Gua = Cave. whistling.gif

Or Me (saya/wa). A chinese-malay slang.
like that ha? but if impossible gua?

saya tak mungkin? gua tak mungkin?
WanTheBear
post Mar 18 2012, 01:42 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 18 2012, 01:35 AM)
Dejavu. Our discussion last night about bigger dude being boned by pedobear is actually coming true shocking.gif
Only if u really drag the gear and the manual fella fail gearshift la.. laugh.gif Muffler got effect but very little lah..
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

wah piang...problem lah this pedobear...everything also compare to buttsex...

pedobear....u stand in front...
V12Kompressor
post Mar 18 2012, 01:43 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 18 2012, 01:41 AM)
So have you installed it?
"I didn't even intend to purchase it in the first place."

and still need to do more deeper and in depth study before confirming.

and not to mention sudah koyak coz barely a week ago baru spend 500-600 bucks for the car mods and the fuel to test the car after modding.
WanTheBear
post Mar 18 2012, 01:45 AM

17 posts

ok so in general what are the main differences between spark plug cables and the ignition coil systems???
TSxandras

52 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 18 2012, 01:41 AM)
Eeee, you all disxussing non halal thingy
Hole
See? Wan? whistling.gif

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Mar 18 2012, 01:42 AM)
like that ha? but if impossible gua?

saya tak mungkin? gua tak mungkin?
Oh. Then it may be the other gua. A chinese slang that's usually applied at the end of the sentence, showing that the person saying that sentence is not so sure about what he said. More like, "Ya meh?".

QUOTE(WanTheBear @ Mar 18 2012, 01:42 AM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif 

wah piang...problem lah this pedobear...everything also compare to buttsex...

pedobear....u stand in front...
Not me. See what he said whistling.gif
raimy_m9

174 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 18 2012, 01:41 AM)
Eeee, you all disxussing non halal thingy
Hole
hi..takkan hole pulak..u gay ah? whistling.gif ..so what is impossible gua? tak mungkin lubang?
TSxandras
post Mar 18 2012, 01:46 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 18 2012, 01:43 AM)
"I didn't even intend to purchase it in the first place."

and still need to do more deeper and in depth study before confirming.

and not to mention sudah koyak coz barely a week ago baru spend 500-600 bucks for the car mods and the fuel to test the car after modding.
laugh.gif Mana tau after u tried u bought it leh. whistling.gif

Added on March 18, 2012, 1:48 am
QUOTE(WanTheBear @ Mar 18 2012, 01:45 AM)
ok so in general what are the main differences between spark plug cables and the ignition coil systems???
Aiya u bukak wira punya hood, look at the engine bay (spark plug cable area), then compare it to Saga BLM/Persona and see what's the difference lah.

This post has been edited by xandras: Mar 18 2012, 01:48 AM
raimy_m9
post Mar 18 2012, 01:49 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 18 2012, 01:45 AM)
See? Wan? whistling.gif
Oh. Then it may be the other gua. A chinese slang that's usually applied at the end of the sentence, showing that the person saying that sentence is not so sure about what he said. More like, "Ya meh?".
Not me. See what he said whistling.gif
like that no meaning la..like @@ means dizzy,blur, or not meaning at all..haiz..our kids nowadays..

and (en) means yes right? how to pronounce..like en..an aann..? donno where on net can learn chinese lol..
V12Kompressor

No carrots here
2,141 posts

still got a lot of parameters to try, like for instance is there any increase in hp after installing which is my BIG concern since I have a rather delicate gearbox to care of.

One of the member is doing dyno tuning a few more weeks and we are taking this opportunity to further test it out.
The_FQ400

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Mar 18 2012, 01:45 AM)
hi..takkan hole pulak..u gay ah? whistling.gif ..so what is impossible gua? tak mungkin lubang?
gua means maybe...
TSxandras
post Mar 18 2012, 01:50 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Mar 18 2012, 01:49 AM)
like that no meaning la..like @@ means dizzy,blur, or not meaning at all..haiz..our kids nowadays..

and (en) means yes right? how to pronounce..like en..an aann..? donno where on net can learn chinese lol..
en is a typo for ya. laugh.gif usually happen when ppl reply via phone whistling.gif

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 18 2012, 01:49 AM)
still got a lot of parameters to try, like for instance is there any increase in hp after installing which is my BIG concern since I have a rather delicate gearbox to care of.

One of the member is doing dyno tuning a few more weeks and we are taking this opportunity to further test it out.
Oh yes, CVT box.. hmm.gif Better be careful lo.
The_FQ400
post Mar 18 2012, 01:51 AM

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Mar 18 2012, 01:49 AM)

en lor en lor.. laugh.gif

Added on March 18, 2012, 1:52 am
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 18 2012, 01:50 AM)
en is a typo for ya. laugh.gif usually happen when ppl reply via phone whistling.gif
but E and Y are far apart... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by The_FQ400: Mar 18 2012, 01:52 AM
raimy_m9
post Mar 18 2012, 01:53 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 18 2012, 01:50 AM)
QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ Mar 18 2012, 01:51 AM)
en lor en lor..  laugh.gif

but E and Y are far apart...  rclxub.gif
haha..i dont understand anything..

Added on March 18, 2012, 1:54 amon computers also reply enen..

This post has been edited by raimy_m9: Mar 18 2012, 01:54 AM
TSxandras
post Mar 18 2012, 01:55 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ Mar 18 2012, 01:51 AM)
en lor en lor..  laugh.gif

but E and Y are far apart...  rclxub.gif
Not the keyboard u mofo whistling.gif

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Mar 18 2012, 01:53 AM)
if someone is replying via phone, there's auto-correct function there that instantly turns ya into en. so if one is replying in a hurry, they might miss this. whistling.gif
The_FQ400
post Mar 18 2012, 01:55 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 18 2012, 01:55 AM)
if someone is replying via phone, there's auto-correct function there that instantly turns ya into en. so if one is replying in a hurry, they might miss this. whistling.gif
phone also mar...
WanTheBear
post Mar 18 2012, 01:56 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 18 2012, 01:46 AM)

Added on March 18, 2012, 1:48 am
Aiya u bukak wira punya hood, look at the engine bay (spark plug cable area), then compare it to Saga BLM/Persona and see what's the difference lah.
itu part aku tahu lah, i meant i meant in terms of performance, function and maintenance...how it works...
sorry my bad for not being clearer
raimy_m9
post Mar 18 2012, 02:01 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 18 2012, 01:55 AM)
reply on computers also same..
QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ Mar 18 2012, 01:55 AM)
phone also mar...
haiz..dunno..or when on ur comp using chinese character becomse enen?
zapdos9
post Mar 18 2012, 02:01 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 17 2012, 11:41 PM)
yawn.gif Baru reach home. Sien, nobody SMS-ed me for TT or anything. Oh well..

Added on March 17, 2012, 11:43 pm
Persona Aeroback? doh.gif

Not Gensona 2? whistling.gif
No one TT leh.

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Mar 17 2012, 11:52 PM)
***... just done indo mee, now eating... but fark la, i washed my filter and found out my stock filter at setiawangsa doh.gif
Feel the power? brows.gif

QUOTE(WanTheBear @ Mar 18 2012, 12:15 AM)
sounds interesting...what ive read so far is that the extractor headers are often wrapped to keep the rest of the exhaust cool. 3 layers it seems. 1 is paint, 2 is the fire retardant wrap and lastly the aluminum layer. it limits the heat to the header itself and is cooled via ur radiator fan. i.e. the heat is still in the bay mah...
wrapping the the intakes i havent found anything yet...question is, what to wrap it with? teflon? where to get?

what about the intake manifold mod? think that"ll work?
What I know is to keep the exhaust air hot so that it flow faster. If exposed, exhaust air cooled thus move slower. Another also to keep engine bay cool biggrin.gif

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 18 2012, 01:06 AM)
lol, i dont have second line.

and that R3 polo tee also left last piece only >.<

wait there for 10-15 minutes with constant reminding them where is my polo tee and in the end tell me no more stock. Like dont wanna do my sales only. Bapak haram. Rupa cantik, tapi kerja macam tahi.
TBSS
WanTheBear
post Mar 18 2012, 02:04 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(WanTheBear @ Mar 18 2012, 01:56 AM)
itu part aku tahu lah, i meant i meant in terms of performance, function and maintenance...how it works...
its ok i found the answer.
here's a little light reading before u guys start fiddling away

http://www.familycar.com/Classroom/ignition.htm thumbup.gif
TSxandras
post Mar 18 2012, 02:05 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Mar 18 2012, 01:53 AM)

Added on March 18, 2012, 1:54 amon computers also reply enen..
laugh.gif Maybe he/she wants some nenen whistling.gif

QUOTE(WanTheBear @ Mar 18 2012, 01:56 AM)
Plenty. The cables that runs to the spark plugs actually depends very much on the engine's cam itself to run the distributor. Spark plug cables also limits sparking effectiveness, thus leading to lower engine performance. Which is why people change spark plug cables with lower resistance for better performance.

Added on March 18, 2012, 2:08 am
QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Mar 18 2012, 02:01 AM)
No one TT leh.
Feel the power? brows.gif
What I know is to keep the exhaust air hot so that it flow faster. If exposed, exhaust air cooled thus move slower. Another also to keep engine bay cool biggrin.gif
TBSS
Tomorrow night changkat mou?

This post has been edited by xandras: Mar 18 2012, 02:08 AM

125 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:39 AM