SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V9, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

rebooto
post Mar 30 2012, 11:23 AM

146 posts

eh guys what is this refers to yellow box and binary counter??? What is it anyway?
rebooto
post Mar 30 2012, 02:39 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Mar 30 2012, 02:32 PM)
again, the thing dat i notice after update is,

1.google+ apps
2.google messenger
3.log call
4.the way to answer ur call (before this got no arrow)
5.much more smoother (i notice it is much more smoother, n less lag...)
i feel my battery can last longer
rebooto
post Mar 30 2012, 04:28 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(email @ Mar 30 2012, 04:19 PM)
I  can't copy a movie from my thumbdrive into my sd (32gb) card  and even I can't  delete a movie that located in my sd card...can somebody help me.
either ur sd card spoil or ur card reader spoil or did u enable the write protection...
rebooto
post Mar 30 2012, 05:15 PM

146 posts

sry off topic a bit...just some notification that i've received...just a note for the coming TT.

Posted by my friend not me, take note hey all my girlfriends ,please read this!

8.30pm, Sunday 11/03/12 - I was sms-ing and walking alone in midvalley after some grocery. as i was walking n smsing, there is this chinese man in his late 30's, 'with strong perfume smell' walking from the opposite direction randomly says "hi - i ignored him because cleary i don't know that man. i just walk pass him and continue my sms. i can feel that he is following from the side way and that strong perfume smell is getting closer. he then have his 2nd attempt "what phone model you using?
NOTE THIS : the moment i turn my head to his face, is the moment i got tricked! i turned my head to him *thought of giving him some whathef*** face* in just a split second he somehow twisted a pen on his shirt pocket the smell just got stronger! all it takes but that less than 2seconds! i just kept walking faster and faster towards a security guard (lucky there was one!) each and every steps i take i feel dizzy..starting to have some blur vision..headache..less than 10steps i fell down..

luckily there was a security guard and few passer by..i tried looking backwards to see if that stranger is still there..but nope he is gone.
i don't know if this is consider as Spike..but yea, it just really happened! shits like this actually real! No i wasnt wearing a deep v or mini skirt with heels i was just in my maxi dress No i don't have my make-up on is all just because i am walking alone and i am a girl.

So ya ladies, please just do not do not, ever ,ever turn your head to strangers! not even a second.

p/s: FORWARD AND TELL YOUR GIRLFRIENDS***

This post has been edited by rebooto: Mar 30 2012, 05:15 PM
rebooto
post Mar 31 2012, 11:54 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Mar 31 2012, 11:43 PM)
I'm so upset & down today. Phone got stolen at Cotton On, One Utama sad.gif I'm missing my Note so much as I type this. Sigh its not even 1 month old yet. Don't think I'm gonna buy a new one anytime soon. Paranoid
what happened??
rebooto
post Apr 2 2012, 05:02 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Apr 2 2012, 04:45 PM)
My New headphone for my

G NOTE

pwar....design like lamborghini aventador...happy.gif
rebooto
post Apr 2 2012, 05:07 PM

146 posts

i just came back from lowyat shopping..^^
then bought myself a usb car charger brand USAMS...2 usb port and 3.1 amps....which its split de...top usb port 2.1amp and bottom 1amp....so anyone use this product b4?
rebooto
post Apr 2 2012, 05:14 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Apr 2 2012, 05:08 PM)
go shopping nv find me sad.gif jealous jealous
wahahhaa...aiya went there actually just to buy company's camera replacement battery then my colleague hand itchy almost kena poison by htc one X....damn i also kena poison but lucky when compare side by side nothing beats 5.3 inch ...kakakakaa then i just remember i need the car charger then grab it coz its damn cheap RM20...hope wont blow my g.note...then straightaway ciow...so not consider real shopping...kekekeke
rebooto
post Apr 2 2012, 05:20 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(enaleni @ Apr 2 2012, 05:17 PM)
malang nya.... at carls junior dont have teh tarik... haha if got i will buy u a teh tarik.... haha.... tongue.gif

bro RED.... any other people u know at this forum will be there this week???
i think there is a list of ppl that are going there...and i think all is from this forum de.
rebooto
post Apr 3 2012, 05:01 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Apr 3 2012, 04:54 PM)
The Good thing ...we using Note now...the bad thing....... Loss a lot when sell of ...

i dont plan to sell my note until something out to replace note ~
same here wont be selling my note...most prolly will use it until it melts...wakakakaka
rebooto
post Apr 3 2012, 05:07 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Apr 3 2012, 05:03 PM)
my friend said he wanna use until pass to his kids LOL~ LOL~
wahahaha by the time my kids grow up they wont want this note liao
coz its so lousy at that time.....kakaka they will laugh at us if we still
using it...kakakaka

rebooto
post Apr 4 2012, 12:55 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(wolfverine81 @ Apr 4 2012, 12:47 PM)
just received new case,
Casemate Tough,
looks simple for 2 case in 1.
but the build of the case is awesome.
so does that means the note can withstand drops?
rebooto
post Apr 4 2012, 01:16 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(wolfverine81 @ Apr 4 2012, 01:00 PM)
didn`t dare to try it yet,
what if u try first,
u buy Note to test drop it or coz its phone+tablet?
i buy the note for its functionality and its 5.3 mon...

but since its a tough case i believe it should protect
the note if u know...accident do happens...
rebooto
post Apr 4 2012, 02:00 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(wolfverine81 @ Apr 4 2012, 01:39 PM)
at first,
i buy the chapalang tpu case-didnt give good protection,
then i buy zerus book case-too bulky & didnt give protection to upper & lower phone,
then buy mercury TPU jelly case-don give protection to the button but looks sexy,
then Rock TPU case- good case but don give enough protection with impact like drop from jeans pocket,
hope lastly CaseMate Tough-from the review in youtube,its really good.
wah lau eh...ur the expert in note case adi tongue.gif

Added on April 4, 2012, 2:04 pmhttp://www.engadget.com/2012/04/03/ice-cream-sandwich-leaks-for-samsung-galaxy-note/

oooooo

This post has been edited by rebooto: Apr 4 2012, 02:04 PM
rebooto
post Apr 4 2012, 02:14 PM

146 posts

wah lau eh...that is expansive...spend too much buying this ferrari no money to buy get nice wheels....wahhahaha

me just using the bulky paria flip case came with the phablet
rebooto
post Apr 4 2012, 04:29 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(lching @ Apr 4 2012, 04:22 PM)
Huh, but the app come with the phone initially. i can get the app from Google play huh?

it has 3 stage brightness....

new to SGN hehe  rclxms.gif
download and install flashlight ...its better

0.0242sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:03 PM