Oil & Gas Career v3, Job Oppurtunities & Technical Sharing

AzureOfSky
post Mar 22 2012, 01:57 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(vergil88 @ Mar 21 2012, 03:50 PM)
thanks noru! will they reply if i apply through the website? the chances seems slim..
Im sure they will reply. I submit my application at their website around a month ago.And I get an email from the HR deparment asking me to fill in some form and some certified true copies document back to them. It doesnt hurt to just take 10-15 mins to fill up the information at their website.
AzureOfSky
post Mar 22 2012, 02:02 PM

205 posts

Had the same problem to log in into their discover website too.Started from 2 days ago if im not mistaken since I wanted to update my info. Why dont you try logging in using your smartphone. I had problems logging in using normal browser,be it chrome,IE or firefox.But was able to log in through my handphone
AzureOfSky
post Mar 22 2012, 02:13 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(vergil88 @ Mar 22 2012, 02:07 PM)
haha.. my phone not so smart la bro.. now can login using chrome but cacat sikit..
you still studying? or grad ady?
Had some problem with logging in with username and password.The pop-up windows wont come out.

Im still studying.majoring in electrical power. Just trying my luck with the ong industries.to be honest, im still abit blur on what position that i should apply or can work as. Probably as instrumentation or control engineers.any sifu can give me some guidance? Is Field Engineer position applicable to me?
AzureOfSky
post Apr 9 2012, 10:05 PM

205 posts

Anyone working in Pristine oil over here?would love to hear about the working environment and job prospect.

0.0370sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:30 AM