Beta Raiderz, Action MMO

sniperwolf
post Oct 24 2012, 07:41 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

Well just reach lvl11 in 2 hour+, where no busy gathering mats for accessories and lvl11 blue gear for my cleric
sniperwolf
post Oct 24 2012, 07:53 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

ff and spider done, now collecting buffalo bones for rings and necklace, and waiting for rengot dude to appear for its ring

This post has been edited by sniperwolf: Oct 24 2012, 07:53 PM
sniperwolf
post Oct 24 2012, 09:41 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

condition just like during cbt, which I think eu will be more smooth. 2nd time lost connection to server sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sniperwolf: Oct 24 2012, 09:49 PM
sniperwolf
post Oct 24 2012, 10:51 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

Will test out eu tomorrow. From my experience in eu during cbt, I hardly face connectivity problem on the game, unlike pw cbt, where those login crap, stuck at portal and etc. Just that eu lack of certain contents during cbt such like paints, only had chocobo for crafting
sniperwolf
post Oct 24 2012, 11:16 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

anyone remember if there any requirement for those that havent get the repeat quest to enter the instance? I remember during cbt, even without the repeat quest, it will pop out a window asking if want to follow into the instance or not if the party members get into the instance. But seems not working for now.
sniperwolf
post Oct 25 2012, 11:57 AM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

wah you guys really terrible, no need sleep or rest 1 ar sweat.gif

What shit maintenance also dont think will help much, as from past experience with few pw game, all are kinda laggy. If try out eu this evening and if everything runs well, will most likely migrate there.
sniperwolf
post Oct 25 2012, 12:45 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

Dont think it will make too much difference, as if I want to migrate, might as well switch to eu which having less issue, as well as closer timezone
sniperwolf
post Oct 25 2012, 01:32 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

I had the both client downloaded before obt start so installation wise wont be much problem. As regarding to ip block, no idea for now since its accessible during cbt

As mentioned last night, I will give it a try 1st later this evening after work to see how things turn out to be.

The random disconnection really take off the mood continue playing. Killed gg and when trying to loot it, dced sweat.gif And its just not once
sniperwolf
post Oct 25 2012, 02:47 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

so anyone creating a guild? Should be better in terms of instance partying and can support lower level ones will mats
sniperwolf
post Oct 25 2012, 06:37 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

Just tested on eu, seem like there a block as I cant even login to their site. Already send a support ticket and waiting for confirmation on the issue

My cleric is Gwenn by the way
sniperwolf
post Oct 26 2012, 12:46 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

pumpkin for exchanging some junks and each 20 unit can be trade for witch feast which boost your damage 5% for an hour

candy wise is changing to holloween outfit that last 7 days as well as a broom mount, and other random items such as food, beycium, paint and item which slight boost exp and drop rate

All those npc are available at ingen town square
sniperwolf
post Oct 26 2012, 04:21 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

I think best set a time gather so can invite all to guild at once
sniperwolf
post Oct 26 2012, 07:07 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

Just login to the game and switch to the cleric skill path and look at all available skills there

99% of those that use cleric for 2nd class are mostly just investing a point or 2 only into the self heal for self sustain only.
sniperwolf
post Oct 27 2012, 05:16 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

what your ign cubaan, might able to give you a hand with farming. If garden you already complaint, then the cata you will suicide lor lol. Ask hack to add you to guild for easier communication. I been stopped awhile with progressing to help the rest on farming 18 and 19 gear.

This post has been edited by sniperwolf: Oct 27 2012, 05:17 PM
sniperwolf
post Oct 28 2012, 04:37 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

Probably going to quit the game or maybe migrate to a less congested server as the current situation are kinda shitty often where spikes can occur for over a minute. Really killing off the mood

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0279sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:46 AM