.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 23 2012, 04:24 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(QQHTJ @ Mar 23 2012, 04:11 PM)
Then for such result , do you think will i hard to cope with it ?
Maths and add maths reasonably good. Physics can be learnt and improved as long as you are willing. Give it a try, but make sure engineering is your interest smile.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 24 2012, 01:31 AM

26,520 posts

^ i totally have no idea what you two genius are talking about
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 24 2012, 01:34 AM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 24 2012, 01:32 AM)
Google on Google Dorks and you'll somehow understand what we are trying to say in a few weeks/months  time  tongue.gif
i duno why, i never seem to like google. my prefered search engine is always yahoo
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 24 2012, 01:36 AM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Mar 24 2012, 01:35 AM)
Google search is restricted by DMCA , so i got alternative search engine for those thing  cool2.gif
what those things? rclxub.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 24 2012, 01:38 AM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 24 2012, 01:36 AM)
hey, google is nice, esp with intext, intitle, insite and many other dorks.
haha i am not a heavy 'searcher'. most of the time i rely on search engine to pinpoint me to the correct website that i intend to go. the only google thing that i like is gmail.
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 24 2012, 01:42 AM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 24 2012, 01:40 AM)
data mining is fun you know  drool.gif . and with some knowledge of regex, u can get literally anything that you want to in the webpage(considering that you do not know DOM that well like me  doh.gif ).
ok, i wiki-ed data mining, it's not as fun as mining for precious stones
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 24 2012, 01:44 AM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 24 2012, 01:43 AM)
remove all unimportant things, just leave the keyword there and you may put double quotes in between it to make it to search the exact phrase
oh, this one all i know la. basic stuffs
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 24 2012, 01:45 AM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Mar 24 2012, 01:44 AM)
Its actually quite fun when you can extract every single thing though(provided you know regex whereby you can retrieve anything but there's performance penalty for it). I am now getting some data from urbandictionary  tongue.gif
and what is the benefit of such data to you?

Added on March 24, 2012, 1:45 amunless you are into statistics

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Mar 24 2012, 01:45 AM
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 24 2012, 01:52 AM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Mar 24 2012, 01:49 AM)
You two talk what i don't understand sad.gif
about the benefit of data mining to ordinary people
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 24 2012, 02:08 AM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Mar 24 2012, 02:02 AM)
You fall in love with MMU thread already LOL , why don't you enrol into MMU now
i think he fall in love with you instead laugh.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 24 2012, 01:46 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(psychoactive @ Mar 24 2012, 01:37 PM)
Hey fellows of mmu,
i have a question. now currently i'm a final year diploma student.
i wanted to ask something about ptptn, will they bank in on the last trimester(7) of the study duration? i already forgot how much they banked in during the first few semester but i know that on previous sem4 and 5 they probably banked in 4k of money.

i'm pretty unsure that the total amount of money they had banked in. some of my friend said that there's a last batch but some said don't have already.
i dont know about the bank in question, others may help.
i think you need to find out the exact amount that have been credited to you. check your bank account/financial kiosk.
TSHuman Nature
post Mar 24 2012, 02:59 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(lexo_oxel @ Mar 24 2012, 02:34 PM)
hi guys,

anyone knows when will be mmu cyberjaya hostel application for next semester?

thx in advnce. =)
Hi, not many cyber people over here. i suggest you to contact STAD directly

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Mar 24 2012, 03:00 PM

38 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0478sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:56 PM