129 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V9, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

Red Tsubasa
post Mar 23 2012, 09:55 AM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Mar 23 2012, 07:16 AM)
Yea.I got my XO skin from him too.Very nice and reliable seller.Not to mention he is very patient when guiding newbies like me smile.gif
notworthy.gif I plan to get XO SKIN from him ... smile.gif
lhooipg
post Mar 23 2012, 09:59 AM

New Android User
1,403 posts

QUOTE(linux_osx @ Mar 23 2012, 12:57 AM)
1 week use my new note.so weird can receive mms and send mms without on data.because im a prepaid user.can i know how can be like this?because my friend want to..
Sending SMS and MMS does not use your data, only when you surf internet then use your data...
Red Tsubasa
post Mar 23 2012, 10:00 AM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Mar 23 2012, 09:54 AM)
ever since i got the samsung flipcase, i have got used to it and now feel insecure without something cover my Note big screen.  sweat.gif  Yes, initially i feel a bit inconvenient when i first use the flipcase type but after using it for few weeks while waiting for new casing to come, i get used to it. 

But seriously I think the flipcase is design for left handed users.  They have got the flip side wrong.  doh.gif  And all the third party maker just follow it.  ***double facepalm***
The things im worried is the time when answering the phone call .....will it inconvenience ?
mydragoon
post Mar 23 2012, 10:02 AM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Mar 23 2012, 10:00 AM)
The things im worried is the time when answering the phone call .....will it inconvenience ?
i'm also one that's kinda used to the flipcase from samsung... answering call... just flip open case, swipe to answer, then flip the case to close and listen to the call...

my the free flipcase that came with my phone... the sides are slowly peeling off... so i'll need to get a replacement soon...
Red Tsubasa
post Mar 23 2012, 10:15 AM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Mar 23 2012, 10:02 AM)
i'm also one that's kinda used to the flipcase from samsung... answering call... just flip open case, swipe to answer, then flip the case to close and listen to the call...

my the free flipcase that came with my phone... the sides are slowly peeling off... so i'll need to get a replacement soon...
so u plan to get the same flipcase or other brand .... ?

I plan to get zenus case...damn nice weh~

This post has been edited by Red Tsubasa: Mar 23 2012, 10:16 AM
hnr2802
post Mar 23 2012, 10:24 AM

627 posts

zenus case is magnetic or not?
Longy
post Mar 23 2012, 10:24 AM

I use Flav/ve top to bottom flip case , so far I am fine with it.

entaro
post Mar 23 2012, 10:27 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(A.I @ Mar 23 2012, 12:37 AM)
anyone using Sandisk Mobile Ultra 32gb? lowest price found at garage = rm220. Can get anywhere else cheaper?
Patroit 32GB class 10 = rm178
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 23 2012, 10:31 AM

huh..????
2,946 posts

dun u find its hard to type sms with flip case...or u juz flip at the back to type sms?
tulip3
post Mar 23 2012, 10:38 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(hnr2802 @ Mar 23 2012, 10:24 AM)
zenus case is magnetic or not?
some are magnetic..some are not...i used the non-magnetic one...nice!!
Duckies
post Mar 23 2012, 10:41 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,792 posts

QUOTE(tulip3 @ Mar 23 2012, 10:38 AM)
some are magnetic..some are not...i used the non-magnetic one...nice!!
Ordered Zenus black folio adi...but still havent come ><
tulip3
post Mar 23 2012, 10:45 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Mar 23 2012, 09:54 AM)
ever since i got the samsung flipcase, i have got used to it and now feel insecure without something cover my Note big screen.  sweat.gif   Yes, initially i feel a bit inconvenient when i first use the flipcase type but after using it for few weeks while waiting for new casing to come, i get used to it. 

But seriously I think the flipcase is design for left handed users.  They have got the flip side wrong.  doh.gif   And all the third party maker just follow it.  ***double facepalm***
i think it is kinda right to flip from right to left coz u can straight do things on the screen if u r right handed...imagine if it flips the other way round...u'll find it difficult to manouver with ur dominant right hand... tongue.gif

Added on March 23, 2012, 10:46 am
QUOTE(Duckies @ Mar 23 2012, 10:41 AM)
rclxms.gif i'm sure u will like it...

This post has been edited by tulip3: Mar 23 2012, 10:46 AM
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 23 2012, 10:46 AM

huh..????
2,946 posts

i got the quoted price for it, which is 110 + 7 for delivery...n it make me think twice, coz i got the offer for 130, which is ready stock..my bro advice me to take the 130 rather than waiting for max 3 weeks..haha

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Mar 23 2012, 10:48 AM
Red Tsubasa
post Mar 23 2012, 10:46 AM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

relax relax....i'm getting mine tonite ~
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 23 2012, 10:47 AM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(tulip3 @ Mar 23 2012, 10:45 AM)

Added on March 23, 2012, 10:46 am

rclxms.gif i'm sure u will like it...
so bro, you find it hard to type sms with folio casing...? coz i do a lot of typing with my fon....
Red Tsubasa
post Mar 23 2012, 10:50 AM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Mar 23 2012, 10:47 AM)
so bro, you find it hard to type sms with folio casing...? coz i do a lot of typing with my fon....
I also do alot of typing on my phone.....

haizz u remind me ..bout the typing problem with flip case
Duckies
post Mar 23 2012, 10:51 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,792 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Mar 23 2012, 10:46 AM)
i got the quoted price for it, which is 110 + 7 for delivery...n it make me think twice, coz i got the offer for 130, which is ready stock..my bro advice me to take the 130 rather than waiting for max 3 weeks..haha
Haha then it's up to u.If u r in a hurry,pay 20 bucks more biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Mar 23 2012, 10:46 AM)
relax relax....i'm getting mine tonite ~
Mine should be arriving next week ><
Red Tsubasa
post Mar 23 2012, 10:52 AM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Mar 23 2012, 10:51 AM)
Haha then it's up to u.If u r in a hurry,pay 20 bucks more biggrin.gif
Mine should be arriving next week ><
actually is black folio or Block folio u get?
Duckies
post Mar 23 2012, 10:54 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,792 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Mar 23 2012, 10:52 AM)
actually is black folio or Block folio u get?
Zenus Masstige Block Folio Case (Black Colour) biggrin.gif

mydragoon
post Mar 23 2012, 10:55 AM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Mar 23 2012, 10:31 AM)
dun u find its hard to type sms with flip case...or u juz flip at the back to type sms?
flip to the back... and swype. smile.gif

currently, the case i'm using is a combo of samsung flipcase + nilkin (had to cut a bit)

129 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0157sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:52 PM