11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam V49, Sini Tak Ada Udang Edition

TSgreyshadow
post Apr 5 2012, 05:23 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

TEXT ME!

TSgreyshadow
post Apr 10 2012, 03:54 PM

1,844 posts

dante must die!

apa itu game already? hmm.gif
TSgreyshadow
post Apr 12 2012, 12:21 PM

1,844 posts

finished reading Marvel Civil War chronicles...

great start, crappy ending doh.gif

plenty of games to play, but no mood to play any of them now... sigh..
TSgreyshadow
post Apr 12 2012, 05:10 PM

1,844 posts

hump hump thrust
TSgreyshadow
post Apr 13 2012, 08:39 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Apr 12 2012, 05:48 PM)
i need to somewhat contact stringfellow... :'D
u need to call this hotline number
1-800-AIRWOLF

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Apr 13 2012, 08:40 AM
TSgreyshadow
post Apr 13 2012, 09:32 AM

1,844 posts

Blue Thunder Vs Airwolf
who will win?
TSgreyshadow
post Apr 13 2012, 11:55 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Apr 13 2012, 09:33 AM)
OMFGBBQROFLLOL

Added on April 13, 2012, 9:34 am
2 different category la. can lawan ya?
both r heli with guns & rocket what yawn.gif
TSgreyshadow
post Apr 13 2012, 01:17 PM

1,844 posts

BUUURP~~!
TSgreyshadow
post Apr 16 2012, 09:07 AM

1,844 posts

just flirt back by throwing in a wetter & louder fart yawn.gif
TSgreyshadow
post Apr 16 2012, 09:27 AM

1,844 posts

more like PRREEEEEEEETTTTTTT
TSgreyshadow
post Apr 16 2012, 07:35 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Apr 16 2012, 07:05 PM)
I know bro, but it involves trust within the community. I don't want to spoil my friendship with you guys or the community because of money. So the best thing I can do is to sell my stuffs to raise up funds. I'll already ask kyo to find me a buyer if he can since he got he's own thread. Just took pictures, will post it later. But IF anyone really trust me and wants to do a donation, I can provide details of the hospital billing just to show prove. My mom is at Selayang Hospital right now, heading there later. Get my hp number from kyo or just pm me.

Sorry to be desperate like this guys, but family comes first. video games can be purchase again, but not your own mother.
I feel u bro
i was in almost similar situation just a few weeks back
my dad was admitted n was in critical condition
luckily he pull through, else I'll need to sell off my consoles n my other toys as well
n yes, family comes first, i didnt even touch any of my games for weeks since d incident

hope ur mom can hav a speedy recovery
TSgreyshadow
post Apr 18 2012, 01:09 PM

1,844 posts

Damn election year!!! mad.gif

all gomen/glc's contracts wants kickbacks... doh.gif
100mil contract, n they want 50mil kickbacks shakehead.gif doh.gif

TSgreyshadow
post Apr 18 2012, 01:18 PM

1,844 posts

when u r in a company that deals with mostly contracts from gomen/glcs you'll know...

now all my budget for new team got cut in half just bcos of the kickbacks mad.gif
TSgreyshadow
post Apr 26 2012, 05:04 PM

1,844 posts

ninty didn't print mooney for the first time in history
TSgreyshadow
post May 2 2012, 03:51 PM

1,844 posts

going KL end of this month
who can pick me up? yawn.gif
TSgreyshadow
post May 4 2012, 11:47 AM

1,844 posts

November India November Tango Echo November Delta Oscar Kilo Oscar Papa India Tango India Alpha Mike India Sierra Foxtrot Uniform Lima Lima Oscar Foxtrot Romeo Echo Tango Alpha Romeo Delta Sierra Alpha November Delta Papa Echo Romeo Victor Echo Romeo Tango Sierra

Added on May 4, 2012, 11:48 amYankee Echo Sierra ,Tango Hotel Alpha Tango India November Charlie Lima Uniform Delta Echo Yankee Oscar Uniform Whiskey Hotel Oscar Alpha Romeo Echo Romeo Echo Alpha Delta India November Golf Tango Hotel India Sierra November Oscar Whiskey
Foxtrot Oscar Romeo Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo Yankee Oscar Uniform Romeo Sierra Echo Lima Foxtrot Kilo Alpha Uniform Kilo Alpha Uniform

This post has been edited by greyshadow: May 4 2012, 11:48 AM
TSgreyshadow
post May 4 2012, 03:54 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ May 4 2012, 02:30 PM)
you know in some fictional town somewhere in south east asia there's a russian mafia gang composed of ex-solviet troops and kgb agents, led by a notorious women with a huge scar on her face?
dont forget there's a chow yun fatt triad member too
and a crazy gun blazing maid
oh yeah... a killer twins

Added on May 4, 2012, 3:56 pm
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 4 2012, 03:30 PM)
I must train harder!
why? hmm.gif
mati pucuk ke?
not hard enough?
can erect but soft?
or totally mati?
hmm.gif

This post has been edited by greyshadow: May 4 2012, 03:56 PM
TSgreyshadow
post May 4 2012, 08:33 PM

1,844 posts

Somewhere out there if there's a god of video game, he must be very desperate to stop me from playing my xbox360.
First my 5.1 surround gaming headphone malfunctioned, nevermind, I'll use the tv speakers.
Then next day my xbox360 hanged and crashed, nevermind, I got it fixed.
Then next day yesterday my xbox360 profile got hacked and money stolen, and MS will need to lock my account for a week, nevermind, I still got refund and can play offline.
Then today my finger got cut while doing dishwashing, deep cut almost losing two pieces of meat. There you go, god of video game, you won. No video game for me for next few days.
TSgreyshadow
post May 7 2012, 03:05 PM

1,844 posts

most likely will end up in some pawn shop
or even mudah.my

Added on May 7, 2012, 3:07 pm
QUOTE(greyshadow @ May 4 2012, 08:33 PM)
Somewhere out there if there's a god of video game, he must be very desperate to stop me from playing my xbox360.
First my 5.1 surround gaming headphone malfunctioned, nevermind, I'll use the tv speakers.
Then next day my xbox360 hanged and crashed, nevermind, I got it fixed.
Then next day yesterday my xbox360 profile got hacked and money stolen, and MS will need to lock my account for a week, nevermind, I still got refund and can play offline.
Then today my finger got cut while doing dishwashing, deep cut almost losing two pieces of meat. There you go, god of video game, you won. No video game for me for next few days.
i hate you god of video game

last night my son emptied his dinner from his stomach on my X360 controller doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

damn hard to type without my left index finger now. doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by greyshadow: May 7 2012, 03:07 PM
TSgreyshadow
post May 10 2012, 10:52 AM

1,844 posts

welcome to bad luck May....

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:28 PM