Mar 11 2012, 11:23 PM
Show posts by this member only | Post
811 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Penang,Malaysia |
For you to type that you could easily have told me where. Funny. Oh well. Just wanted more opinions. It's a forum after all.
Mar 12 2012, 12:44 AM
721 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Malaysia | Singapore |
Mar 12 2012, 03:37 AM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
Mar 12 2012, 10:36 AM
I like how you guys prefer to waste more time than to share simple knowledge . Oh well, my luck.
Mar 12 2012, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Mar 12 2012, 10:36 AM) the problem is, all these sifu here have shared the same knowledge multiple times before. and they are more than glad to share again if you actually showed some earnest/effort in learning |
Mar 12 2012, 02:38 PM
56 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Mar 11 2012, 11:23 PM) For you to type that you could easily have told me where. Funny. Oh well. Just wanted more opinions. It's a forum after all. I think its better that you share here which accessory shop that you know at this moment in Penang island instead of you giving them a general question which is something that has been discussed many time. So at least they know that you have done some homework or else go to the Search button n start typing. |
Mar 13 2012, 12:20 AM
well ive been to the shop opp island plaza and near sunrise mcd.
As I have class everyday I do not have the time to scout out the whole of the island. |
Mar 13 2012, 09:36 AM
578 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Mar 13 2012, 12:20 AM) well ive been to the shop opp island plaza and near sunrise mcd. I've been there. Boss is a nice cool guy. Workmanship is decent. Unless he changed his ways, its a pure SPL place. Where 3yrs ago a dazzled him with the clarity of my alpine type R. Lol.As I have class everyday I do not have the time to scout out the whole of the island. |
Mar 15 2012, 12:35 AM
1,406 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Everywhere |
QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Mar 13 2012, 12:20 AM) well ive been to the shop opp island plaza and near sunrise mcd. U don't need to.. U just need to type 'Penang' at this forum search engine. All results are there. We don't own u any details nor info as its given free. HoweveR if u choose to think that we rather take a swipe at ur laziness, that's fine. We don't lose nor gain anything. Have fun icing.As I have class everyday I do not have the time to scout out the whole of the island. |
Mar 15 2012, 01:21 AM
owe*
Wasting time asking me to search rather than just typing it out is hilarious. Anyway thanks for the entertainment. |
Mar 15 2012, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Mar 15 2012, 01:21 AM) owe* since you're so sour, letme entertain you moar:Wasting time asking me to search rather than just typing it out is hilarious. Anyway thanks for the entertainment. 1) go here: http://forum.lowyat.net/ICE 2) ctrl + f on your browser, that opens up the search function. type in "penang" keyword. there are 2 results, 1 is your thread, and the other is.... 3) ??? 4) http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2223410 You're welcome |
Mar 20 2012, 07:34 PM
1,750 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
>can't even do a simple search, asking to be spoonfed
>gets flamed instead >"For you to type that you could easily have told me where. Funny" yeah. and that's the reason we don't spoonfeed kids. so that they don't become spoilt brats who think the world owes them everything. Yep, not even gonna give any information as I waste my time typing this post. |
| Change to: | 0.0219sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:03 AM |