Oil & Gas Career v3, Job Oppurtunities & Technical Sharing
Vishalline
May 17 2012, 03:17 PM
I have completed my Degree in Mechanical Engineering from University of Sunderland, interested to venture into Oil and Gas industry. Please advice me on any vacancy available. Thank you
Vishalline
May 17 2012, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(sweeneyT @ May 17 2012, 03:27 PM) My advice is to use google and jobstreet I tried.. Just incase if anyone has contacts of the vacancy it will be great Added on May 17, 2012, 3:34 pmQUOTE(AtMostFear @ May 17 2012, 03:33 PM) +1 and read Star Jobs every Saturday on The Star newspaper. Thank you This post has been edited by Vishalline: May 17 2012, 03:34 PM
Vishalline
May 17 2012, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(thunderaj @ May 17 2012, 03:35 PM) Petronas has several vacany . I saw the paper last 2 weeks . Thank you for the advice appreciated it much, Have also submitted my application to them.
Vishalline
May 24 2012, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(preakzz @ May 20 2012, 02:00 AM) I'm kinda annoyed with this kind of spoon-fed grads. Do you know how hard it is for me to finally get a job? How many applications? Geeezzzz.....so annoyed. You think it's that easy? Asking for guidance but you didn't even do your homework. What guidance? Guidance to get a job? Guidance about the industry? Get some overview, do your homework for God's sake. LOL! True to that. Read from v1 lah, that's what I do when I was fresh out of the 'oven' unemployed for 6 months. But yeah, I am still fresh now. Still 0.00001% knowledge. -___-'' I don't see the reason why you have to be so annoyed. I am sure, when you first graduated you needed guidance and help. Obviously we all do our homework it's the passion and curiosity that has brought us here, we graduates are trying so hard to learn and we definitely need advices you seniors. Please don't be annoyed. Sorry didn't mean to be rude in any ways  Just explaining. Thank you.