10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V9, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

ogiveyakuza
post Mar 26 2012, 06:59 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(UpCar @ Mar 26 2012, 06:36 PM)
i been using this to clean my note. damn shiny man.
u all should try it.

smells fantastic unlike other crap i've been using. really nice smell.
bought mine from digital mall shop there.

http://www.cleanz.com.my/
how much, u dun have screen protector...?
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 26 2012, 08:45 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

feels like my current casing dun satisfied my lust anymore...need gud casing thou....
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 26 2012, 09:26 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

looking for bumper case, anyone willing to letgo their bumper casing to me cheaply, do pm me ya,,,,
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 26 2012, 10:27 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(marcus20125 @ Mar 26 2012, 10:13 PM)

juz like normal casing for me, i want something dat can make me turn lustful everytime i look at into my note..
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 26 2012, 11:31 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Mar 26 2012, 11:25 PM)
[attachmentid=2758295]

i got anymode bumper case.condition BIB a.k.a back in box.if wanna try it..pm me  blush.gif

coolest bumper case - SWEET ARMOR GNOTE
where can get one in msia, urs is what color....? suitable with white gnote...?

Added on March 26, 2012, 11:32 pm
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Mar 26 2012, 10:58 PM)
Go and get the exclusive Sweet Armor metal bumper.for your GNote. But it gonna cost your arms and legs  :-P
where can get, or need to order on9???

Added on March 26, 2012, 11:34 pm
QUOTE(Cynox @ Mar 26 2012, 10:38 PM)
doh.gif really funny.....  laugh.gif
i want to type turn me on at first place, haha...

btw, ics is coming on Q2, samsung said on Q2 rather than in Q2, does it means on 1st april...if samsung april fool us, i will going to burn their hq biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Mar 26 2012, 11:34 PM
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 26 2012, 11:40 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Mar 26 2012, 11:36 PM)
buy from ebay..direct seller from k-POP tongue.gif Cost me around RM140..if not mistaken  sweat.gif
some link for referring - bumper

color similar RED
red color, hmm, same lcolor with my rumate iphone bumper...

Added on March 26, 2012, 11:42 pm
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Mar 26 2012, 11:38 PM)
Got...pictures below will cost your legs only
~~LOL~~
Yeah..had to order online. Carefull as there are fake Sweet Armor sold in M'sia.  :-P
the gold color one, is that the fake one, or u juz want to show the pic...haha

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Mar 26 2012, 11:43 PM
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 26 2012, 11:46 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Mar 26 2012, 11:44 PM)
Burgundy color a.k.a adik-beradik merah  tongue.gif

haha, really the same color...how to order on9, dun have cc...
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 27 2012, 12:00 AM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Mar 26 2012, 11:52 PM)
The gold colour is NOT Sweet Armor la and not a fake either... It's DS bumper for GNote. Below is the link.   :-P
But frankly speaking bumper only looks nice on smaller phone. Phone as big as GNote looks better in leather casing.
~~my two cents~~

http://www.dsstyles.com/fr/samsung-galaxy-...n7000-gold.html
as long as my gnote become sexier again, i wouldnt mind to use bumper..

the bumper in ur link is the same one in garage sale rite..? i want blue color....

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Mar 27 2012, 12:06 AM
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 27 2012, 11:48 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

The only diff i notice after update is..answer calling...calls log..is dat all? Seems like they making the touchwizz heavier like sense..

Added on March 27, 2012, 11:52 pmN also google+ n messenger...what else guys...myb dis one is the last update before ics..

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Mar 27 2012, 11:52 PM
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 27 2012, 11:56 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Mar 27 2012, 11:29 PM)
Trust me.. 4s is crap.. It was a big mistake that i thought the 4s would have been my happy ending fon.. Siri was a big failure too.. SO many things with siri dont work in malaysia especially maps when finding places  vmad.gif summore with our slang, its so hard for her to understand sometimes LOL.

I gave 4s to hubby coz he was still on 3gs.. now 4s he went and sold.. he took my note and i bought another note.. and they all happily lived ever after..

LOL!

NOTE NOTE NOTE! Come to the dark side...  laugh.gif
Ur hubby sold ur 4s n then took ur note too..i wonder what he's doing with the moneh
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 27 2012, 11:59 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(num123 @ Mar 27 2012, 11:56 PM)
hi guys my father just bought a brand new note ==" he is not a tech guy just only know how to make/ receive calls and sometimes smses.

the reason he bought a note is because of he wants to keep track of his goods. i.e to see how many units of stock left, how many units have sold.

anyone can recommend any kinds of apps please?

thank you in advance.
Update ur father's fon first..haha..
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 28 2012, 12:03 AM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Mar 27 2012, 11:59 PM)
Sigh, I've been using iPhone from 3GS and then all the way to 4S. I somewhat inclined towards using the Note because of the screen actually, i had SGS2 before and sold it and went back to the ip4s. Feel worry if i go back to Note i will have the same feeling, I guess just need to wait till i get the Note and try it hands on.
icwhathedidthr
All u need is try to play with the display first..then if u like it..go buy it str8..but..make sure..if u play with the display fon..i suggest u to restart the fon first if u can..so dat the fon can run smoothly..because display fon always have running apps on the background..

Added on March 28, 2012, 12:05 am
QUOTE(kk6513 @ Mar 28 2012, 12:00 AM)
How come i feel my note is smoother compare b4  hmm.gif  browser,scrolling,feel faster.
What i meant is..if touch up so many thing..touchwizz going to be heavier skin after dis...afraid laa...

Added on March 28, 2012, 12:08 am
QUOTE(num123 @ Mar 28 2012, 12:03 AM)
HAUU TO ?!
Make sure ur dad fon connected with wifi..

Go setting>about phone>software update...check for any software update..if it says that the fon is up to date..then ur dad fon is up to date..coz many forumer got new software update today..

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Mar 28 2012, 12:08 AM
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 28 2012, 12:12 AM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(Bboy4Life @ Mar 28 2012, 12:11 AM)
Cant update via Kies ?  cry.gif
PC odin is smthing like Kies ?
Urs is ap or ori...?
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 28 2012, 06:46 AM

huh..????
2,946 posts

I believe who failed to update via kies..either can wait for ota, or try odin, or update their kies..u guys got 3 option..option no 3 not so sure..but.option no 2 is available..
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 28 2012, 08:58 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Mar 28 2012, 08:23 PM)
LOL ~~..... open accessories shop at where :/ .....looking for some place with cheaper rental ....

I use to work at phone shop and owned a phone shop long long time back
i be ur partner, seriuosly, PM me bro...cannot talk detail here..

btw, why they juz release this update, why not give us the premium one..
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 28 2012, 09:11 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(BLANk_ @ Mar 28 2012, 09:06 PM)
may i know what clear type SP u using now?because thinking to change my ayam brand matte type SP to clear type...too many brand on the market now...dunno which 1 to choose... sad.gif
isnt all brand is same???

been thinking to change my matte sp, so dat i can get a clear picture of my display, but most clear sp so kesat compared to matte..
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 28 2012, 09:27 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

using wet type sp before with my nexus s, after read some people got tiny drop of moisture into their fon, make me undecided whether to get wet sp..
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 29 2012, 10:18 AM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(alwinchg @ Mar 29 2012, 10:11 AM)
I have upgraded it yesterday... Nothing much different... overall is the same...  whistling.gif  not sure what's this update for... smile.gif
log call, got google+, messenger, answer call, smoothness..

Added on March 29, 2012, 10:19 am
QUOTE(kopiopot @ Mar 29 2012, 10:17 AM)
Can the S-Pen i Galaxy Note be used as highlighter or pen to highlight or write some remark on a pdf document permanently ?
try ezpdf apps...then u can use s-pen to highlight ur things

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Mar 29 2012, 10:19 AM
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 29 2012, 11:10 AM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Mar 29 2012, 11:07 AM)
Any good RPG game to recommend?Other than Zenonia.
wind up knight, best game ever, for me la...
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 29 2012, 11:20 AM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Mar 29 2012, 11:13 AM)
It's action RPG.The RPG I meant is like Final Fantasy.Turn based  biggrin.gif

Wanna try FPSE (PSX Emulator for android) but the bios works only with external SD card...dont feel like buying external SD card yet tongue.gif
r u serious bios only works with extrnl sd card, luckily i still dun buy FPSE yet..haha

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:05 PM