Accessories (WTS) Sound & Heat Insulation Sheets, SOLD OUT

TSyohannes
post Mar 12 2012, 01:47 PM, updated 12y ago

82 posts

BALIK KAMPUNG IN PEACE, QUIET AND SILENCE! SOUNDPROOF YOUR CAR NOW!

Tired of engine noise intrusion? Looking for a cheap and quick solution to minimize NVH ( Noise Vibration & Harshness ) levels in your car? Check out our Sound and Heat Insulation sheets! These sound proof sheets are easy to D-I-Y and you can then be on your way to a quieter, more comfortable ride!

Product Description :
Each sheet measures 1m x 1.4m with a thickness of 4mm. The material is a thin aluminium sheet for heat rejection, coupled with a high density foam backsheet which absorbs noise, thus reducing the intrusion of irritating external noise in the cabin. These sheets can be installed under the bonnet, door panels, roof, floor pan, boot and etc.

Description of various application types :

1. Installation under engine bonnet / boot
Quantity required : 1 sheet
Applicable to : Most cars
Effect : Reduces engine noise ( especially noticable when cruising at highway speeds)
Other effects : Reduces propagation of heat onto engine bonnet
Remarks : Can also be applied to rear bonnet

[color=red]2. Door Panel Installation

Quantity required : 2-4 sheets
Effect : Reduces intrusion of noise into cabin
Other effects: Prevents undesirable squeaks and creaks by filling gap between panels and door

3. Floorpan , firewall and roof
Quantity required : 4-6 sheets
Effect : Reduces intrusion of external noises such as engine noise, road noise, rain noise etc.
Other effects : Car will be much much more silent and comfortable

SOLD OUT !
[cool.gifRM39 per piece ! Sound & Heatproof your car now!

Self Collect from Setia Alam area only. Preferred meetup location : Burger King Setia Alam

Courier charge at RM10 / pc. For delivery PJ/Subang/Damansara additional delivery charges will apply and only valid for minimum purchase of RM200 and above.

Call me at 0123913788 to deal.

This post has been edited by yohannes: Mar 4 2014, 02:05 PM
riezzien
post Mar 12 2012, 02:08 PM

107 posts

i want for my flx front hood!
pm me details pls

This post has been edited by riezzien: Mar 12 2012, 02:09 PM
TSyohannes
post Mar 12 2012, 02:12 PM

82 posts

Hi there.

Check your PM.
makaveli
post Mar 12 2012, 03:32 PM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

Can it be done at door panels ?
muslayer
post Mar 12 2012, 04:02 PM

276 posts

can it install to Door Panel ? Material is sponge type or bitumen ?
TSyohannes
post Mar 12 2012, 04:31 PM

82 posts

This is sponge type, more suitable for absorbing sound.. For door panel I think the material normally used is deadening material.
Wann Or Machines
post Mar 12 2012, 11:12 PM

23 posts

Do u provide courier to Seremban?
fly93
post Mar 13 2012, 12:41 AM

myvi bonne..direcly stick?
stephen5577
post Mar 13 2012, 01:29 AM

512 posts

Cod-ed with friendly seller. And just finish DIY on my front bonnet. Quality wise not bad and cheap price too just for RM35. Its a steal man. I've also attached a picture of my finish work. biggrin.gif

TSyohannes
post Mar 13 2012, 09:43 AM

82 posts

Hey everyone. Unfortunately, the stocks I have just been sold out due to the strong response by forummers here. However, I shall be ordering a new batch of stocks and will update immediately once the stock arrives. For those who want to be sure of getting a piece, you are also welcome to pre-order!

QUOTE(Wann Or Machines @ Mar 12 2012, 11:12 PM)
Do u provide courier to Seremban?
Hi bro, yes I can provide courier to Seremban but I will have to check out the shipping cost and buyer shall bear the shipping cost. I will let you know once the nex stock has arrived.

QUOTE(fly93 @ Mar 13 2012, 12:41 AM)
myvi bonne..direcly stick?
Hi bro, it comes with adhesives so can be sticked on directly. However, it is up to you to cut acccording to the shape you want!

QUOTE(stephen5577 @ Mar 13 2012, 01:29 AM)
Cod-ed with friendly seller. And just finish DIY on my front bonnet. Quality wise not bad and cheap price too just for RM35. Its a steal man.  I've also attached a picture of my finish work.  biggrin.gif
Hey bro! That's a really quick DIY job you have there and I must say it has been done really nicely. Make's your already nice monster even better! Anyway, thanks for the feedback bro. Really appreciate it ! Nice dealing with you.
fly93
post Mar 14 2012, 12:04 AM

ok..when restock elt me know

ryan66
post Mar 14 2012, 03:48 AM

19 posts

pm me for front hood if got stock ya
abdullahzubair01
post Mar 14 2012, 07:03 AM

61 posts

got stock?
im at putrajaya
TSyohannes
post Mar 14 2012, 08:42 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(fly93 @ Mar 14 2012, 12:04 AM)
ok..when restock elt me know
Hi bro. Ok will definitely contact you when the stock arrives.

QUOTE(ryan66 @ Mar 14 2012, 03:48 AM)
pm me for front hood if got stock ya
Ok bro, will contact you when my stock arrives.

QUOTE(abdullahzubair01 @ Mar 14 2012, 07:03 AM)
got stock?
im at putrajaya
Bro, stock has just been sold out yesterday. Already ordered a new shipment. Collection only from areas stated above.

makaveli
post Mar 16 2012, 02:35 PM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

Please tag me ones new stock arrived.
Able to fit covers whole myvi bonnet ?
TSyohannes
post Mar 16 2012, 02:46 PM

82 posts

Noted. It should be since it was more than enough for my other customer who drives an Altis. Kindly pm me your number and I will text you once it arrives. Thanks bro.
msafwan
post Mar 17 2012, 07:25 AM

QUOTE(stephen5577 @ Mar 13 2012, 01:29 AM)
Cod-ed with friendly seller. And just finish DIY on my front bonnet. Quality wise not bad and cheap price too just for RM35. Its a steal man.  I've also attached a picture of my finish work.  biggrin.gif
Can feel the difference before and after installation?
Wann Or Machines
post Mar 17 2012, 10:41 AM

23 posts

Good! do pm me when the next stock has arrive.
TSyohannes
post Mar 21 2012, 09:30 AM

82 posts

Hi bro, Will pm you upon arrival. Stocks are on the way and should be here by late next week.

Added on March 21, 2012, 5:40 pmHi guys,

My shipment should be here by the 5th or 6th of April. Stay tuned and do get on the waiting list as I will have limited stocks available.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by yohannes: Mar 21 2012, 05:40 PM
fool1988
post Mar 31 2012, 08:36 PM

581 posts

Hi, i very interest to get. For saga 4 door and roof need how many pieces?
TSyohannes
post Mar 31 2012, 10:46 PM

82 posts

Hi bro,

I think you will probably need about 4 pieces.. Drop me a pm with your contact number I will let you know when the stock arrives. Thanks bro.
Furyzer
post Apr 2 2012, 12:26 PM

GUD price smile.gif
TSyohannes
post Apr 2 2012, 02:19 PM

82 posts

Hi bro. Indeed it is a gud price as I am selling this item with minimal margin as an introductory offer.

Unfortunately, the shipment is slightly delayed due to some importation issues which have to be addressed and estimated date of arrival would be somewhere around the 11th of this month.

Telstar1018
post Apr 2 2012, 04:33 PM

Bro;

How many pieces(est) is needed for a saloon car(peugeot 405) for bonnet and booth.

Regards.

Zul-012-6225057
TSyohannes
post Apr 2 2012, 04:36 PM

82 posts

Bro, 2 pieces should be sufficient. Will put you on the waiting list once stock arrives. Thanks bro.
riezzien
post Apr 2 2012, 05:47 PM

107 posts

Hi bro,
Business looks good!
Dun forget about me hor T_T
TSyohannes
post Apr 2 2012, 05:48 PM

82 posts

Bro, don't worry! You are number 1 in the list.. Only problem is the delay in delivery.. =(

Anyway, will keep everyone updated upon arrival. Looks like pre-order list already taken up about 70% of incoming stocks.
fly93
post Apr 6 2012, 11:29 PM

restock d?
TSyohannes
post Apr 7 2012, 10:28 AM

82 posts

According to my freight forwarder, ETA is 11th April bro..
secondrate
post Apr 8 2012, 02:09 PM

Wolf
1,483 posts

How much for a Wira SE? Can it minimize the vibrations at idle? My bonnet has no material at all on it now.
TSyohannes
post Apr 8 2012, 03:05 PM

82 posts

Hi bro, what it does would be to minimize intrusion of noise from the engine bay into the cabin. Vibrations at idle could be caused by other possible factors such as engine mountings etc...

It therefore wouldnt reduce your engine's vibrations, but noise intrusion yes
Telstar1018
post Apr 9 2012, 01:23 PM

Bro;

RM35 for the product...can you check for postage to Penang?

Tq.
TSyohannes
post Apr 9 2012, 01:49 PM

82 posts

Hi bro, RM35 for 5 pcs and up. Will check on the postage once stocks arrive. Thanks bro.
makaveli
post Apr 9 2012, 05:05 PM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

Will wait upon 11th date of arrival.
Tag me along when its reach your hand.

Added on April 9, 2012, 5:08 pmWill wait upon 11th date of arrival.
Tag me along when its reach your hand.

This post has been edited by makaveli: Apr 9 2012, 05:08 PM
TSyohannes
post Apr 9 2012, 05:10 PM

82 posts

Sure will drop an sms to everyone in the list upon arrival. Apologies for the delay. I myself am anticipating the arrival just as much ! haha.
koled_anie
post Apr 9 2012, 06:21 PM

84 posts

i want to cod for this at kl next week? going there on saturday.....
TSyohannes
post Apr 9 2012, 11:56 PM

82 posts

Hi kindly leave me your number and I will inform you once the stock arrives.

However, I MIGHT be outstation this weekend. Will keep you updated anyhow. Thanks bro.
saravanan911
post Apr 10 2012, 07:42 AM

Bro, can u pls reserve 5 pieces once your stock arrives. pls pm me ur contact details cos can COD at Kelana Square. Tq
secondrate
post Apr 10 2012, 11:45 AM

Wolf
1,483 posts

QUOTE(yohannes @ Apr 8 2012, 03:05 PM)
Hi bro, what it does would be to minimize intrusion of noise from the engine bay into the cabin. Vibrations at idle could be caused by other possible factors such as engine mountings etc...

It therefore wouldnt reduce your engine's vibrations, but noise intrusion yes
Hm thanks. I will change the mountings next service.

Can I still know how much to do the bonnet?
vodka
post Apr 10 2012, 01:54 PM

111 posts

Hi bro,

Do you know how thick is it? Also can COD at KL Sentral LRT or any LRT station ah?

Thank you so much.
TSyohannes
post Apr 10 2012, 11:01 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(saravanan911 @ Apr 10 2012, 07:42 AM)
Bro, can u pls reserve 5 pieces once your stock arrives. pls pm me ur contact details cos can COD at Kelana Square. Tq
Hi bro, I can. Please drop me your number and I will text you once it arrives. Thanks.

QUOTE(secondrate @ Apr 10 2012, 11:45 AM)
Hm thanks. I will change the mountings next service.

Can I still know how much to do the bonnet?
Sure you can bro. For the bonnet 1 piece should be sufficient. Rm39 for a piece. Drop me your number if you would like me to reserve it for you and I will let you know once the stock arrives.

QUOTE(vodka @ Apr 10 2012, 01:54 PM)
Hi bro,

Do you know how thick is it? Also can COD at KL Sentral LRT or any LRT station ah?

Thank you so much.
Hi bro. Ill let you know the thickness once it arrives. As for COD area, I could try to arrange for COD at Kelana Jaya LRT as I sometimes do passby there...
vodka
post Apr 12 2012, 01:22 PM

111 posts

Alright bro, waiting for your stock arrive and the thickness smile.gif

TSyohannes
post Apr 12 2012, 10:12 PM

82 posts

The stocks are in Malaysia already now waiting for the delivery guys to send to my place... smile.gif

Added on April 13, 2012, 12:50 pmGood news everyone! The stocks have just arrived ... Will be notifying all those on the waiting list later today.

Items are available for collection at Kelana Square today till 5.30p.m and Ill be in Ara Damansara in the evening till about 8p.m. Unfortunately, will be away for the weekend and items can be collected from Monday onwards.

Courier is available at RM10 a piece.

Added on April 13, 2012, 1:00 pm
QUOTE(vodka @ Apr 12 2012, 01:22 PM)
Alright bro, waiting for your stock arrive and the thickness smile.gif

Hi bro. Just measure the thickness is approx. 4mm

Added on April 20, 2012, 10:26 amJust finished last COD last night with all Pre-Order buyers. Currently still left with 14 pieces only! Call now for pick up / courier anytime.

Courier charges at RM10 for Peninsular and RM15 for EM. Collection from Kelana Square ( Office hours only ) or Niu Ze Xui / D'Aman Crimson Ara Damansara area.

This post has been edited by yohannes: Apr 20 2012, 10:26 AM
tone
post Apr 22 2012, 11:35 AM

231 posts

Excellence Product & Seller ! Highly Recommended! A++++

TSyohannes
post Apr 22 2012, 12:24 PM

82 posts

Hi bro,

Thanks for the feedback. Some nice work you done there! Was great dealing with you bro.
secondrate
post Apr 25 2012, 01:07 PM

Wolf
1,483 posts

Hello bro. I did the DIY last Wednesday but couldn't hear the difference until I changed my engine mountings on Saturday. Now my car interior is quite quiet and I tend to rev to 4k without knowing it biggrin.gif Really nice. I didn't install one big piece. Instead I put one big piece then cut the rest to fit and stick.
TSyohannes
post Apr 25 2012, 01:19 PM

82 posts

hey bro. thanks for the feedback. Great to hear that now it has made your ride more pleasant and comfortable. you can also consider installing on your door panels and other parts of your car as well. hehe.

Currently, i only have 8 pieces left in stock. 92 pieces have been delivered over the past 10 days, mostly to the long list of pre order customers. thanks for all the support guys.

Come grab the 8 pieces while still available. In the meantime, for those who require larger quantities feel free to pre order now for guaranteed stock allocation.

secondrate
post Apr 25 2012, 02:58 PM

Wolf
1,483 posts

QUOTE(yohannes @ Apr 25 2012, 01:19 PM)
hey bro. thanks for the feedback. Great to hear that now it has made your ride more pleasant and comfortable. you can also consider installing on your door panels and other parts of your car as well. hehe.

Haha poison brows.gif I still have some left, maybe I will stick at the boot lid there.

This post has been edited by secondrate: Apr 25 2012, 02:58 PM
TSyohannes
post Apr 25 2012, 03:40 PM

82 posts

Haha. Can you please share some pics of your install bro? Thanks
jazli102000
post Apr 25 2012, 05:16 PM

bro how much for neo..
pm me the price and quantity required...tq
ronho
post Apr 25 2012, 11:18 PM

1,356 posts

bro, you said thickness is 4 mm only ?? a bit thin...
TSyohannes
post Apr 25 2012, 11:59 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(jazli102000 @ Apr 25 2012, 05:16 PM)
bro how much for neo..
pm me the price and quantity required...tq
Hi bro, please check your pm.

QUOTE(ronho @ Apr 25 2012, 11:18 PM)
bro, you said thickness is 4 mm only ?? a bit thin...
Yes its approximately 4mm. For RM39, it is still a great deal. I believe there are people who are selling thicker ones, at a 'thicker' price...At the same time bro, based on the feedback that I have received so far, my customers are very satisfied with the effect. Depending on where you intend to install the product, thin can actually be very useful in areas where there is little clearance.

Let me know if you are interested to purchase then. Thanks.

For all other serious buyers :
Stock status : 7 pieces left.

For those who would like to join waiting list for next batch, please pm me with your name , telephone number and quantity required! Thanks for all the interest.

adnone0
post May 9 2012, 11:54 AM

20 posts

its me the buyer from terengganu. diy on myvi . engine drone was loud due to use of aftermarket extractor.. now. enjoyn hi revving in a more quieter ambient.p good. strong adhesion . 1 piece can do 2 myvi bonnet. to install for my altis this weekend.
TSyohannes
post May 9 2012, 11:37 PM

82 posts

Thanks for the feedback bro. It has been a pleasure dealing with you! Great to hear that you are satisfied with the item!

For interested buyers, feel free to contact me as I have another 200 pieces coming in later this month!
eason2000
post May 10 2012, 12:42 AM

Pm me front and rear bonnet Hyundai accent 04, cod??tq
TSyohannes
post May 10 2012, 09:09 AM

82 posts

Hi bro,

Propose you get 2 pieces . COD no problem but self collect at Kelana Square ( Office hours ) and Ara Damansara ( After office hours ) only.

Let me know if you would like to be on the waiting list and I will add your details in. Thanks bro.
babylabbit
post May 17 2012, 05:06 PM

4,339 posts

when stock coming ? my door rattle due to install the HU doh.gif
TSyohannes
post May 17 2012, 05:15 PM

82 posts

Haha.... Stock should be at customs now bro, expect arrival by next week. How many pieces you need? I will set aside for you. smile.gif
babylabbit
post May 17 2012, 05:19 PM

4,339 posts

no need alot kuaa... 2 front door only doh.gif

let me know ya smile.gif thanks
TSyohannes
post May 18 2012, 10:13 AM

82 posts

Ok bro, will reserve 2 pieces for you and inform you immediately once stock arrives!
jaya7
post May 22 2012, 11:43 AM

59 posts

Hi TS, how does this help ICE ? is it same like the branded stuffs ppl sell out there ? like STP, insuflex and so on ? im more keen into reduce noise and vibrations in my car.. how many sheets you'll need for BLM (4 doors + bonnet + boot) ? thanx in advance
TSyohannes
post May 22 2012, 11:48 AM

82 posts

Hi ,

There are 2 main types of materials :
1. Sound deadening which 'makes more solid' your panels , etc. This will reduce vibrations etc

2. Sound insulation which absorbs and reduces exterior noise from intruding into the cabin and makes the ride quieter and more comfortable.

Both will have a positive effect on ICE FYI. It serves the same purpose as the materials you mentioned. In terms of price it is a small fraction of certain brands. As such, I wouldn't expect the same quality when I am paying so much lesser, but I would say for the amount paid, the results would still be nothing short of impressive.

4-6 pieces should be sufficient. Let me know if you would like to order.
bladekiller
post May 22 2012, 02:02 PM

363 posts

1 piece enough for front bonnet? rm39 + postage?
pm details.
TSyohannes
post May 22 2012, 02:13 PM

82 posts

For postage please add RM10. Total RM49. Please check your pm for details.
V12Kompressor
post Jun 5 2012, 01:10 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

I actually deal with yohannes more than two months ago, It was relatively simple to DIY. So far, I have done my four doors (metal side), roof and boot. I didn't do for my bonet because I already have a 10mm insulflex on it.

Closing door sounds a bit more solid now and there are lesser noise intrusion. The only unwanted sound intruding into the cabin in my car right now is the B-pillar part, something which this product won't solve because it involves the usage of either foam or thicker/extra rubber. Most happy part about the car? The roof. After doing it, the sound it makes when knocked on is like heaven and earth. The noise when the rain drops on the roof is significantly lower now.

Later when sem break on September, I will do it on my fenders. smile.gif

Total used:

4 1/2 piece

1 piece for two doors
1 1/2 piece for roof and A, B, C pillar (beneath the plastic panel)
1 1/4 for rear boot.
3/4 piece for rear bench
TSyohannes
post Jun 5 2012, 01:32 PM

82 posts

Hi bro.

Really appreciate your feedback very much, and glad that the product has worked well for you! Would definitely look forward to dealing with you again in future. Thanks bro.

Regards,

Yohannes

DemonKnight
post Jun 5 2012, 01:58 PM

238 posts

is it fireproof?
TSyohannes
post Jun 5 2012, 02:02 PM

82 posts

It is fireproof to a certain extent as the downside is aluminium which is resistant to fire.

How many pcs are you interested to purchase, Mr. Demon Knight? Do let us know and we will be happy to deal with you. Thanks.
Telstar1018
post Jun 7 2012, 09:53 AM

Good and affordable.
That's all I can say.I bought a piece and it arrived after 2 days(consider quite fast).Recommended seller.
I use it in my old car bonnet and it really reduce the vibration when the subwoofer kicks in.Very easy to install even for a DIY idiot like me.
The sound of closing the boot also better,at least it absorb some of the old car sound.
Bro,can I use it for the roof?If can I might need a piece.Let me know.... rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
TSyohannes
post Jun 7 2012, 10:42 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Telstar1018 @ Jun 7 2012, 09:53 AM)
Good and affordable.
That's all I can say.I bought a piece and it arrived after 2 days(consider quite fast).Recommended seller.
I use it in my old car bonnet and it really reduce the vibration when the subwoofer kicks in.Very easy to install even for a DIY idiot like me.
The sound of closing the boot also better,at least it absorb some of the old car sound.
Bro,can I use it for the roof?If can I might need a piece.Let me know.... rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
Hey bro, thanks and great to hear that the product has been working well for you! smile.gif With regards to your question about the roof, if you refer to the feedback by our fellow forummer V12 Kompressor, he did mention that the most happy part for him is the roof.. hehe. It significantly reduces rain drops sounds and also sounds more solid after installation.

Let me know anytime you need the piece and I can send out to you immediately. =) Thanks bro, and once again it has been nice dealing with you. Appreciate your continuous support for my products!

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 5 2012, 01:10 PM)
I actually deal with yohannes more than two months ago, It was relatively simple to DIY. So far, I have done my four doors (metal side), roof and boot. I didn't do for my bonet because I already have a 10mm insulflex on it.

Closing door sounds a bit more solid now and there are lesser noise intrusion. The only unwanted sound intruding into the cabin in my car right now is the B-pillar part, something which this product won't solve because it involves the usage of either foam or thicker/extra rubber. Most happy part about the car? The roof. After doing it, the sound it makes when knocked on is like heaven and earth. The noise when the rain drops on the roof is significantly lower now.

Later when sem break on September, I will do it on my fenders. smile.gif

Total used:

4 1/2 piece

1 piece for two doors
1 1/2 piece for roof and A, B, C pillar (beneath the plastic panel)
1 1/4 for rear boot.
3/4 piece for rear bench
stanleylai123
post Jun 9 2012, 12:30 PM

Bro still got ah? For 4doors, bonnet, roof and trunk for viva how many pieces?
TSyohannes
post Jun 9 2012, 10:41 PM

82 posts

Hi bro,

Still got.. Based on your requirement, I think you will need 6 pieces. Let me know when you would like to collect lo.. Thanks bro.
forgot_86
post Jun 13 2012, 02:25 AM

182 posts

Would like to get one, but total noob to DIY.
Do u provide installation? I dont mind pay extra for labor charge
TSyohannes
post Jun 13 2012, 10:37 AM

82 posts

Hi sorry but i am only trading at this point of time due to time constraints. let me know if you would like to deal. the diy is straightforward and not difficult at all.
xMika
post Jun 13 2012, 10:54 AM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

is the adhesive sticky enough ?
TSyohannes
post Jun 13 2012, 02:36 PM

82 posts

Hi bro, since the day I started this thread I have sold some 140+ pieces . So far no complaints..

In the meantime, you have to ensure that the surface is cleaned properly for maximum adhesion.

How many pieces are you interested to purchase?
jemmi
post Jun 14 2012, 12:38 PM

485 posts

Introductory offer at just :
RM35/pc (5 pcs and above)

Interested to try, I want order 5 units.
PM me the time to meet if deal tomorrow/friday at Subang/Carefour. TQ
TSyohannes
post Jun 14 2012, 01:52 PM

82 posts

Hi bro,

Thanks for your interest. Please check your pm.
xtreme_xplosive
post Jun 18 2012, 01:38 PM

46 posts

how many pieces for 4 doors and bonnet for alza..pm me
TSyohannes
post Jun 18 2012, 04:40 PM

82 posts

nax_xa
post Jul 6 2012, 03:48 PM

252 posts

bro PM me too since I'm also driving an ALZA..
but for trial, I might be taking 1 piece for my front bonnet.
as for door panel, just take out door panel, clean the surface, then stick the sheets, cut the unnecessary area, put the door panel back?
is it as easy as eating ais kacang?

This post has been edited by nax_xa: Jul 6 2012, 03:52 PM
TSyohannes
post Jul 6 2012, 11:37 PM

82 posts

Hello bro. Indeed it is very straight forward to install . Comparing with Ais kacang, you might have to sweat a little doing this while you wont sweat eating ais kacang. hehe. You got the steps just right.

In the meantime, you are most welcome to install a trial piece on your bonnet! Just give me a call and let me know when you would like to collect the item. I can be contacted at 012 3913788
deckwinder
post Jul 7 2012, 01:31 AM

pm me for 2 pieces + shipping to Sabah. tq
TSyohannes
post Jul 7 2012, 11:39 AM

82 posts

Hi bro,

Please check your pm. Have sent you the details required.
dukeofarsenal
post Jul 7 2012, 03:59 PM

Hi bro yohannes.
You had an enquiry from xtreme_xplosive regarding the amount to be use for his Alza. I'm driving one too and interested to soundproof mine. what did mr xtreme done to his alza? did he install 4 doors and the bonnet? If I also want to install into my roof how many do I require? and how much postage to JB?
icon_question.gif Thanks

This post has been edited by dukeofarsenal: Jul 7 2012, 04:05 PM
TSyohannes
post Jul 7 2012, 11:51 PM

82 posts

Hi bro. Thanks for your enquiry. Please check your pm.
The Silent Killer
post Jul 12 2012, 12:31 PM

657 posts

still got stock? i want to do 4 doors of my iswara. how many pieces needed?
TSyohannes
post Jul 12 2012, 03:02 PM

82 posts

Hi bro. Yes I still have. For 4 doors, 4 pieces would be sufficient.

4 pcs would be RM39 x 4 = 156. I would suggest you take 5 pieces as there is a discount for purchase of 5 pcs and above at RM35 / pc so total for 5 pieces would be RM175 only.

The extra piece could be applied to your bonnet, boot, etc as you prefer.
Let me know when you would like to collect bro. I can be contacted at 0123913788. Thanks

tensai101
post Jul 14 2012, 11:33 PM

how much needed for 4 door Saga BLM?

PM me price include postage.
TSyohannes
post Jul 15 2012, 02:23 PM

82 posts

Hi bro. Please check your pm.
Hadie79
post Jul 26 2012, 10:43 PM

Pls PM me the price include postage to Putrajaya... I would like to try a piece first for my Waja front hood.. Tq...
TSyohannes
post Jul 27 2012, 02:27 PM

82 posts

Hi bro,

I have sent you a pm. Do let me know when you have made the payment. Thanks bro.
kianlun
post Jul 27 2012, 02:52 PM

Do Your Work
1,161 posts

Hi bro, interested to get 1 piece for my boot. Can COD in Damansara Uptown? Thanks!
TSyohannes
post Jul 27 2012, 06:41 PM

82 posts

Hi bro, sorry but for COD only at ARA DAMANSARA after office hours and Kelana Square office hours unless bulk purchase.

If you would like, I could also have it couriered to you at RM10 / sheet only.

Let me know your preferred mode of dealing. Thanks bro
andears99
post Jul 27 2012, 07:24 PM

62 posts

Bro, My Kancil for Front Bonet Can?
rain1325
post Jul 27 2012, 10:51 PM

39 posts

Bro I want 5pieces..pm me..
bobmudah
post Jul 28 2012, 12:30 AM

may i know for kancil it enough only one 1pc? if yes can pm me..thanks..
TSyohannes
post Jul 28 2012, 11:28 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(andears99 @ Jul 27 2012, 07:24 PM)
Bro, My Kancil for Front Bonet Can?
Hi bro, sure .. So far even tested 1 piece to be big enough for camry bonnet, so for kancil definitely no prob. Let me know when you would like to collect ok. Thanks bro.

QUOTE(rain1325 @ Jul 27 2012, 10:51 PM)
Bro I want 5pieces..pm me..

QUOTE(bobmudah @ Jul 28 2012, 12:30 AM)
may i know for kancil it enough only one 1pc? if yes can pm me..thanks..
Yes bro, as per my reply above, it is enough. Check your pm pls. Thanks

YoNgZ
post Jul 28 2012, 06:10 PM

320 posts

SAGA FL FRONT BONNET can?

SAGA FL soundproof sibeh jialat one... if just plain bonnet u think can sense difference? T.T
TSyohannes
post Jul 28 2012, 11:01 PM

82 posts

Hi bro,

Yes, of course there will be a difference as it will absorb some noise from the engine.

Anyway, any car also can be installed so Saga FL also no problem! Let me know when you would like to collect bro.. Thanks
al0n9
post Aug 2 2012, 04:07 PM

COD bangi
TSyohannes
post Aug 2 2012, 04:15 PM

82 posts

Bangi RM10 courier / piece.

COD ONLY ARA DAMANSARA OR KELANA JAYA.
ACHOI81
post Aug 5 2012, 12:48 PM

pm me 2 sheet best price, where to cod.
TSyohannes
post Aug 6 2012, 11:37 PM

82 posts

For 2 sheets price is RM78 and collection at either Kelana Square during office hours or Ara Damansara after office hours. Let me know when you would like to deal. Thanks bro.
JakzT
post Aug 9 2012, 06:33 PM

455 posts

Is this deadening?
TSyohannes
post Aug 9 2012, 08:57 PM

82 posts

No its not deadening. It's closed cell foam type for insulation.
ahwah78
post Aug 16 2012, 09:18 AM

15 posts

Do you COD to Bandar Kinrara, Puchong?
TSyohannes
post Aug 16 2012, 10:01 AM

82 posts

COD only at either Ara Damansara or Kelana Square. For Puchong I can courier it to you sir.
ahwah78
post Aug 17 2012, 05:41 PM

15 posts

5 pieces. In total how much?
TSyohannes
post Aug 17 2012, 10:52 PM

82 posts

5 pcs would be eligible for special offer price of just RM35/pc. 5 pcs RM175. Shipping is normally RM10 per piece but for 5 pieces just add RM25.

Total RM200 for 5 pieces shipped. Thanks bro.
aeppy
post Aug 17 2012, 11:30 PM

twinkle-twinkle little star
714 posts

if for savvy front bonnet need single pieces only?
TSyohannes
post Aug 17 2012, 11:31 PM

82 posts

Yup...for most car bonnet just need 1 piece.
ahwah78
post Aug 18 2012, 12:05 PM

15 posts

Do you COD in weekend or next Monday?

TSyohannes
post Aug 18 2012, 12:41 PM

82 posts

I am still around today. Will be away and only back late Tuesday. You can call me at 0123913788 if you would like to COD today.
adrianteo
post Aug 24 2012, 02:36 PM

188 posts

Bro how do i put this up myself? A bit noob here.... U know any shop that can do installation?
TSyohannes
post Aug 24 2012, 04:33 PM

82 posts

You just need to ensure that the area you want to stick on to is clean, and sheets accordingly and just stick it onto the desired surface bro. After application, apply some pressure to ensure that there is good adhesion between the sheets and the panels and you are good to go!

This post has been edited by yohannes: Aug 24 2012, 04:37 PM
kuchingcarweb
post Aug 27 2012, 05:47 PM

Kancil full car need use how many to DIY?
TSyohannes
post Aug 28 2012, 10:25 AM

82 posts

Hi. 8 pieces for your front and back bonnet, 4 doors, floor pan and roof .

hcgui
post Aug 29 2012, 05:45 PM

hi bro, any update for me?? blush.gif
TSyohannes
post Aug 29 2012, 11:34 PM

82 posts

Hey bro,

Yes I have sent you an sms =)
deadgriever
post Sep 1 2012, 02:26 PM

309 posts

hi bro..would like to know if the material is weather proof? (rain/water etc)
does it absorb water? thanks biggrin.gif

edit : need to know how much each sheet weight too.

This post has been edited by deadgriever: Sep 1 2012, 02:38 PM
TSyohannes
post Sep 2 2012, 06:10 PM

82 posts

Hi bro,

The product is of dual material - Aluminium sheet on one side and foam on the other. The foam side is not meant to come into contact with water as foam would definitely get wet.

However, if you are installing in the engine bay it wont be a problem as water will evaporate with the intense heat under the hood.

Weight is about 700 gm per sheet of 1mx1.4m
harimaxeri
post Sep 3 2012, 08:36 AM

hi. i need 1 sheet for my car bonnet posted to kluang. please pm me the details.
TSyohannes
post Sep 3 2012, 09:35 PM

82 posts

Hi bro,

PMED you the details...
nax_xa
post Sep 5 2012, 10:37 AM

252 posts

purchased this product from this guy few months back.. installed it on my alza front bonnet, (but first attempt, my workmanship not so tidy, so i took it off, use another half with better result)..
the result is, my engine bay less noise (u guys sure know how perodua engine sound are.. ) n less heat at the bonnet for long distance driving...
later if free will attach some photo for ur review..
TSyohannes
post Sep 6 2012, 02:28 PM

82 posts

Hi bro,

Thanks for the feedback, which I greatly appreciate. Glad to hear that the product has been working well for you.

Hope to deal with you again in future. =)
nax_xa
post Sep 14 2012, 03:40 PM

252 posts

As promised-
please refer to photo for the sheet installed...

This post has been edited by nax_xa: Sep 14 2012, 03:40 PM
TSyohannes
post Sep 15 2012, 05:39 PM

82 posts

Thanks bro bro. =) Appreciate it
jackster07
post Sep 21 2012, 08:46 PM

44 posts

Bought 7 pcs from seller last few months and done soundproofed my front bonnet, front doors, rear boot and rear speaker panel, have 2 more extra sheets. Overall really satisfy with the outcome, now noise level is within acceptable level.
Good product and great seller thumbup.gif

TSyohannes
post Sep 21 2012, 10:28 PM

82 posts

Hello bro. Thanks for the feedback! Really appreciate it!

Currently still have last 20 pieces in stock! Feel free to call me at 0123913788 to grab!
xxhuaxx
post Sep 26 2012, 10:43 AM

Pm 1 sheet + fee to east m'sia

Added on September 26, 2012, 10:43 amPm 1 sheet + fee to east m'sia

This post has been edited by xxhuaxx: Sep 26 2012, 10:43 AM
deng3882
post Sep 26 2012, 01:25 PM

hey..do you still have stock.??.i need 1 piece and courier to klang..
TSyohannes
post Sep 26 2012, 02:11 PM

82 posts

Hi .

Stocks is still available. Have pmed the both of you. Do let me know once payment has been made. Thanks!
ngjeffe
post Oct 5 2012, 04:58 PM

26 posts

Bro, how much is 5pcs cost if cod.... please pm me... thanks....
TSyohannes
post Oct 5 2012, 05:28 PM

82 posts

Hi bro,

For 5 pcs you will be eligigble for special promotion price of RM35 per piece. Total RM175 .

Last 8 pieces left in stock so let me know when you would like to deal. COD location is Ara Damansara.

Thanks bro.

deng3882
post Oct 7 2012, 05:38 PM

this is the outcome after install on my ae101..
Can feel the different after installing..have less engine noise..

TSyohannes
post Oct 7 2012, 08:43 PM

82 posts

Hi bro,

Thanks for sharing. That's a really clean and nice engine bay that you have there!
rIMTARIAN
post Oct 22 2012, 12:51 PM

pm me best price for install to viva and myvi dool panel bro.. interest
TSyohannes
post Oct 22 2012, 01:46 PM

82 posts

Hi bro.

I do not provide installation , as this product is meant for DIY so that the price can remain affordable and attractive.

Price is RM39/sheet and RM35/sheet for purchase of 5 pcs above. Let me know how many sheets you need. Thanks bro.

Added on October 22, 2012, 1:46 pmHi bro.

I do not provide installation , as this product is meant for DIY so that the price can remain affordable and attractive.

Price is RM39/sheet and RM35/sheet for purchase of 5 pcs above. Let me know how many sheets you need. Thanks bro.

This post has been edited by yohannes: Oct 22 2012, 01:46 PM
christ14
post Oct 22 2012, 02:08 PM

1,567 posts

Hmm...
.no postage?
TSyohannes
post Oct 22 2012, 02:26 PM

82 posts

As a matter of fact bro, no problem for postage and I have many customers who have purchase via postage.

How many sheets do you require and where would you like me to post to bro?
edkiasu
post Oct 22 2012, 11:29 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

I've bought a few pieces from brother Yohan and DIY-ed on my car. Attached below are the outcomes:

And also 4 door panels and it's quite standard so I did not shot any photo for it.

My feedback after installing:

1. Heat Insulation: If my feeling was right, my car was somehow not-so-hot compared to previously, under hot sun condition.

2. Noise Reduction: I somehow noticed that the noises were still there but reduced in terms of it's noise's frequency lol biggrin.gif

3. Smell add-ons: Fuuuuyooooh the plastic/rubber smell from the adhesive really kuat power thumbup.gif haha... but then till a moment ago, the smell fade off a lot already compared to this morning.

Conclusion: Good product, easy DIY (But i spent 4.5hrs on it), and definitely CHEAP!

Thanks bro, its really great to see you.
TSyohannes
post Oct 23 2012, 11:10 AM

82 posts

Hi bro,

Thanks for the sharing and feedback. Since there is adhesive, there will definitely be some smell but great to hear that as I had told you, the smell will fade .. = )

With regards to the heat reduction on bonnet, try the same experiment at night! hehe...

As for sound, perhaps you would need to also do deadening :
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2558491&hl=

Anyway, thanks for the feedback again bro. It's has been a pleasure dealing with you!
aNnE-iNyA
post Oct 23 2012, 04:53 PM

got shop + installation?
TSyohannes
post Oct 24 2012, 12:24 AM

82 posts

Hi bro.

Trading and for DIY only. However, if you require shop recommendation I can pass you a contact that I have.

Do feel free to contact me at 0123913788. Thanks bro.
cardin
post Nov 5 2012, 09:00 PM

..::unobtrusive::..
1,256 posts

i juz finished soundproofing my viva. rclxm9.gif thanks to Yohannes for 5pcs of Silver OEM & 2pcs of Gold OEM soundproof sheets...actually i managed to do soundproofing for 4 doors + bonnet + boot + roof! shocking.gif for viva user out there 5pcs of Silver OEM sheets will give u all that! thumbup.gif (still have some more left dunno where to place anymore...hehe) Trusted Seller... nod.gif sorry Yohannes for late comment i was busy soundproofing my car... sweat.gif

result: no more annoying sound for door closing...will try the result of the roof during rain hopefully tomorrow it will rain smile.gif

This post has been edited by cardin: Nov 5 2012, 09:06 PM
TSyohannes
post Nov 5 2012, 10:58 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(cardin @ Nov 5 2012, 09:00 PM)
i juz finished soundproofing my viva. rclxm9.gif thanks to Yohannes for 5pcs of Silver OEM & 2pcs of Gold OEM soundproof sheets...actually i managed to do soundproofing for 4 doors + bonnet + boot + roof!  shocking.gif for viva user out there 5pcs of Silver OEM sheets will give u all that!  thumbup.gif  (still have some more left dunno where to place anymore...hehe) Trusted Seller... nod.gif sorry Yohannes for late comment i was busy soundproofing my car... sweat.gif

result: no more annoying sound for door closing...will try the result of the roof during rain hopefully tomorrow it will rain smile.gif

Hello bro.

Thanks for the feedback ! I really appreciate it and im glad that you are happy with the results . Amazed that the 5 pcs are enough for the entire car !

Anyway, just some minor correction, the 5 pcs are Sound & Heat Insulation sheets and not Silver OEM bro.. Silver OEM is similar to GOLD OEM which is Sound Deadening sheets as well. Hehe.

necromencer
post Nov 11 2012, 01:40 PM

157 posts

Hi bro,
Stock stiill available.
Can COD tomorrow?
TSyohannes
post Nov 11 2012, 11:14 PM

82 posts

Hi bro. Yes to both your questions.. check your pm bro...
necromencer
post Nov 12 2012, 11:55 AM

157 posts

You got pm.
TSyohannes
post Nov 15 2012, 11:48 AM

82 posts

Hi bro. Thanks for your interest. Look forward to dealing with you!
christino
post Nov 18 2012, 05:57 PM

if i install 2 sheet on engine hood, would that better ?
TSyohannes
post Nov 18 2012, 06:21 PM

82 posts

Check your pm bro.
Titan_GigAs
post Nov 19 2012, 09:59 PM

318 posts

lol after almost 3 months..
still nicely attached.
For this price and ownself DIY.. i'm happy enough becos after installing:
1. Bonnet feel much cooler, last time hot like can almost fry an egg.
Last time so worry the paint at the bonnet wont last long.
Now can eat sleep paint worry free tongue.gif
2. Engine noise still there but can feel its reduced.
3. erm for the doors... >.< i still haven't install them. paiseh dunno open the door panel.
lol i think there is a plastic part i need to pry open, i scare it break .. old car susah cari sparepart sweat.gif
Conclusion - for this price and the level of reduction its unbeatable ler. thumbup.gif

TSyohannes
post Nov 20 2012, 10:55 PM

82 posts

Yo bro. Thanks for the pic and feedback!

Glad that you are happy with the performance of the item so far... Hehe...
You really should do your door panels as the effect is quite good as well.

Btw bro, new product which you might also be interested in :

Sound deadening sheets for a complete solution!
Titan_GigAs
post Nov 21 2012, 03:49 PM

318 posts

im gonna do my doors for sure, the sheets sudah beli havent install oni,
its just matter of when. hahaha plz dont poison me. laugh.gif
sound deadening very good but unfortunately my wallet isnt so alive at the moment. whistling.gif
TSyohannes
post Nov 22 2012, 11:33 PM

82 posts

Hehe...

Dont worry bro, I am not poisoning you, just sharing with you solutions and products which I am sure you will love!
christ14
post Nov 29 2012, 04:23 PM

1,567 posts

Uhm.. Wan ask. U mention oni Cod. Have u done postages to sarawak? I just wan to reduce engine noise. And those motor exhaust which is v annoying. Can u give suggestion? Myvi
TSyohannes
post Nov 29 2012, 11:14 PM

82 posts

Hi bro.

I definitely do. Please check your pm.
Chong1980
post Dec 11 2012, 01:29 PM

48 posts

Hi, would like to do soundproof for Insipira 2.0P 4 doors + bonnet + boot + roof. Do u provide installation or can u intro one. Thank you
TSyohannes
post Dec 11 2012, 02:03 PM

82 posts

Hi bro. I do no provide installation. Please check your pm.
g88
post Dec 11 2012, 02:41 PM

1,631 posts

how many pieces is needed for a myvi door ?
TSyohannes
post Dec 11 2012, 07:21 PM

82 posts

1 door 1 piece bro.
deckwinder
post Dec 13 2012, 07:58 PM

PM me 6 sheets..+ shipping to Sabah. thx
TSyohannes
post Dec 17 2012, 03:46 PM

82 posts

Hi bro. Thanks for your payment. I will update you once item has been shipped out! Nice dealing with you!
christino
post Dec 24 2012, 11:55 PM

hi Yohanes, remember me black inspira? haha, my car feel solid /quiter now after install Sound /heat insulation sheet on 4 door, engine hood, rear trunk.
Also the deadaning is good, install on my car floor, less vibrate since i had change my exhaust system,

the only thing i worried is the engine hood, now not hot after i install heat insulation, when i try open the hood, a bit extra hot on the engine bay, maybe need proper installation. by the way , this product is gud in term of price & quality for those who got confidnt to DIY!
TSyohannes
post Dec 26 2012, 09:56 PM

82 posts

Hi bro,

Of course I remember you! Thank you for the feedback . I am glad that it has helped to reduce vibration and external noise in your cabin.

Don't worry about the engine bay bro... Doesnt affect the performance or lifespan of your engine!

Anyway, indeed it is a competitively priced item that works! For interested buyers, I am currently left with the last 8 pieces in stock! Do feel free to call me at 0123913788 if interested to grab em.
ming0210
post Jan 23 2013, 07:51 PM

pm thanks~

deckwinder
post Feb 16 2013, 03:15 PM

bro, im back for 3 more sheets + shipping to Sabah. Tq
bycheah
post Feb 21 2013, 12:57 AM

QUOTE(yohannes @ Dec 26 2012, 09:56 PM)
Hi bro,

Of course I remember you! Thank you for the feedback . I am glad that it has helped to reduce vibration and external noise in your cabin.

Don't worry about the engine bay bro... Doesnt affect the performance or lifespan of your engine!

Anyway, indeed it is a competitively priced item that works! For interested buyers, I am currently left with the last 8 pieces in stock! Do feel free to call me at 0123913788 if interested to grab em.
Anybody tried using this on wheel fender to reduce road/tyre noise? Is it effective?
TSyohannes
post Feb 21 2013, 10:05 AM

82 posts

Hi bro.

For best results reducing road/tyre noise, I would recommend you using our deadening sheets on the entire floor pan area.

olkuu0205
post Feb 22 2013, 12:55 AM

Can I know this material is alike ths STP material or sponge material alike the insuflex ? can use to reduce tyre noise on fender?
TSyohannes
post Feb 22 2013, 09:35 AM

82 posts

This ons AKA closed cell foam.

The one like STP is deadening which we also carry as you can see in this thread :

The deadening should have a better effect on tyre noise reduction.

X-LaW
post Feb 27 2013, 07:49 PM

142 posts

Can COD at phileo damansara?.. i want 5 piece
Telstar1018
post Feb 28 2013, 02:24 PM

Bro...
This thing very easy to instal.....bought from you last time..still in good condition.
Trusted dealer...tq
thumbup.gif
TSyohannes
post Mar 1 2013, 10:24 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(X-LaW @ Feb 27 2013, 07:49 PM)
Can COD at phileo damansara?.. i want 5 piece
Hi bro. Apologies for the late reply.
Unfortunately Phileo is abit out of the way for you. I can COD at Kelana Jaya LRT for 5 pcs purchase though. Let me know when you would like to COD. Thanks

QUOTE(Telstar1018 @ Feb 28 2013, 02:24 PM)
Bro...
This thing very easy to instal.....bought from you last time..still in good condition.
Trusted dealer...tq
thumbup.gif
Hi bro. Thanks for your feedback. Appreciate your support!
earmliay
post Mar 8 2013, 06:51 PM

Hello , the item still available ? i just want 2 sheet to cover up my two doors. let me know if you still have stock with you. thanks.
personaforever6789
post Mar 8 2013, 06:58 PM

475 posts

hy bro, can install for exora bold doors? and is there any guide for DIY?
g88
post Mar 10 2013, 11:42 PM

1,631 posts

Finally i am back after so long (no time to install)

DIY with my cousin today on his Saga BLM...took also 4 hours (first timer) to complete this (as well both side of the rear mudguard)

Awesome seller and worth get it product (becareful of the foil, kena few light cut sweat.gif )

Seriously, now me and my cousin agree almost CAN'T hear anything from the center of the car onward all the way to the back....we also did the REAR passenger'seat floor board.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
nickei
post Mar 17 2013, 11:33 AM

Kindly pls PM
TSyohannes
post Mar 26 2013, 02:57 PM

82 posts

I have pmed you bro.
patrickyeo21
post Mar 27 2013, 01:48 PM

Believe in yourself ~
1,335 posts

How many sheets required for Bonnet ?
TSyohannes
post Mar 27 2013, 03:14 PM

82 posts

Hi Patrick. Kindly check your pm.
zgerm
post Mar 28 2013, 11:23 PM

151 posts

how many pieces for 4 doors and rear floorpan for preve?
TSyohannes
post Mar 29 2013, 12:13 AM

82 posts

Hi bro. 6 pieces should be sufficient for your requirements.
wepwep
post Mar 29 2013, 05:33 PM

bro, still got stock?
TSyohannes
post Mar 29 2013, 05:52 PM

82 posts

Hi bro,

Although stocks are selling fast but yes I do have stock on hand. How many pcs do you require?
XelonicZeph
post Apr 5 2013, 09:03 PM

awesome items! easy to install as well.
will post my pictures soon. biggrin.gif
TSyohannes
post Apr 5 2013, 09:22 PM

82 posts

Thanks for the feedback bro! Very nice dealing with you...
esaul
post Apr 13 2013, 10:40 PM

20 posts

hi, i'm the one cod with you at 6 something just now, will try to post some feedbacks here once i installed.
TSyohannes
post Apr 13 2013, 11:58 PM

82 posts

Hi. Thanks bro. Nice dealing with you!
silbii
post Apr 14 2013, 12:06 AM

963 posts

pm best price + postage to do

- 2 doors only
- 4 doors

thx

TSyohannes
post Apr 14 2013, 09:42 AM

82 posts

Hi bro. I have pmed you. Thanks for your enquiry.
hanizhan
post May 17 2013, 11:26 AM

60 posts

provide installation..?
can i know total cost for p2 alza...?

TSyohannes
post May 17 2013, 11:57 AM

82 posts

Hi bro.

I do not provide installation, only cash and carry.

For alza you will need about 8 pieces and the price is just RM280.
eddiekarlwong
post May 22 2013, 08:43 PM

58 posts

Seller send all the way to me in cheras due to the courier services out of form (WTF). really appreciate seller effort send all the way to me.

Thank you very much. just finished up my whole car ...... sweat.gif sweat.gif

recommended seller thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSyohannes
post May 22 2013, 08:45 PM

82 posts

Hey bro. Thanks for feedback! Happen to be on leave today so decided to not let you wait. My pleasure and glad that your are happy with the product. Certainly hope to deal with you again in future!

Thanks for the purchase..
hao890502
post May 30 2013, 11:13 AM

65 posts

item still avalable?
pm me best price around 10pcs
TSyohannes
post May 30 2013, 11:48 AM

82 posts

Hi bro. Yes still have a little bit of stock left. Can do rm330 for 10 pcs collect at my area
adama
post May 31 2013, 11:05 AM

how many pieces for engine bonet wira PM me the price
TSyohannes
post May 31 2013, 09:53 PM

82 posts

hi bro engine bonnet 1 piece is enough.
adama
post Jun 2 2013, 09:33 PM

pm me price for 1 pc + shipping fee
adama
post Jun 11 2013, 03:39 PM

bro

received the item today.. rclxms.gif

tq
TSyohannes
post Jun 11 2013, 04:08 PM

82 posts

Great. Thanks and nice dealing with you bro.
saravanan911
post Jun 16 2013, 03:29 PM

Bro ...uploaded some photos of the sound dampening material I bought from you...Good product and excellent service from seller rclxms.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSyohannes
post Jun 17 2013, 12:11 PM

82 posts

Hi bro.

Thanks for sharing. Nice work done there... Am glad that you are satisfied with the purchase.

Nice dealing with you!
sugumaran
post Jul 15 2013, 01:15 PM

17 posts

pm me .. when the stock available
esmonde
post Jul 17 2013, 03:36 PM

510 posts

Any installation can be done? I don't felt like DIY >.<
TSyohannes
post Jul 17 2013, 04:10 PM

82 posts

Hi bro. Sorry but at our side we are strictly cash & carry .

For installation, suggest you purchase the item and go ask around at accessory shops or even workshops who can provide you with the service and charge for the labour.

FarhanzackEL
post Jul 21 2013, 05:46 PM

405 posts

Bro interested, how much include postage to Penang

TSyohannes
post Aug 12 2013, 12:42 PM

82 posts

Hi bro,

Thanks for your purchase. nice dealing with you.
bingbangboom
post Aug 13 2013, 01:30 AM

112 posts

bro for myvi need how many pieces if i wanna do the whole car

TSyohannes
post Aug 13 2013, 09:50 AM

82 posts

Hi bro,

Please check your pm!
rookie
post Aug 13 2013, 04:11 PM

hi, if my car is an iswara aeroback, how many pieces is needed to do a whole car.
TSyohannes
post Aug 13 2013, 10:03 PM

82 posts

Thanks for your enquiry bro. Please check your pm!
k3et
post Aug 24 2013, 06:30 PM

192 posts

How many do i need for my accord boot?
TSyohannes
post Aug 24 2013, 09:38 PM

82 posts

Hi bro,

For Accord boot 2 pieces should be sufficient!
ccpchris
post Aug 26 2013, 08:48 AM

62 posts

Hi bro, do you do postage? or else this Saturday can collect from you?
TSyohannes
post Aug 26 2013, 11:09 AM

82 posts

Hi bro, I have sent you the answer via pm!
Nephrite
post Sep 19 2013, 06:51 PM

~Between Heaven & Hell~™®©
2,175 posts

yohannes

UGPM TQ

Regards,
Nephrite
TSyohannes
post Sep 26 2013, 01:41 PM

82 posts

Hi guys. Good news. Stock has arrived! Limited sheets left once pre-order stocks taken into account so hurry up and call me to get yours while stocks last!
fareez86
post Oct 28 2013, 11:29 AM

bro pm for persona 4door n hood
TSyohannes
post Oct 28 2013, 12:57 PM

82 posts

Hi bro.

I have pmed you.
zhangesin
post Nov 29 2013, 07:48 PM

13 posts

bro pm for persona 4door n hoodï¼
shah13
post Nov 30 2013, 11:46 AM

13 posts

bro..pm for viva! smile.gif
TSyohannes
post Nov 30 2013, 12:29 PM

82 posts

Hi guys,

I have pmed you guys the details
MAAG
post Dec 13 2013, 09:43 PM

157 posts

good seller...item received in good cond bro..tqvm
TSyohannes
post Dec 14 2013, 09:01 PM

82 posts

Thanks for the feedback bro. Pleasure dealing with you.
Xenarz
post Jan 6 2014, 09:57 PM

85 posts

Hi bro, this can stick on the wheel arch / mudguard internal area to reduce tyre noise? Is it effective doing this way?

My tyre is those noisy type.

Can cod in kelana square?

TQ
TSyohannes
post Jan 8 2014, 11:26 AM

82 posts

Hi bro,

It can be sticked on to the fender internal area but not at the wheel arch which will be exposed to the elements. There will be improvement but sound deadening materials will have a more significant effect.

COD in Setia Alam only. for delivery to other areas, delivery charge applies.
ryan_0807
post Feb 5 2014, 12:37 PM

31 posts

Hi can check what is the dimension again for 1 sheet?
I wanna stick on my door panel, SUV car.
PM please as well as price/sheet.
TSyohannes
post Feb 5 2014, 03:31 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(ryan_0807 @ Feb 5 2014, 12:37 PM)
Hi can check what is the dimension again for 1 sheet?
I wanna stick on my door panel, SUV car.
PM please as well as price/sheet.
Hi it's 1mx1.4m . Price is rm30 nett per sheet unless purchase qty exceeds 20 pcs..
silbii
post Feb 24 2014, 12:51 AM

963 posts

pm for postage 4 sheets or 5 sheets to kl

thx
Max
post Apr 28 2014, 11:03 PM

1,705 posts

no more stock for this item bro?