Multiplayer Diablo III v3, Q2 2012 (RPG), Best PC Game of the Decade .....
FrostLance
Apr 13 2012, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Apr 13 2012, 12:27 PM) The Book of Cain is a good read! Highly recommended. I am halfway through the Moon of the Spider. Pretty sure that I will be able to finish this before the 15th of May. By the way, any of you guys upgrading your gpu to play D3 on high setting? Any good recommendation? GTX 680  i luv mine so much.. got it cheap too.
LemoNT
Apr 13 2012, 12:41 PM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Apr 13 2012, 12:32 PM) I think im using a Nvidia Geforce 9600 series card. Cant go on high setting when i was playing Starcraft2 with it. Check here: http://diablo.incgamers.com/forums/showthr...ted-Video-Cardsbrb lunch time
eehtsitna
Apr 13 2012, 12:42 PM
Havent update myself on the latest gpu in the market so this is a good time.
phoenixxx
Apr 13 2012, 01:29 PM
Will the ASUS G53SX run it at max?
I have a PC and a laptop... and the laptop is newer. PC running 2GB duo core and GTX 260.
Laptop is this one -->http://my.asus.com/Notebooks/Gaming_Powerhouse/G53SX/
SUStlts
Apr 13 2012, 02:20 PM
just enter the contest hope to win (steal sereis)
Added on April 13, 2012, 2:23 pmi am fine on medium setting (lucky not low setting)
This post has been edited by tlts: Apr 13 2012, 02:23 PM
Kyl3
Apr 13 2012, 02:31 PM
ChcGamer
Apr 13 2012, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Apr 13 2012, 02:31 PM) Most Brady guide books are useless from what i read from online reviews I think better to get Book of Cain instead of that
Kyl3
Apr 13 2012, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Apr 13 2012, 02:35 PM) Most Brady guide books are useless from what i read from online reviews I think better to get Book of Cain instead of that Is probably already outdated with the current patch changes
Kenzany
Apr 13 2012, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Apr 13 2012, 12:27 PM) The Book of Cain is a good read! Highly recommended. I am halfway through the Moon of the Spider. Pretty sure that I will be able to finish this before the 15th of May. By the way, any of you guys upgrading your gpu to play D3 on high setting? Any good recommendation? your moon of the spider is hard copy or digital copy?
eehtsitna
Apr 13 2012, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(Kenzany @ Apr 13 2012, 04:52 PM) your moon of the spider is hard copy or digital copy? Digital copy yo!
SUSWintersuN
Apr 13 2012, 04:48 PM
Hey guys wanna ask:
I order my book of cain from kinokuniya few weeks ago. Then just now got this email:
Dear wintersun,
Please find the status of your BookWeb Order as follows:
Order Number: MY2012040300003065-00
ISBN: 9781608870639 TITLE: Diablo : Book of Cain (Diablo) QUANTITY: 1 STATUS: Cancel - publisher out of stock
Please be informed that items ordered may arrive at the Fulfillment Centre at different times. We will deliver them to you once we have received all items.
This means still got the order or already cancel dun 1 do my bizness?
shawnk
Apr 13 2012, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(WintersuN @ Apr 13 2012, 04:48 PM) Hey guys wanna ask: I order my book of cain from kinokuniya few weeks ago. Then just now got this email: Dear wintersun, Please find the status of your BookWeb Order as follows: Order Number: MY2012040300003065-00 ISBN: 9781608870639 TITLE: Diablo : Book of Cain (Diablo) QUANTITY: 1 STATUS: Cancel - publisher out of stock Please be informed that items ordered may arrive at the Fulfillment Centre at different times. We will deliver them to you once we have received all items. This means still got the order or already cancel dun 1 do my bizness? Based on the status STATUS: Cancel - publisher out of stockSafe to say it has been canceled.
Hornet
Apr 13 2012, 06:51 PM
Hey guys, anyone here knows how Battlenet online store works?
Whenever I click on their store it takes me to their SG store since I'm in Malaysia. But at the top right is balance in USD. I can top up this money in USD? What is it for anyway?
Don't seems like I can buy anything using that USD since the store is in SGD
lordsapt
Apr 13 2012, 07:09 PM
QUOTE(Hornet @ Apr 13 2012, 06:51 PM) Hey guys, anyone here knows how Battlenet online store works? Whenever I click on their store it takes me to their SG store since I'm in Malaysia. But at the top right is balance in USD. I can top up this money in USD? What is it for anyway? Don't seems like I can buy anything using that USD since the store is in SGD Thanks Ok the top right usd balance is use for diablo 3 real money auction house. In order to use that u must first load up some money into it since every item u post, no matter u sell it or not, blizz will get a cut from it. Now in the future whatever we sold in diablo3 the real money balance, u would b able to use it for whatever blizzard is selling, for example pets and mount for wow, game subscription for wow and etc. the final stage of the real money system will allow us to withdraw from it, hence if u sell a lot, u could very well make a career out of it but this stage wont be coming anytime soon since different country has got different monetary system. This is my understanding and please correct me if i am wrong  Oops i forget to mention that at this moment u can buy anything in blizzard store using your credit or debit card. No restrictions. In the future u will hav options either using credit card or the in game real money currency. This post has been edited by lordsapt: Apr 13 2012, 07:13 PM
sorrowstar
Apr 13 2012, 07:10 PM
yes, we will be directed to SG Blizz store. the $ is in SGD, not USD if you are in the SG site. both US and SG are using dollar $ for their currency, hence the confusion. it should be $90 if you are in SG site and $60 in US, which is quite unlikely if you registered your battle net account with Malaysia address =)
SUStlts
Apr 13 2012, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(LemoNT @ Apr 13 2012, 12:41 PM) why my GTS 250 1gb ddr3 card dun have in the list geh oh got my bad This post has been edited by tlts: Apr 13 2012, 07:19 PM
LemoNT
Apr 13 2012, 07:38 PM

LemoNT#6538 hopping in game now
Hornet
Apr 13 2012, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(lordsapt @ Apr 13 2012, 07:09 PM) Ok the top right usd balance is use for diablo 3 real money auction house. In order to use that u must first load up some money into it since every item u post, no matter u sell it or not, blizz will get a cut from it. Now in the future whatever we sold in diablo3 the real money balance, u would b able to use it for whatever blizzard is selling, for example pets and mount for wow, game subscription for wow and etc. the final stage of the real money system will allow us to withdraw from it, hence if u sell a lot, u could very well make a career out of it but this stage wont be coming anytime soon since different country has got different monetary system. This is my understanding and please correct me if i am wrong  Oops i forget to mention that at this moment u can buy anything in blizzard store using your credit or debit card. No restrictions. In the future u will hav options either using credit card or the in game real money currency. QUOTE(sorrowstar @ Apr 13 2012, 07:10 PM) yes, we will be directed to SG Blizz store. the $ is in SGD, not USD if you are in the SG site. both US and SG are using dollar $ for their currency, hence the confusion. it should be $90 if you are in SG site and $60 in US, which is quite unlikely if you registered your battle net account with Malaysia address =) Alright. Thanks for both explanations I see the difference now.
xeonsam
Apr 13 2012, 08:15 PM