lol if kena rampas gg la unless got spare calculator or abacus
TSHuman Nature
post May 14 2012, 09:41 AM

- student of human nature -
26,525 posts

QUOTE(annje @ May 14 2012, 08:40 AM)
I'm going for Diploma.
I have no idea how much should I prepare.
And the dateline still got 4days to go only. sad.gif
Have you applied and accepted into the programme? What dateline? What are your concerns?
TSHuman Nature
post May 14 2012, 11:04 AM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(annje @ May 14 2012, 10:46 AM)
I want to know how much I have to pay in case I got accepted for diploma in IT before I can pay by PTPTN.

the dateline for the intake is 18th May.

But I havent apply yet cos I'm afraid that I'm unable to afford the fees that I have to pay on my own before I can pay using PTPTN loan.
I suggest you to contact this number and ask your questions in detail. They should be able to help.

http://www/index.php?req=8
TSHuman Nature
post May 14 2012, 01:28 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(annje @ May 14 2012, 11:41 AM)
cant view the link ?
I got no problem viewing it. Anyway, here it is:

CYBERJAYA CAMPUS
Admission, Bursary and Local Promotion Office
Multimedia University (Cyberjaya Campus), Jalan Multimedia, 63100 Cyberjaya, Selangor
Tel: 603 - 8312 5085 / 603 - 8312 5097 Fax: 603 - 8312 5088
E-mail: wwwadmis@mmu.edu.my

MELAKA CAMPUS
Admission, Bursary and Local Promotion Office
Multimedia University (Melaka Campus), Jalan Ayer Keroh Lama, 75450 Bukit Beruang, Melaka
Tel: 606 - 252 3639 / 606 -252 3443 Fax: 606 - 231 8255
E-mail: wwwadmis@mmu.edu.my

TSHuman Nature
post May 14 2012, 01:54 PM

26,525 posts

^ it can be accessed by anyone using computers within the campus
TSHuman Nature
post May 14 2012, 11:30 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(vigesh @ May 14 2012, 11:10 PM)
guys wic lifestyle is beta ??? melaka or cyberjaya ???
for your information, beta in mmu refers to the first undergraduate year whistling.gif
TSHuman Nature
post May 14 2012, 11:57 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(tehijau @ May 14 2012, 11:48 PM)
so serius this thread....so what's interesting to do this holiday?
holiday so short ar. 2 weeks only. eat sleep eat sleep new trimester start dy

Added on May 14, 2012, 11:58 pm
QUOTE(chaukeng @ May 14 2012, 11:44 PM)
cyberjaya campus also got.but the thieves fell down from 3rd floor and got student took picture of him.
theft happens everywhere. so better be safe than sorry.

This post has been edited by Human Nature: May 14 2012, 11:58 PM
TSHuman Nature
post May 15 2012, 12:22 AM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(vigesh @ May 15 2012, 12:09 AM)
sori i mean better biggrin.gif
i would generally say that lifestyle at mmu campus is nicer due to its location biggrin.gif
TSHuman Nature
post May 15 2012, 10:22 AM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(nkw1987 @ May 15 2012, 06:58 AM)
why i cant print exam slip now??? is says invalid time..pls check ur schedule. i already paid my money and now canot print. wat time oni can print? i gt exam later duh >.<"
refer tu ERU

QUOTE(QQHTJ @ May 15 2012, 10:03 AM)
Hello there ,i applied the hostel application but i want to withdraw it now. So what should i do? I am from Cyberjaya campus
there was a similar question about this before, try searching this thread.
TSHuman Nature
post May 15 2012, 12:45 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(tylerlow @ May 15 2012, 11:20 AM)
Yay I got accepted by MMU when I checked my application status this morning and I was shocked that they are so efficient to process my application. The consultant told me that it require max 1 week to process but somehow it took only 2 days for it to be done  rclxms.gif  totally impress by the efficiency of the uni. Now the only thing I have to do is to find an accommodation. I'm thinking of both emerald and ixora as it is way too convenient not only to uni but the surroundings (I have seen both. emerald is near the entrance of mmu while ixora is at the exit of it) *but frankly speaking I think I like ixora as it has more food stalls and shops as well as the population.(not too quiet)

Anyhow I'm very happy to have the acceptance by MMU. Hope this will be a fun and thrill experience for the next chapter of my life. 

Cheers!  thumbup.gif
welcome! laugh.gif
TSHuman Nature
post May 15 2012, 03:07 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(Reckoner @ May 15 2012, 01:20 PM)
can I apply for IPTA after I've finished foundation (alpha year) in mmu ?
Some may, majority may not. You need to check with the particular IPTA on their entry requirements.

QUOTE(vk9545 @ May 15 2012, 02:35 PM)
So i tink only FET faculty is strick on the calculator matter..
Nola, it is strictky implemented uni wide not FET only.
TSHuman Nature
post May 15 2012, 04:27 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(Mr5019 @ May 15 2012, 04:17 PM)
Yeah...my appeal to transfer from Foundation In Management to Foundation In Life Science is success!! Thanks Human Nature and thpace who give me the advice for the past few days,MMU Malaka here i come!!!! rclxms.gif
LoL, it's all your hard work dude. Credit to yourself. Congrats!
TSHuman Nature
post May 15 2012, 06:17 PM

26,525 posts

ixora need to wait for reply from other forumers, no idea on tat
TSHuman Nature
post May 16 2012, 08:19 AM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(tehijau @ May 16 2012, 08:14 AM)
for 1thing i feel that it is a good time for a cooking lesson now that food will be getting more expensive....
hmm.gif
cyber? melaka price still ok ar
TSHuman Nature
post May 16 2012, 08:53 AM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(tehijau @ May 16 2012, 08:27 AM)
if in melaka still stable can get fresh orange drink for rm2 @tmn bunga raya....

did u know milo is getting more expensive....heard from my Entrepreneur subject lecturer...so use cha pa lunk one she said...

hey good morning yo
kesian your entrepreneurship lecturer.

gud morning yo!
TSHuman Nature
post May 17 2012, 12:16 AM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(Reckoner @ May 16 2012, 10:31 PM)
I've applied Creative Multimedia Foundation a week ago.
but I want to apply for Cinematic Art Programme Foundation in June,there is no CAP in the apply option.
How to apply CAP ?
please give a call to the admission unit.
TSHuman Nature
post May 17 2012, 12:31 AM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(Hackezkk @ May 17 2012, 12:28 AM)
hello,anyone know how to solve this

Error Msg : You are not allowed to register for this subject. Details    [Feedback/Complaint]

I'm SEGD student..however cannot register Computer modelling subject..

http://fit.mmu.edu.my/subject/subjectdetails.php?sid=MCC1013

yyyyy
what is SEGD?
TSHuman Nature
post May 17 2012, 05:19 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ May 17 2012, 04:37 PM)
I also senior , but not a helpful senior
so fast one year become senior dy
TSHuman Nature
post May 17 2012, 10:17 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(vigesh @ May 17 2012, 10:05 PM)
guys i would like to ask about the attires dat i nid to wear wen im attending the claz ?? is it anyting or mus be collared ???
Refer to FAQ, first page
TSHuman Nature
post May 18 2012, 12:08 AM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ May 18 2012, 12:01 AM)
there's a rule where suitable attire when in campus but so far implementing it a bit loose..
some students wear shorts to classes..
some lecturer a bit strict but many of them didn't care  hmm.gif

Added on May 18, 2012, 12:02 am
for the short sem i'm not too worry,
taken 2 subjects which is easy to score,
one of them is malaysian studies  smile.gif
The dress code will be implemented in a more strict manner this coming trimester, as can be reflected in the new exam rule.

38 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0523sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:33 PM