jayloon
post Jan 19 2010, 03:26 AM

23 posts

Hello there kit_kit,wave.gif

I have some question regarding both the Sony Ericsson handsfree here, which is;

-Sony Ericsson HPM70 GENUINE EARPHONE
-Sony Ericsson HPM77 GENUINE EARPHONE

when you say genuine, what does it exactly means smile.gif ? as I'm pretty confuse with lotsa of seller out there, sorry if asking this is being rude notworthy.gif care if I ask about how the warranty goes blush.gif

also, I'm trying to get a replacement for my antique W800i, I wonder will the HPM77 works since it looks sooo nice, I blew up the t-choice provided headphone for over-bass-ing it laugh.gif , the adaptor is still ok but my headphone abit out for its tune/sound and quite some hissing too. HPM77 from SE web description sounds good, with clear bass and clear stereo, I'm expecting a more accurate and punchier bass and vocal, plus the spec just look good with 103 dBSPL/mW @ 1kHz.

looking forward for a reply, either here or pm will do. laugh.gif nod.gif

thanks icon_rolleyes.gif
jayloon
post Jan 20 2010, 03:14 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(kit_kit @ Jan 20 2010, 03:12 AM)
means original unit from authorize manufacturer .
100% original

thanks for the clear and loud clarification rclxms.gif flex.gif Unlike others who dare not to.

*after reading the other thread only i realize that you are the one and only person who points out all these issue, sorry for being a newbie and doh.gif having small doubts for ur rep notworthy.gif because I'm quite confuse by other online sellers *

ok lets cut the topic and go for some bussiness laugh.gif

I'm interested in HPM77, regarding compatibility with W800i can you help me with that too(I guess I have my leftover adaptor from HPM70 in case anything fails)
so can I get pm regarding finer detail like best price tongue.gif and delivery to Klang blush.gif

This post has been edited by jayloon: Jan 20 2010, 03:17 PM
jayloon
post Jan 21 2010, 03:36 AM

23 posts

Hello there bro kit_kit wave.gif

Here I confirm my purchase of One(1) unit of "Sony Ericsson HPM77 GENUINE EARPHONE" with Postage. thumbup.gif

With payment via Maybank : "Mobile Spec"

Will be looking forward for the delivery and start cool.gif drool.gif

Will drop you a feedback once I got my hand on it icon_rolleyes.gif

+check pm for more details

This post has been edited by jayloon: Jan 21 2010, 05:58 PM
jayloon
post Jan 22 2010, 05:35 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(kit_kit @ Jan 22 2010, 05:24 PM)
have you receive ?

Added on January 22, 2010, 5:26 pm
thanks lots bro

Added on January 22, 2010, 5:26 pm
you just tell 1 word , geng or not ? lol
Thanks for the response nod.gif , will drop a feedback once I got it.
Of coz geng lor laugh.gif so fast marh. thumbup.gif

Added on January 23, 2010, 12:01 pmWoohoo thumbup.gif

Just recieve my item from post man just now rclxm9.gif

unpack,tested, and approved! icon_rolleyes.gif when bro kit_kit says GENUINE product, he really does mean it and he is saying it Loud and Clear nod.gif brave.

he really does his job well as a bussinessman/trader/seller. although he don't like to chat much in the process of deal but when he say something he really mean it and keep his word well.

HPM-77, is really way better than HPM-70, buy one and try it if your HPM-70 kong already, sure you satisfied with the clear,define,accurate and sharp bass,treble and vocal reproduction. for further spec pls refer to here @ sony ericsson , I dare not say is superb, but is way nicer than HPM-70 for sure. The headphone is fine build and quality, smooth nice surface, and the color flex.gif like how to say, anodized aluminum look. hehe cool.gif

thank you bro kit_kit for the nice deal.

This post has been edited by jayloon: Jan 23 2010, 12:01 PM
jayloon
post Jan 24 2010, 08:41 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(kit_kit @ Jan 23 2010, 02:59 PM)
wahh.. you comment really means something to me ..
really Thanks lots there
haha wink.gif ,just sharing what that i've went thru only nod.gif
you deserve it when you are doing it right.

so good luck on all your other sales. flex.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0220sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:00 AM